Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


PS
Pepper S.
Grass Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017
Outstanding shop!
I live over 30 miles away from their shop and have plenty of mechanics in my immediate area to choose from, however, I'm never disappointed with the customer service that both Bob and K.C. provide me and their mechanics always do a top notch job on my Chevy PU, never hesitating to do a little extra when asked. Thanks again fellas!

DM
Doug M.
Garner, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017
Honest!
It's hard to find a mechanic you can trust, especially when you're from out of town. KC is the best!

MG
Manny G.
Roseville, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016
Consistent and Solid: No rework
Have been to multiple mechanics and almost always got that feeling...you know, the one when you know your car works fine, was fixed, but just doesn't feel perfect. Was recommended to GM Specialties and haven't gone anywhere else since. Complete piece of mind every time I drive my car after they have worked on it.

DG
Darrell G.
Roseville, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2013 Category: Service
Darrell said this business provides good service.

AA
Allan A.
Roseville, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2013 Category: Service
Allan said they knew what they were doing and they were very competent.

VC
Victor C.
Citrus Heights, CA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2013 Category: Service
Victor said they give good service at this business.

CR
Courtney R.
Roseville, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2013 Category: Service
Courtney said this business always takes good care of her vehicle. They are very nice to her and she has confidence they will do the work right. They have great customer service. She has already recommended them to her friends.

SR
Steve R.
Castro Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2013
excellent service, good workmanship!
I always bring my vehicle to GM Specialties. They fix it right the first time everytime. My truck runs like new!

KW
Katherine W.
Roseville, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2013 Category: Service
Katherine said they explain everything to her and they make her feel like a valued customer.

DG
David G.
Carmichael, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2013 Category: Service
David said every time he goes to this business the service is excellent.

DG
Dale G.
Roseville, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2013 Category: Service
Dale said the service was very good.

TC
Terry C.
Roseville, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2013
Very attentive personnel
They do very good work timely, efficient, and five star will recommend to my family members and friends

DS
Don S.
Roseville, CA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013
Experienced & Personal Service
Their service has always been great. They are honest and knowledgable. Don't try to "oversell' their service.

KC
Ken C.
Lincoln, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013 Category: Service
Ken said he has been going to them for years. He would not go to any other business. He said they have the best mechanics that have ever worked on his vehicle. He recommends them to everyone. He said he lives 15 miles away and he is sure there are other places closer, but he knows their work is the best.

DG
Dennis G.
Roseville, CA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Marica. She said they did a good job, but it took a very long time.