Graham Tire And Auto


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

424 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Glen W. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service experience "
Done on time on time
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:28 AM
Dianne B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
I have always found it easy to get an appointment when I want it. I always wait for the service to be done and find that things are done in a timely manner and I appreciate that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 09:07 AM
Diane D. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient and always attentive "
I have recommmended Graham Tire for many years because of the professional and friendly service. Always a waiting room full of satisfied returning and new customers and yet because of good management are able to provide prompt service for your car .
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:33 AM
Vicky A. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you."
I appreciate your check over of my vehicle for a trip. I feel safer. It'd be 5 stars if I could afford the this-and-that to make the car last longer !
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 10:02 PM
Eileen C. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
I'm so grateful to have a place where I know I'm going to be treated with honesty and respect. Prompt, accurate service is the standard here.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:09 AM
Tim G., OWNER/MANAGER at Graham Tire And Auto responded on 01/25/2018

Eileen,


We appreciate your business.

Than you,

Tim Graham
603.772.1817
tim@grahamtireandauto.com
SANDI A. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local business"
I went in for an alignment and was told I didn't need it, rotated my tires problem solved less expensive
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 02:28 AM
Paula and Ethan S. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and price"
I have brought my vehicle here a couple of times and received the best price and service. It's very hard to find a repair shop that is honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 04:37 AM
Wayne V. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Graham tire always provide service with integrity. I trust them completely with my car and my service needs.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:24 AM
SABINA L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice local popular business"
Graham Tires & Auto is a small local business which seems to have quite a large customer base. Service is therefore a little slower than larger chains but employees are courteous and try to meet your needs.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:05 AM
Brian C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, responsive "
Tim always there to fix a tire, do inspection, tow etc. Very convenient to work, does jobs quickly and only repairs what’s needed
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:41 AM
GEORGE D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness"
Attention to detail and explanation if anything is found faulty.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:09 AM
Bob R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ONLY place I go"
I can count on Tim and his team to keep my cars in the best shape. They always seem to get me scheduled quickly, at a moment's notice. Tim and his team are always friendly and professional and ALWAYS do a great job. I know I can count on them.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:43 AM
Michael M. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great business."
Tim and his staff have always bent over backwards to provide what ever service you need, when you need it. Excellent local business.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:20 AM
LINDA H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment"
One of best parts of living in the Seacoast of NH is the kind of friendly, reliable service you have available. I drive a 10 year old car with confidence because Graham Tire and Auto provides reliable, competent and friendly service. It gives me great peace of mind as I travel all over New England. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:19 AM
Mark P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service "
Always polite and good service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:06 AM
Laurie B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark is Awesome & Friendly. "
I had another issue with my car & GRAHAM'S was opened when many repair shops were not.
Mark is very welcoming & genuine.
You have to have faith in the repairmen fixing your car that you rely on daily.
I have referred GRAHAM'S to other car owner's & I do recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2018 08:36 PM
Janet and Doug S. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive, Skilled, service with Integrity"
We have relied on Graham’s for over five years for crisis help and ongoing vehicle maintenance. We give them A+
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:12 PM
Frank O. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute car inspection"
Once again Tim and Mark made our car inspection service so easy. Fit me in at a convenient time with only two days notice and then worked with us to make sure we were able to get a new sticker despite not having our registration available. Now that's excellent service! Cars are expensive to maintain and own but Graham Auto takes the edge off that reality by treating your fairly and providing a great customer service experience. Thanks Graham Auto!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:19 PM
Ronald W. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Station "
As a valved customer you are greeted by a professional service representative to complete your order to your satisfaction 100%.
The certified technicians in the shop provide quality repairs to your satisfaction.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 10:49 AM
Paul K. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Graham's is an honest shop. I have dealt with a dealer who was not. So when I went to Grahams, it was great to find an honest and reputable repair shop.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 05:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 424 in total