Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1658 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4545436/5Overall Rating 4.4545436/5Overall Rating 4.4545436/5Overall Rating 4.4545436/5rating 4.4545436
Original
Overall Rating 2.27273/5Overall Rating 2.27273/5rating 2.27273rating 2.27273rating 2.27273
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RT
Robert T.
Epsom, NH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
repaired front headlight assembly
I have nothing but good to say about the service staff at Grappone Hyundai. Grappone should consider themselves very lucky to have such a caring. thoughtful and polite staff. I will definitely keep coming back and continue to tell people how exceptional your people are . Mike. Kristen and Brandon treat all customers like family. Who doesn't like that! They are great people. Thanks

LR
Laura R.
Allenstown, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer
The last few times I’ve been it’s been really fast service And everybody is really nice
I appreciate it 😊Thank you

RL
Richard L.
Brasher Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service from a distance
My car was disabled. I returned to New York State (home). They repaired my vehicle, v ery satisfactorily, with all communication by phone.
Great work! Service rep. dis an outstanding job..

Verified Customer
Hillsboro, NH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Got me in right away

Verified Customer
Concord, NH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good mechanical work, can't trust what they have in stock.
While the staff is friendly and the work they do is good, you shouldn't take their word too much about what is being done. Was told that I had something set aside for an appointment, only to have the set aside item given to someone who stopped by without an appointment. Kind of soured my entire experience as I needed to come back another day.
Mike T. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

Good Morning, I am sorry your last service visit did not meet expectations, I am going to be looking into how we can avoid this in  future and create a better overall experience.  I will look into the details of your visit and apologize for your time lost with this instance.  I look forward to much more postive visits going forward.
Mike


Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Thank you!
Thank you so much ! You guys rock!
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


SK
Sharron K.
Newport, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
service for 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
excellent service. all employees demonstrated professionalism on all levels.
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


DW
David W.
Hillsboro, NH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
om time
work is done when promised
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


GH
George H.
Manchester, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


JP
Joyce P.
Hartford, VT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
service department
I was in an accident and my car has been to several places to get it fixed. One place was a Hyundai dealer close to my home. I drove for an hour to get to this place to get the trusted service I needed.
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


LK
Leanne K.
Allenstown, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
My Tuscon was tuned up in a timely manner, the shuttle service was outstanding and all the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


JD
James D.
Northfield, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Grappone NH
Always dependable, professional. Clean environment.
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


TT
Timothy T.
Hooksett, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good job as usual
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


EP
Ellen P.
Antrim, NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
I brought my car in for a 75,000 mi service. I waited in the waiting room. The service was done to my satisfaction in the time frame quoted to me. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


SB
Sheilagh B.
Northfield, NH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service and results!
I’ve been going to Grappone’s for many years. My parents were friends of the owners way back when and we purchased a Hyundai at my mother’s suggestion. We’ve been very happy with the service all along and especially pleased since we’ve been working with Brandon. I always feel well taken care of with both cars and just think Brandon is wonderful!
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the amazing review! I will share your kind words with Brandon and our team. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Alton, NH
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Sales Experience
Toby is the best sale person I have ever had buying a vehicle. He took time to make sure I was happy with my purchase and answered all the questions I had even after I took delivery of the vehicle.
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


JS
Joseph S.
Weare, NH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Walked right in, advisor was ready, service took less time than expected. Highly recommed!
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


LS
Lisa S.
Alton, NH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Far Above the Norm
Having worked at several auto dealerships I can honestly say Grappone Hyundai service is far above the norm. Grappone Hyundai designed a comfy service reception area & service advisor Kristin was congenial, helpful, & welcoming. Complementary beverages & snacks are provided in the spacious waiting room. My first oil change took less time than Kristin promised, & the entire experience was overall top notch!
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you for the amazing review! I will share your kind words with our team and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful summer!

Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2019 Category: Service
27M miles snd still enjoying
The title tells it all
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service


JM
John M.
Manchester, NH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service & friendly customer service
Kristin B. from Grappone Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!
Kristin
Grappone Hyundai Service