Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(4,513 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (111)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Just the overall service is great
Just the overall service is great
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated


MB
Mellissa B.
Springfield, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Service Tech
Service Tech, Brian, was very helpful.
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
..abc
Abc
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars


KP
Karen P.
Bloomington, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
I love Green
I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated


KK
Kristina K.
Jacksonville, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
employees
Great service
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority


CW
Carolyn W.
Chatham, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very friendly and courteous
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated


RG
Richard G.
Springfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
#1 service department
In addition to the Hyundai vehicles, their services dept. is the best in town.
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Never disappointed in service staff always courteous and professional
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated


SD
Sheila D.
Springfield, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Helpful Technicians
The service technician are very helpful and explain the services they performed on your vehicle.
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers


TW
Tracy W.
Springfield, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Nick kept the lines of communication open throughout the entire process and was great to work with!
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership


JK
Joseph K.
Springfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
I like it the service there and the people.
Its clean, people are friendly and helpful, service is usually pretty fast and reasonable and prices are reasonable.
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Your feedback will help us improve in the future


DH
Douglas H.
Springfield, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
friendly and helpful
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey


AS
Anne S.
Edinburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Always fast and friendly
Oil change and cabin filter change in an hour. Can't beat that.
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority


DK
David K.
Athens, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Thanks Green Hyundai for your prompt service on our Santa Fe.....as always, everyone was very nice
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated


EV
Eric V.
Springfield, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent!
They always have your back! Not something you can say about other dealerships, but Green Hyundai is the best!
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We truly value your business and greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback.