Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

828 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.583335/5Overall Rating 4.583335/5Overall Rating 4.583335/5Overall Rating 4.583335/5rating 4.583335
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Janice G.
Raceland, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Always get great, friendly service!

GF
Gwendolyn F.
Napoleonville, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great people great service
This is a star rate service.

DR
Don R.
Houma, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
This Dealership always have great service and play’s well with others. Lol

EH
Eric H.
Schriever, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Mark in service really does a great job and is the reason why I’ve purchased a third Hyundai

Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Did not complete job as requested
Air was not added to tires as specifically requested.
MONA C T. from Greg Leblanc Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the survey and also allowing us to service your Sante fe. sorry for any inconvenience and thank you for letting me know about your tire pressures,I will monitor there work and also will check air gauges calibration.
Thank you for taking my call.

Have a Bless day
mark cadiere parts/service manager


MM
Micheal M.
Thibodaux, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
oil change
I did find a screw on my passenger side floorboard. Not sure where this came from. Please advise. Do I need to come by the service department again

MS
Marilyn S.
Thibodaux, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department/Staff
I want to commend Brent and Gwen in the Service Department; they always make customers feel that they will do their best to satisfy any issues they are having with their vehicles (including myself). I hear them communicate with other customers while waiting and they treat all the customers the same.

CG
Carolyn G.
Thibodaux, LA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Super Service
Highly recommended

EL
Eddie L.
Raceland, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/11/2018 Category: Service
thanks ms Donna
thanks to Ms Donna, Sales manager the service dept has made some improvements. Hope they can keep it up.
MARK T C. from Greg Leblanc Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank for the survey and allowing us to service your vehicle sorry when you called i was at school
i did speak to brent about not call back quick enough he appoligize things did get buzy because i wasnt here.when you call for me mrs donna though i was here cause my truck was here so she paged for me. when she found out she wanted to call you back and get every thing strait.sorry for any confusion.
Thanks for all do
mark


Verified Customer
Schriever, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service !!!
I really appreciate the fast and friendly service from Greg LeBlanc Hyundai every time I go for servicing ! They are the best !!!

FJ
Frank J.
Morgan City, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, prompt,affdordable service.
Great service in a comfortable environment.

JB
Jeremy B.
Thibodaux, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Service was Excellent
I was having AC problems outside of warranty and I was given a loaner for a day. Once the mechanic looked at the vehicle the problem was due to a campaign that was ongoing to correct the issue. There was no charge and the vehicle is working great again.

KM
Karen M.
Raceland, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2018 Category: Service
It was okay
It was okay

LD
Laverne D.
Saint James, LA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly workers. Good service. Caring mechanic
Friendly workers, caring mechanics, clean facilities, and really good service.
MARK T C. from Greg Leblanc Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for the great survey and allowing us to service your Genesis. Thanks for being part of our Hyundai family.

Have a Bless Day
mark cadiere


PS
Paul S.
Houma, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Got oil and filter change. Wiper blade s and realll
Love staff ; very courteous; made appointment and got in in timely fashion vehicle came out clean. All done in short time. Outstanding service
MARK T C. from Greg Leblanc Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for the great survey and for allowing us to survice yout vehicle. We strive for customer satisfaction. thanks for being part of our hyundai family.

Thanks and have a Blessful day
mark cadiere


KS
Kenneth S.
Thibodaux, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Convenience
Had an appointment but squeezed me in early in order to take care of a second issue that came up.

Verified Customer
Houma, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
100 percent satisfied
All good things.

LD
Laurie D.
Bourg, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service as usual!
Great service as usual! No complaints and the work was done promptly.

CM
Cindy M.
Patterson, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018
People
I want a truck

CM
Cindy M.
Patterson, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Ok
I want a truck