Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

765 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444467/5Overall Rating 4.4444467/5Overall Rating 4.4444467/5Overall Rating 4.4444467/5rating 4.4444467
Original
Overall Rating 1.77778/5rating 1.77778rating 1.77778rating 1.77778rating 1.77778
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


CG
Calvin G.
Thibodaux, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

Verified Customer
Lockport, LA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer is 1st priority
Always have been completely satisfied with customer service

KL
Kelsey L.
Napoleonville, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Best Customer Service!
My recent visit to Greg LeBlanc Hyundai was just as fantastic as my previous visits. The service is always outstanding, the staff friendly and accommodating and I'm always beyond satisfied when it is time to leave. I recommend the Hyundai brand and Greg LeBlanc Hyundai to everyone I know. Thank you Greg LeBlanc Hyundai staff for your dedication to excellence!

Verified Customer
Houma, LA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Lack of communication
When I arrived to pick up my car, I was not notified of an issue with my car. Once I arrived home I looked through the invoice only to discover that there was a mechanical issue with my car. Needless to say, I will likely get it repaired elsewhere.
MARK T C. from Greg Leblanc Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you Ms Johnson for your honest survey and for allowing us to service your vehicle. sorry for last visit as we spoke on the phone service advisor did'nt mention that on performing multi point inspection technition found drivers inner cv boot busted. If you decide to get job done with us please contact me Mark Cadiere part/service Manager and will apply discounts and would have to order part.

Thank you and have a blessed day
Mark Cadiere


TS
Timothy S.
Gheens, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service Friendly and courteous employees
Everyone at Hyundai of Houma are helpful and courteous. Really like the way they service your vehicle without a long wait.

JP
Janet P.
Houma, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Very thorough and fast service. Friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Galliano, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
good service
good service friendly people

VL
Vanessa L.
Thibodaux, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Went to Hyundai with a problem fix the problem right away love the services.

DJ
Daniel J.
Houma, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Great Job Everytime
Thanks for always delivering exceptional service.

Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service department

KG
Kyle G.
Houma, LA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
Went in there for service around 8 am and was finished around 30 minutes. They had a nice waiting area with a vending machine and free sodas for their customers. Also a tv so you can relax while waiting.

Verified Customer
Montegut, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
always a nice visit
Greg Leblanc Hyundai has always been great at making sure i have a good experience. i am never disappointed.

WB
William B.
Houma, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Superb Service !
Great products, prices, people, and service !

TD
Teresa D.
Vacherie, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Courteous employees
Everyone is nice.

MR
Matthew R.
Raceland, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Personal touch
The fact that Greg LeBlanc Jr. got personally involved with our repair was special and got my attention .

AA
Allen A.
Thibodaux, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Great place for car service
Great friendly customer service in a timely manner.
MONA C T. from Greg Leblanc Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you Mr. Alix for the good survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue providing you with a great customer service experience. Have a great day.

Best Regards,

Brent Himel


LT
Larry T.
Thibodaux, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change experience
Great lounge area with a lot of refreshments on hand for customers. Fast service also.

GD
Geralyn D.
Thibodaux, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai checkup. Excellent as usual.
I am very happy with the service I receive at Hyundai. I always leave with a clean vehicle . The service is always excellent.

FB
Francis B.
Thibodaux, LA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
oil change
great and timely

KD
Kathy D.
Larose, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service with good people
Very good service very good helpful worker keep up the good work