Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(350 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TM
TOM/CARLA M.
Hatfield, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Inspection +
Timeliness and great reasonable service.

JR
JEWEL R.
Perkasie, PA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service
I have been going to Grandview for many years. Andrew does a great job!

NK
NICHOLAS/MICHELLE K.
Perkasie, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Always great service at a reasonable price
Best in the area

DD
DAVID/MARGARET D.
Quakertown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Workmanship and honesty.
We take our cars to Grandview Service Centre due to the fact they are reliable and honest.
Best service and staff.

AC
ANTHONY/LAURA C.
Perkasie, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great Service!
Grandview Service Center is always helpful, fair & accomodating to us.
We have our 3 cars in their care & they’re running great!

MS
MATTHEW S.
Green Lane, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Grandview Service Center
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, timely

VD
Vince D.
Doylestown, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Vince said the business was good and had very good service.

BE
Brigid E.
Perkasie, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Brigid said they were very accommodating. They got the vehicle done quickly and at a fair price.

DH
DENNIS/SUE H.
Perkasie, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
great customer service...very skilled ...friendly...honest..
we know that we are important to the mechanics. their goal is to do what is best for us..... they care :)
we're always pleased with the work that was done

NK
NICHOLAS/MICHELLE K.
Perkasie, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great customer service
I’ve been taking my vehicles here since Andrew took over and have never had a bad experience, it’s great to have a mechanic that you can trust!!

JG
Jared G.
Perkasie, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Jared said they did an outstanding job on his oil change .

DP
DAVID P.
Perkasie, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Excellent service
Always a pleasure dealing with Andrew. The work is done in a timely manner and their prices are very reasonable.

JK
JOHN K.
Perkasie, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Always great
Exceptional customer service

HH
HAL/MARIA/CHRIS H.
Perkasie, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Customize for the customer
At Grandview Service, I am always able to get an appointment in a timely fashion from routine maintenance to mechanical emergency.
Last time my car was in front oil change, I needed to have it back before noon but forgot to tell them. When I called at 8 AM, Andrew made a point of having the car in the bay first thing in the morning.
Thank you, Mark for having my car ready.

SK
SCOTT K.
Perkasie, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Kuhn car vist
thanks again guys....