Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(4,694 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (170)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DE
Daniel E.
Hillsboro, IL
2003 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
They bent over backwards for me. I can't stress enough how happy I am with them.

Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
title
retxse

OD
Olivia D.
Taylorville, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service!
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Billy always takes good care of me when I bring my car in for service. He’s always pleasant, funny, and thorough.
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated


CJ
Clifton J.
Springfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Amazing
Green Hyundai has to be the best customer service facility in the world. The staff are always so friendly and they even have a sweet snack waiting for you as you wait for them to perform their spectacular magic. For some its just another day in the office, but not for Green Hyundai. This team strives for excellence daily and are always looking for ways to make customers feel like family. Great to have such amazing Vehicle company in my city.
If you wish to see your vehicle dreams become a reality, stop by Green!!
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated!


GS
Gerald S.
Springfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Treated like family
I was at a point where I needed to get my vehicle in for repairs ASAP
Was able to get right in. Car done next day.
Amazing turn around time😃
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
000
0000
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy


BF
Barbara F.
Springfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
Staff is friendly and service is good
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership


AH
Allan H.
Springfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Ashley Long takes the time to explain every service and works with me on scheduling them in a manner that lets me get them done over a couple of visits
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated


JV
John V.
Petersburg, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Great place and awesome service department!! Thanks to Justin it’s a great place!
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated


SS
Steven S.
Riverton, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Service
Two great service people were Nick and jimmy , honest and caring people
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you so much for the great review


GM
Grace M.
Springfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I always get good service
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars


MK
Mildred K.
Winchester, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff and timely service
Service on my car was expected to to take 90 minutes, I had my car back in 60.
NK
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

We appreciate you coming to our dealership


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Good
Good

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Good advice
Good service
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Reputable Company
Came in for a oil change. Was told my wait time would be 45 min to 1 hr. After 1 he I went to find the attendant, he was no where to be found. Finally I got checked out by another person but my the tome I got my car i had been there for 1-he 45 min. 😳
Nick K. from Green Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

Your feedback will help us improve in the future