Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(302 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DW
Doug W.
Kentucky
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Doug said that he is happy with the business, they accommodate getting his vehicles in quickly, even faster than he expected. He is amazed with the business.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for the review, we do our best for a quick quality repair.

Gregory Gilliam

TL
Tj L.
Kentucky
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
TJ said they did everything they said they were going to do in a timely fashion. He says he has no complaints at all.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for your business.  

Gregory Gilliam

AS
Andrew S.
Kentucky
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said they did what he needed to be done and in a timely manner.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 04/01/2020

We appreciate your business.

Gregory Gilliam

RM
Rick M.
Walton, KY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Greatcservice
Always great service
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you, your business is appreciated.

Gregory Gilliam

RW
Renee W.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Great Service Per Usual
My experience was effortless, just as it always is. I scheduled an appointment and they were able to accommodate the exact day and time that I requested. I was in and out in less than 40 minutes for a tire plug. I'm always satisfied with the service and prices.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business.

Gregory Gilliam

BC
Brianna C.
Kentucky
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Brianna said the repairs were done in a timely manner and she has not had any issues since the repairs.

QM
Quinton M.
Kentucky
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Quinton said that the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you Quinton, we appreciate your business.

Gregory Gilliam

RJ
Rob J.
Kentucky
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Rob said this business is always timely and does a good job.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you Rob, we do our best for a qaulity repair in an efficient time.

Gregory Gilliam

RK
Rich K.
Kentucky
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Rich said it's always the best service.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you Rich, your business is always appreciated.

Gregory Gilliam

DR
David R.
Kentucky
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
David said he liked the speed of the service that was done and the cost was adequate.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you.  We try to be as quick as possible while still providing a quality service.

Gregory Gilliam

JS
Judy S.
Kentucky
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Judy said she had to take the vehicle back. She said they are kind and professional and fixed the vehicle for her.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the kind review.  I do apologize for the inconvenience of having to return unfortunately sometimes there are defective parts.  We do our best in those rare situations to accommodate the customer as quickly as possible.  Thank you for your business.

Gregory Gilliam

ED
Ed D.
Erlanger, KY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
On time and excellent work
Anytime I call to set an appointment and advise Greg what I know needs to be done it is completed professionally and in a timely manner. Greg also advises me of any other concerns he sees that needs to be done. I strongly recommend Greg’s for professional work and fair pricing.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for your business Ed, it is greatly appreciated.  

Gregory Gilliam

AT
Adam T.
Kentucky
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the business did a great job.
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for your business.

Gregory Gilliam

PB
Patty B.
Ft Mitchell, KY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Oil Change
came in for an oil change. As usual it was quick & easy. & the staff was friendly & efficient! Love you guys!!
GG
Greg G., Owner from Greg's Affordable Car Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Patty.  We appreciate your business.

Gregory Gilliam

RM
Rick M.
Walton, KY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Awesome service
They are always polite and do great work. They always let you know the price before they start the work and always do top quality service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 302 in total