Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


BD
BYRON D.
Redlands, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Highly recommend. 👍🏻
Personalized, expert and honest service. Greg has been caring for my various cars since 2007. Highly recommend.

LM
LESLIE M.
Redlands, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
4Runner
Courteous, reliable and very fair prices!!

AR
ANGEL R.
Redlands, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Honesty
Greg makes you feel like your not being burdened with extra services that aren’t really needed. I’ve been going here a couple years and always leave more than satisfied.

BM
BOB M.
Redlands, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Both b McDonald’s 2007 Silverado
I was, as always, very pleased with the service I received from Greg’s Garage.

DG
Daniel G.
Highland, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said Daniel was very happy with the service.

Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
good shop mechanics
friendly and informative about what is needed and why. Been going here for number of years and always been satisfied

MM
MIKE M.
Redlands, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
competent and customer friendly
simply the best

BH
Bill H.
Redlands, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they are a great local company.

JG
Julio G.
San Bernardino, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Roslyn. She said the employee communicates, is very honest, out-front, is a good worker and she is very happy with the service.

DM
DOUG M.
Redlands, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Down to earth with good customer service
Greg did. Great job with my car. He didn’t talk up and try to sell me unnecessary stuff. I will be back.

GH
Greg H.
Redlands, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that he has been going there a long time and they always do a good job.

JB
Jim B.
Yucaipa, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that he always does a great job for him.

DM
Doris M.
Banning, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Doris said she has been using this business for years, and she thinks Greg is the best. She mentioned she has an older vehicle, and he keeps it running fine.

RR
RODGER R.
Redlands, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Greg is Great!
We have trusted our vehicles to Greg for many years. He is honest and nice to deal with on repairs. I feel confident each time we leave our vehicles with Greg.

ST
Samantha T.
Highland, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Samantha said she would recommend this business for service.