Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,155 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RG
RAY G.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
The staff
Friendly. Knowledgeable courteous

JP
JUDY P.
Grand Island, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
prompt, efficient and trustworthy
The entire staff is friendly, knows their customers and are fair and knowledgable in their assessment of vehicle maintenance

MJ
Michelle J.
Tonawanda, NY
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said she had an emergency and they took it in right away. The people were pleasant and they're very good. They kept her updated and it was finished that afternoon. Sandy and the owner were really helpful.

NG
NANCY G.
Grand Island, NY
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Oil Change and Part Reolacement
Excellent service was provided by Mike and staff. I was in and out in reasonable time for what was needed. I will continue to have GI Auto Tech service all my cars...

Nancy

MJ
MARY J.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service
Always reliable and great affordable service -
The owner will always work to get you in to accommodate your schedule!!!!

MV
Marcus V.
Grand Island, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bonnie. She said she loves Mike and Ron, their service is great and Mike seems to know people by their first name. She said she feels very, very comfortable there and her son Marcus would say the same.

LT
Lenore T.
Grand Island, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Lenore said they did what she expected. They appeared to be very honest, dependable and friendly. Her only problem was that she had to wait over 2 hours.

IC
Irene C.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Irene said that they're wonderful as usual. They're excellent.

FB
FRANK B.
Grand Island, NY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
2006 Volvo
Good service & fair prices

TC
TOM C.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Last visit to Grand Island Auto Tech.Oil change for 2016 Chevy Colorado.
They got me in within 5 minutes of arrival.Got in same mourning of appointment that day.

KC
KEITH C.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
General Maintenance
I have always had good experiences Mike and Ron and their team always find the problem and get it taken care of, I have always been treated with respect and like a friend my family will always have our service on our cars done here.

DK
DAVE K.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Good service.
Convenient and good service!

EH
ED H.
Grand Island, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
bolt in tire
My wife ran over a bolt and I had the van towed to GI Auto Tech. Everyone there is extremely friendly and cares about the customers. They worked great with my warranty company. I would've lost my patience but they were calm dealing with them. I love this place.

JH
JOHN H.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
always good service repairs you can count on and fair prices
Again good service You can count on and a friendly courteous staff

FR
Florentino R.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Florentino said that the service was good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1155 in total