Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

7 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RG
Rick G.
Blanca, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Fix almost anything on wheels
They have fixed my 1952 jeep cj , 2016 Tacoma.2006 Jeep liberty that my grandson injured (took a few trips to get this one right). Last but not least at almost closing time they took in my new 2018 riding mower. Great job.

TD
T D.
Monte Vista, CO
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/23/2018
Terrible
This place was terrible. I’ve read all the reviews and they must have known someone here. I brought my car in for an a/c repair. I had to bring it back in 3 times because they said they “fixed” (refill, replace compressor, and a bad actuator) it each time and they did not. I finally got frustrated and took my car somewhere else after paying 1100 and still not having my a/c fixed.

TS
Tino S.
Center, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2015 Category: Service
Tino said the business is skillful, professional and clean. They take pride in their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AU
Ashley U.
Littleton, CO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2015 Category: Service
Ashley said the employees were very helpful because they were able to tell her exactly what was wrong with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Tim S.
Saguache, CO
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2015 Category: Service
Tim said this business expedited his vehicle and he was very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Cindy R.
Monte Vista, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2015 Category: Service
Cindy said this business was quick. They gave her a ride home. They fixed the door better than she expected they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Mike M.
Monte Vista, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2015
Great customer service!
Went in to have a tail light issue looked at. The previous owners had replaced the bulb a few weeks back, but it was out again. The staff there was great and immediately fixed the issue! Was also told that the new owners would honor free tire rotation / switch-over for the new tires I had purchased from the previous owners. Can't get much better service than that!

Displaying all 7 Review