Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

533 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Pamela B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Thanks for the help!
Great service, polite, easy experience. Thanks to all!

BA
Ben A.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Good work, good price
They did good work and fixed everything I needed done including my windshield sprayer which another mechanic said was unfixable and had to be replaced. Price was affordable considering how much work they did. They were transparent about the scope of work and the cost, giving me a quote before doing the work. Very satisfied.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you so much for giving our family the opportunity to help with your car repair needs, we appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

SW
Shannon W.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Service and honesty
Excellent place with skilled people
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/20/2019

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help, sorry we were not able to completely help your situation.

John G. Wiley

PG
Pete G.
Sorrento, LA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Awesome Car Care!
They always get me in and out in a timely manner. I’ve never had to go twice for the same issue.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/20/2019

Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to help with your vehicle needs. We appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

SK
Steve K.
Baton Rouge, LA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Attention to detail
We were given great attention by guys who were obviously knowledgeable and attentive to detail. We had a great experience with G & S.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/19/2019

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle, we appreciate  you.

John G. Wiley

JF
Jason F.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great service
Helpful and friendly staff, did a great job for a good price

AA
Alvin A.
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great customer service. Thank John & Mark
Great customer service from John & Mark. Thanks for guys!! & Thanks for the service.

DP
Donald P.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Mature auto technician knows your vehicle welfare
Good speedy service
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks for letting us service your vehicle, we appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

PG
Pete G.
Sorrento, LA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Very honest and dependable
I know whenever I bring my vehicle there, my repair or maintenance will be done correctly every time. They are very friendly and accommodating also.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for continuing to give us the opportunity to service your vehicles. We appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Professional and friendly service
I’ve been a customer for years... many years... and am always satisfied with the service provided. The folks are friendly, professional and are superior mechanics. We are fortunate to have them in the neighborhood.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help with your vehicle repair needs, we appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

MZ
Michelle Z.
Baton Rouge, LA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Excellent service
Very trustworthy! They always do a great job!
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/13/2019

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help with your vehicle repair needs, our family appreciates  yours.

John G. Wiley

CL
Cody L.
Alexandria, LA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2019
Very satisfied
Very quick service. Showed up for an estimate and was there about 5 minutes. Got the estimate approved by insurance and they ordered parts right away. Finished my car in 2.5 days.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/12/2019

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to take care of your vehicle repair needs, our family appreciates you.

John G. Wiley

LJ
Lionell J.
Baton Rouge, LA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Peter Darryl (Jeep Cherokee)
Dependable & honest !
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/12/2019

Thanks for the opportunity once again, our family appreciates yours.

John G. Wiley

Verified Customer
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/09/2019
Didn't fix
I ask for something to be fixed and got told my car can't be fixed for $235
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/12/2019

I'm sorry we were not able to complete the repairs on your vehicle. We just are not able to do PCM programming on the Kia. We did spend two days trying to determine if there was a fix we could complete.

John G. Wiley

MM
Mary M.
Denham Springs, LA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2019
Great Customer Service
I'm very happy with my experience with Gordon and Sandifer. They provided me with personalized attention, were very kind and made sure that every detail was good . It is not easy to deal with insurance after a collision, they helped me to make all the process easier.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for giving our family the opportunity to help with your vehicle repair, we appreciate being able to serve and assist other families.

John G. Wiley

HS
Harry S.
Baton Rouge, LA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Very personal and always ready to assist
Very personal and always ready to assist
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/09/2019

Thanks for giving our family the opportunity to help with your repair needs, we appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

OL
Olivia L.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Great service
Great service as always, highly recommend to anyone needing vehicle repairs!
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/09/2019

Thanks for letting our family help yours with needed repairs and maintenance needs, we appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

MR
Matt R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Very Pleased
Good communication; very quick turnaround; highly pleased and would highly recommend.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/08/2019

Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to help with your repair needs, we appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

Verified Customer
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019
Did an excellent repair.
Very fast and efficient
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you for giving our family the opportunity to help with your repair needs, we appreciate you.

John G. Wiley

TB
Todd B.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019
Great and Fast Service
They do excellent and fast service ! Would highly recommend.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/06/2019

Thanks for the trust and opportunity to help with your repair needs. We appreciate you.

John G. Wiley