Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

325 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


WB
Warren B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
I have complete confidence in them!
Everything went well.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicles through the years. We appreciate it!

John G. Wiley

JH
John H.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Prompt service
A persons name is very important to a person . When you walk in the person behind the counter immediately welcomes you by your name “ hello mr —-what can I help you with “ that makes you feel somewhat important. They are always ready to serve you and take care of your needs . If they can’t take care of you immediately they will tell you when they can . In my experience there’s no wasted time waiting.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Thank you so much for your business through the years, we greatly appreciate it and like getting to know our customers, like family.

John G. Wiley

WH
William H.
Baton Rouge, LA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Regular Maintenance Service (Oil change and tire rotation)
As usual, great service and done in a very timely fashion. I'll continue to go to Gordon and Sandifer for my automotive needs.

JN
Jake N.
Baton Rouge, LA
Lexus LS 460
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Great people with a wonderful attitude.
Very service oriented

MA
Michael A.
Denham Springs, LA
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Great People
Easy to get car fixed, Jerome and the gang treated me like family.

CS
Charles S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
Great work & Service
Always very satisfied

EP
ERIC P.
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
did it veryfast
great work.they are honest

LW
Liz W.
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
quick, efficient service
I needed to have my car checked before a long trip. I brought it in, it was ready when promised, and I received a clear explanation of the status of my car. No fuss, no trouble; great communication!
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Thank you for giving us the opportunity. We appreciate our customers and wish to do the very best we can for you.

John G. Wiley

PS
Paul / Katherine S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
They are wonderful! Reliable, honest and do not recommend work that is unnecessary.
See above.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles. We appreciate the years of business our family has had from your family.
Thanks,

John G. Wiley

JH
John H.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Service always excellent
Service is always excellent. Prompt and very personal to their customers
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Thanks so much for the kind review.  We appreciate our customers and wish to do the very best we can to service your vehicle.
Thank you,

John G. Wiley

LH
Lauren H.
Ruston, LA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018
Good customer service
Marc Garcia has been courteous, gotten our car assessed and worked on expeditiously and provided quick information on status of car so we could make a decision on what was needed to be done. He has good people skills and is knowledgeable.
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate our customers and wish to do the very best we can for them.
Thanks,

John G. Wiley

WB
Warren B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018
Professional
I was pleased with the way they checked out my vehicle.

LL
Lauri L.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018
Very reliable and reasonably priced.
I have used Gordon & Sandifer for 18+ yesrs now for all cars in our family. They are fast, reliable and their prices are very competitive.

BW
Brian W.
Baton Rouge, LA
Acura TLX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
Body Repair was Great!!
Have always used G&S for my body works/ repairs and the results are always super! Timeliness was great! They always seem to take pride in their work. Always reliable and HONEST! Way to go G&S!! Thanks for a job(s) well done!!
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Brian,
Thank  you for kind words, we appreciate all our customers but especially those who keep coming back!

John G. Wiley

JS
John S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Sequoia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2017
The Best
Fast, friendly service and quality work. Who could ask for more?

CS
Charles S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2017
Oil Change
Very good service Thanks

MZ
Mary Z.
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017
Efficient, quality work,polite employees
Very satisfied with your quality of work. Yes, I would refer you to new customers!

CS
Charles S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2017
very satisfied with the service
very satisfied with the service

FD
Frank D.
Baton Rouge, LA
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2017
Friendly and honest
The staff is knowledgeable and gives you honest prices and lets you know if the work can wait
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Thanks so much for trusting us with your vehicle repair and maintenance needs.  We appreciate that you have many choices and let us take care of your vehicle.

John G. Wiley

GV
Gloria V.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2017
Politeness and friendliness of agent who served us.
Very good. It was a relief to be treated politely unlike previous visits.l
John W., Manager from Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service

Mrs. Gloria,

Thanks so much for trusting us with repairs for your vehicle, we appreciate it much.

John G. Wiley