Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

311 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
John S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Fast, friendly service and quality work. Who could ask for more?
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:37 PM
Charles S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very good service Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:19 PM
Mary Z. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, quality work,polite employees"
Very satisfied with your quality of work. Yes, I would refer you to new customers!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:19 AM
Charles S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very satisfied with the service"
very satisfied with the service
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:37 PM
Frank D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest"
The staff is knowledgeable and gives you honest prices and lets you know if the work can wait
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:30 AM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks so much for trusting us with your vehicle repair and maintenance needs.  We appreciate that you have many choices and let us take care of your vehicle.

John G. Wiley
Gloria V. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Politeness and friendliness of agent who served us."
Very good. It was a relief to be treated politely unlike previous visits.l
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 02:05 PM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Mrs. Gloria,

Thanks so much for trusting us with repairs for your vehicle, we appreciate it much.

John G. Wiley
Jim D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"NICE PERSONNEL; NORMALLY VERY KNOWLEDGE; DO NOT KNOW WHERE THEY GOT THE 100,000 PLUS MILES "
THE PROBLEM THAT BROUGHT ME TO G AND S WAS NOT FIXED; THE DASHBOARD LIGHTS THAT BROUGHT ME IN, ALL CAME ON AGAIN WITHIN TWO MINUTES; BUT I WAS TOLD THAT IT PROBABLY WAS NOT FIXED. HARD TO EVULATE THIS ONE.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 01:12 PM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 07/20/2017

Mr Jim we did advise that we did not make any repairs, only cleared the code because it was an obscure one and the test did not show any conclusive failure at the time.
Thank you for trusting us to check / service your vehicles.

John G. Wiley
Ray L. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As usual high quality
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 06:24 AM
Tim T. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service & efficiency "
Good place to do business.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 01:15 PM
Jake N. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
1st class
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 07:30 AM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to service your vehicle, we appreciate the years of patronage.

John G. Wiley
John F. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Late Minute Service Request"
Since I commute daily, and I had an unexpected day off, I called into GnS and they were able to take my vehicle into the shop promptly. Thanks Mark n John
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:15 AM
Lionell J. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep"
Reliable service
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 04:39 PM
Richard G. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convenient freindly"
convenient and freindly
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 12:57 PM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 05/11/2017

Thanks for trusting us with your maintenance and repairs, we appreciate your trust and business

John G. Wiley
Jake N. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Employees are so nice and professional
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 05:40 AM
Mary Terrell J. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mary Terrell JOseph"
Justin was efficient and professional. I love the idea of knowing when exactly to bring the car for repairs.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 06:52 AM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for trusting us with repairs to your vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity and hope that you are pleased with the results.

John G. Wiley
Lionell J. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peter Dartley (Cherokee Jeep)"
Reliable
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 07:09 AM
Robert H. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace console cover"
Did every thing I wanted and my left arm is appreciative for same. Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 07:17 AM
Martha D. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Collision center"
Clearly Gordon & Sandifer is a trusted name in Baton Rouge. There was a long list of vehicles ahead of ours, and it took about two weeks for the repairs to be complete. The team does great work, but they could benefit from front office staff to help with communication. I had to make a lot of phone calls to get updates on the vehicle. Despite that, I would recommend them.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 07:31 AM
Frances H. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
The employees take time to answer your questions and show you what you need to know about the service and they are all so friendly. Will definitely go back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 10:59 AM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you and your vehicle. We appreciate the kind words.

John G. Wiley
ERIC P. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"did what they said theyy would do tofix car"
quick and profession,honest
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 07:48 AM
John W., Manager at Gordon and Sandifer Auto Service responded on 02/15/2017

Thanks for the opportunity to be of service to you and your vehicle.
Thanks,

John G. Wiley
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 311 in total