Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

953 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MM
MIKE M.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Excellent customer service
Always kind and considerate and the work gets done right the first time in a timely manner.

JL
John L.
Buffalo, NY
INFINITI FX35
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
John said this business is the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
MARION and JESS W.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
As always fast reliable cost effective Service
Recently my 2007 edge required a drive shaft replacement: ATGI examined the problem, advised me on results and offered solutions that were within my available price range. Once the parts arrived, the time until repairs were complete and on target. A pleasent result to a problem that was taken care of within a workable timetable and at the estimated price I was quoted. These guys are my Go-To auto experts when I need quick repairs at a reasonable price.

VP
Vince P.
Grand Island, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Lucille said Mike is wonderful, he gives good quotes and she gets her vehicle back in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VP
Vince P.
Grand Island, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lucille. She said Mike is wonderful, he gives good quotes and she gets her vehicle back in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
CRAIG H.
Tonawanda, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
Inspection & Required Work
I needed to have some work done prior to the vehicle passing inspection. Once I found out I needed the work I called Mike and set up the appointment to bring the car in and drop it off. As ALWAYS the work was done quickly and expertly.

JM
JOE M.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Golf
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
Absolute Best Place to Take Your Vehicle For Service
Grand Island Auto Tech is the very best place to take your vehicle in for any kind of service. GIAT consistently does outstanding service with great customer focus. Ron and Mike Cook are the best and can diagnose any vehicle issue correctly the first time! Years ago I used to depend on dealers for correct diagnostics but they were often wrong or recommended repairs that were needless leading to more and more expense. This does not ever occur at GIAT. GIAT diagnoses the vehicle problem spot on correct the first time. GIAT is remarkable in their capabilities! Extremely honest and trustworthy and no place is more courteous to their customers from my experiences than GIAT is! Ron has to be one of the best, most knowledgeable and capable mechanics on the planet! Mike is great too and they run their business that sets the bar and sets it high for all others to follow! Mike and Ron have a great team. GIAT simply cannot be beat for their outstanding workmanship, knowledge, and total capabilities. I have taken my vehicles only to GIAT for several years because Mike and Ron ensure things are done right and that their team provides the highest degree of service to their customers. You won't find a more honest, courteous, helpful more knowledgeable place to do business with than GIAT. No question, it is the best place to take your vehicle and the only place I take mine! Mike and Ron and your team; Keep up the outstanding work! HIghly Recommended 10star+ rating! Thank you! Joe M

MA
Michelle A.
Grand Island, NY
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff were thoughtful in squeezing her in and she appreciates the ride home.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jeanmarie D.
Buffalo, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Jeanmarie said the business has been taking care of her vehicle for about 15 years. Mike and the rest of the staff do great quality work. It can sometimes take a while to get maintenance completed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VB
VIC B.
Youngstown, NY
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018
SEEVICE IS AWESOME!
This is the most honest and knowledgeable place to get our BMWs serviced I’ve ever come across in 35 years of driving German made cars.

JM
James M.
Grand Island, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018 Category: Service
James said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
JACK G.
Grand Island, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
They solved multiple problems caused by a fuel solenoid
They continued to diagnose the problems caused by an engine overheating.

GM
George M.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
George said they are good people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
CAMPBELL M.
Buffalo, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018
I am always satisfied with the services received!
We have always had both cars serviced by Auto Tech for close to 20 years. We would absolutely recommend this repair shop!!!!

NG
NANCY G.
Grand Island, NY
Buick Envision
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Inspection
Excellent service! Always a pleasure to have car taken care of by Grand island Auto Tech!

JB
James B.
Buffalo, NY
Saturn Astra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
James said the business is good, although he's had to bring his vehicle back several times so they can finish fixing it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
Tom T.
Grand Island, NY
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business provided good service and they were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Josephine H.
Grand Island, NY
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Josephine said she and the family always go back to this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Margaret G.
Grand Island, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Margaret said she has gone to this business for years and she has no complaints. The staff are honest and fair with who ever comes in for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
Jason F.
Tonawanda, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he has been a customer for 8 to 9 years. They do quality work and they are timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 953 in total