Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(650 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BS
Brittany S.
North Carolina
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Brittany said the business had really good service and she was in and out in a timely manner.

PK
Piage K.
Fayetteville, NC
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Piage said she's in and out of the business pretty fast and they have nice prices. She says it's a pleasure to be at the business.

JJ
JACKIE J.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Honesty and trust
I can always count on getting quality work done at a fair price. I trust Greg's Auto to be honest with me concerning repairs my car may need. This quality of honesty is highly valued, as I and many others have been scammed in the past by "shady" car repair businesses.

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
The service and the people
Great service and great people

MM
Mike M.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he has been going to this business for several years with 4 vehicles and has never been disappointed. He stated it is always excellent and he does recommend it for service.

JL
JOANN L.
Hope Mills, NC
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
great people
the best possible was done under the circumstances

AG
Andrea G.
North Carolina
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said the business was very courteous, they did an excellent job and the prices were fair.

JD
Joe D.
Fayetteville, NC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the staff were wonderful and did everything right.

DL
DAVID L.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
friendly service
Thank you

KL
Kevin L.
North Carolina
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin's wife. She said they like the hospitality and everything that goes with it.

LE
Letavia E.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Letavia said she had a very good experience.

RU
ROY U.
Saint Pauls, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent service
I've been taking my cars into Greg;s Auto Service for over 15 years and I am very happy with the treatment I always get every time I take a car in for service. The people at this shop are very knowledgeable and if I have a question about my car they always answer it to my satisfaction. I always get a good feeling when my car is fixed and that is why I keep going back to this shop. There is no need to go anywhere else when you know your car is going to be taken care of at this shop. I have told many people about Greg's and they take their cars in as well. I always mention this shop if someone is looking for a honest mechanic.

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Close by
They do what they say.

BW
BEN W.
Fayetteville, NC
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Vehicle repair
Work was completed in a timely manner at a reasonable price.

SA
Seth A.
Fayetteville, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Seth said this business had a fair price and quick work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 650 in total