Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,190 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Recent service - GI Auto-tech
Great service

LW
LYNN W.
Tonawanda, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
My Beauty truck
Thank you!!!! Very happy to have that rattle in the engine compartment gone!!!

BH
BRIAN H.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great shop, honest, friendly service
Mike runs a great shop! Diagnosed and fixed my problem at a good price and in a short amount of time. Also noticed my oil needed to be changed and did that without asking - saving me from coming back in 2 weeks. The entire shop is very friendly, personable and honest. Highly recommended.

JH
JOHN H.
Grand Island, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Great Service - Fair Prices
Prius needed a new 12v battery - They picked up the car, replaced the battery, did the NYS inspection and I was ready to go. Only problem was I lost my radio pre-sets :-) ……… Car had a problem, they fixed it. That's great service

JH
JOHN H.
Grand Island, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
The staff his personal concern for my automotive needs
The staff his personal concern for my automotive needs. They know my name and more than another customer. They also know my vehicle and it’s history and keep it in great shape !

MF
MIKE F.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
They go out of their way
Go out of their way to make sure everything's right

AA
AL A.
Lockport, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Friendly accurate no lies
This will be the first time since 2012 that my BMW 528i runs and does not leak something since I've owned it. Thanks!!

TC
TOM C.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Last visit to Grand Island Auto Tech.Oil change for 2016 Chevy Colorado. Got new brakes.
Do a great job in a timely manner.

FW
FRANK W.
Grand Island, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent service at reasonable cost.
Always go the extra mile for me. I appreciate it.

RV
Robert V.
Grand Island, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the technicians followed through with everything that needed to be done at a good price.

JM
JOHN M.
Grand Island, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent service
Professional

IB
ILIA B.
Grand Island, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Reliable
Have been a customer of Grand Island Auto Tech for 8 years. The service is always excellent- the correct repairs done right, at a fair price.

DH
DONNA H.
Tonawanda, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Friendly and Fair
Everyone at Grand Island Auto Tech is friendly. They keep in touch with information on what is wrong, what it will cost and when my car will be ready. The prices are fair and they stand behind their work.

DP
Don P.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Don said the business is a great facility. The two brothers are experienced and make an honest assessment at a fair price. They do go above and beyond to get the quality of work completed.

CP
Cathy P.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Cathy said her experience was good. She was only there for 30 minutes and she was happy.