Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1082 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JO
James O.
Grand Island, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
James said that he was completely satisfied with the timeliness and quality of work performed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
MARION and JESS W.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Sudden Car Maintenance Well Taken Care Of
Recently my car needed urgent service, my wife had taken a family member to a doctor's appointment, when they were ready to depart, the car had an issue of brake failure, after calling for towing service from AAA, I had car towed to GI Auto Tech. Mike was ready to assess the problem and set about obtaining parts and beginning repairs, even though it was late in the workday. I was able to drive the car home the next day, with plenty of time to make a standing medical appointment at VA. All without any delay for repairs. Service was timely, effectively and professional. As expected The folks at GI Auto Tech took care of me, at reasonable cost and in a time limited manner, as always the service was more than expected and a pleasant experience

JM
JOE M.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019
Exceptional Service and Skills- The Only Auto Repair Shop I Trust
I have been taking my 2010 VW Golf and 03 Passat to GIAT for the last 10 years. This auto service and repair shop is with no doubt the best in WNY and probably the USA imo! I have had extremely complex work done by Ron who is a pure genius at auto repair! Just recently Alex did an oil change that was perfect! If you think an oil change is simple; well many shops can make really bad mistakes and many do! Alex did the job to perfection! Used a torque wrench on filter tightened to spec. Few do that! GIAT has always treated me for many years with honesty, great skills, accuracy in engine diagnostics that dwarfs dealer shops imo, customer focus, and a genuine concern for customer needs! This shop is the only place I trust and believe in that does great skilled work and is honest and very trustworthy! Mike and Ron and their team are simply the best! Highly recommended and GIAT is a shop that does the job right the first time and treats you the way a customer should be treated. Look no further- Grand Island Auto Tech! Mike and Ron have set the bar in this business and have set it very high! They are THE VERY BEST in the business of auto service and repair! Thank you Mike and Ron for the great business you provide to WNY!

TC
TOM C.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2019
Last visit to Grand Island Auto Tech.Oil change for 2016 Chevy Colorado.
Mike squizzed me in when i had no appointment. Alway's accomedating.

JH
JIM H.
Grand Island, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
YOU CAN TRUST MIKE.
FAST, HONEST,FRIENDLY,FAIR,TRUSTWORTHY,PROFESSIONAL.
WHAT MORE CAN I SAY?

FM
Frank M.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank's wife. She said the service is excellent and she is pleased with the dealings they've had with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TC
TOM C.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
2013 chevy cruz
Mike alway's take good care of me.

PB
PAUL B.
North Tonawanda, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
staff
Great job

JG
JACK G.
Grand Island, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2019
Quick and efficient repairs
They did scheduled maintenance, brake work and a hesitation problem. The hesitation was solved by new spark plugs.

CH
CRAIG H.
Tonawanda, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2019
Annual Inspection
It is always a pleasure to stop in at Mike & Ron's Auto Tech on Grand Island. The service is beyond excellent and the conversation is always informative. This is truly the place to go for your repairs and expert assistance.

AP
Anthony P.
Grand Island, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the employees do exactly what they need to do. The work was done on time. Anthony was satisfied and wants the employees to keep up the good work,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NG
NANCY G.
Grand Island, NY
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Air Filter Replacement
As always, courteous, friendly and quick service by Grand Island Auto Tech. Highly recommend them...…...

LL
LORI L.
Benzonia, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019
Recent visit
This auto shop is the best!!! I have had to go there 3 times this summer while staying in the area. They always get me right in and take care of my problem. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend this shop, and have. Thank you very much!!!

CC
Charlie C.
Grand Island, NY
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Charlie said he has been going to this business for a long time and has always been happy with their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
Gary S.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the service provided by this business was fast and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CK
Chris K.
Grand Island, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he has been going to this business for years, and he has had consistent good customer service from this business. They also have great pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NG
NANCY G.
Grand Island, NY
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Annual Inspection
As always, I received prompt friendly service at Grand Island Auto Tech. I am always pleased with the way my car is maintained here. Thank you for such great service!!

SK
Steve K.
Grand Island, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Steve said that he recommends the place for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
accommodating and efficient
Mike and team value their customers...treat them like family

SH
Shakira H.
Grand Island, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Shakira said the staff worked on her vehicle on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1082 in total