Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

320 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Ambler, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
David said they were able to resolve all his issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 08/16/2018

GT is always here for you no matter the issue. We will work hard to resolve it the first time. We always want you ,and your loved ones, safe on your travels.  Keeping up with maintenance and resolving any unexpected issues will help keep you safe.  Thank you for your loyalty!

GT Automotive


DC
Dotti C.
Gwynedd, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Dottie said that they were courteous and swift.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 08/16/2018

Here at GT, we will always provide you service with a smile and a thank you.  We will also make it as convenient as we can without sacrificing quality.  We appreciate your review and thank you for your continued business!

GT Automotive


BL
Brady L.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Brady said the staff worked with him and they make sure the job is done well and if it takes longer it is on their time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars.  We appreciate your review.  We will always work with you. You should never leave with more questions than what you came in with. We explain why a job needs done and what it involves.  This helps to understand our service better and helps you with questions you might have. Thank you for your loyalty and business!  

GT Automotive


ME
Michael E.
Ambler, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff members were very thorough and very professional. He was very happy with the work they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for your review! As Harry always says, "we aren't happy until you are happy."  So we are very glad to hear you are happy with our work. Being thorough in our service is part of keeping you, and your family, safe while on your travels.  Thank you for your trust and loyalty.  We appreciate your business.

GT Automotive


JP
Jeremy P.
Ambler, PA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business is great and they always take care of what needs to be taken care of.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for being a great customer, for your trust and loyalty.  We are always here for you and never hesitate to give us a call you stop by.  As you said, we are always here to take care of you and your vehicle.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive


RL
Rena L.
Ambler, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Rena said the business is quick, nice and very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us.  Greeting you with a smile and treating you like part of the family is very easy with such great customers. Your safety is our #1 concern and part of your safety is being honest with you.  Being honest in work needing done now or letting you know the maintenance service needing done in the future. We try to make everything easy for you in both understanding the work and convenience.  Thank you for your business and we will see you at your next service.

GT Automotive


ME
Muriel E.
Gwynedd, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Rapid comprehensive responsive service for emergency situations.
I have been using this family owned automotive repair service ever since the early 1990's. They have served literally all my automotive needs during that time. The several cars I've had since then were all older, in keeping with my low to moderate income. They kept me up to date with necessary regular upkeep needs, as well as rapid response for unplanned emergencies. I have referred many of my family members and friends to these good people.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/26/2018

We are always here for you!  You know to stop by whenever you question something on the vehicle. Emergencies are never planned. We will work hard to get you car back in its safe condition and to you quickly, without sacrificing quality.  Thank you for all of your referrals.  We are very grateful for your loyalty and business!  Thank you for being our customer.

GT Automotive 


PW
Patricia W.
Ambler, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018
GT automotive center is a pleasant experience!!
They take the time to explain the problems with your car in detail. They give you an appt. when you need one and make sure you have a ride if you need one. They are very concerned about your safety and your auto. They are very pleasant on the phone and will get you the right help.GT is a great place to bring your auto.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for such a wonderful review! Having such great customers makes it easy for us to come into work every morning and work hard for you, your safety and your loved ones.  We always try to make it as convenient and easy for you as possible.  As you said, we do our best to explain our service in detail. We will provide pictures to help show why the service was done or why it will need done in the future.  We never want you to leave here with more questions than what you had coming in. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.  We appreciate your business!

GT Automotive


NK
Norton K.
Lansdale, PA
Volvo 740
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Norton said service was the best. He was very pleased with the work that was done on his vehicle. They did a thorough job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to review us!  We are so happy to read that you are pleased.  You safety is our #1 concern.  Performing a thorough checkout and providing you with quality parts and service helps keep you, and your loved ones, safe on your travels. Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive


DS
Dave S.
Ambler, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the employees were very attentive. They had his best interests in mind.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars!  We always have our customer's best interest in mind.  We work on everything like it is our own and won't do more work than it needs.  We are always here for you and will treat you like family.  Thank you for choosing GT for your automotive needs!

GT Automotive


MF
Margaret F.
Ambler, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Margaret said she was happy with her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 07/13/2018

We are very glad to hear you are happy! We will always work hard to keep you and your loved ones safe on your travels.  Thank you for your continued business, trust and loyalty.

GT Automotive


AW
Anne W.
Dresher, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Best auto repair ever!
We have been bringing all our cars to GT Auto for decades, and can't say enough about their integrity and workmanship. When we want to purchase a new used car, they check it out and have saved us a lot of heartache and money. Bring your car to GT Auto and you won't regret it!
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you so much for your review.  We are always here for you.  We suggest bringing your cars to GT to check out before purchasing.  We want to make sure the vehicle is in safe condition for you and your family.  We will always be honest in what we see and will give you advise. We wish you luck on finding that perfect vehicle for your family.  We are grateful for your trust and loyalty.  Thank you for being our customer!  We appreciate your business. 

GT Automotive


DS
Dorathea S.
Ambler, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Dorathea said the business was really helpful, the price was good and they also provided fast service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for taking time to review us!  We are always here for you.  Give us a call or stop by for any questions, concerns or for your regular maintenance.  We will always provide you with the best service and quality parts.  Thank you for your business!  

GT Automotive


SF
Stephen F.
Bethlehem, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said they were great and George was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/19/2018

Making everything easy and convenient for our customers is something we work hard for.  Sometimes it goes well for us and then you have the handful of times where it can be a little a chaotic.  Like trying to help renew your registration.  :) We worked as a team got it renewed. You are now legal; and with new brakes and tire repair, are safe for all your travels.  Thank you for your business and we will see you are your next service.

GT Automotive


BL
Brandon L.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said his overall experience was good. The service was great. They were friendly
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for the review!  We provide the free shuttle service to help make it convenient for you. We are excited to hear of your new adventure!  We are always here to provide you with the best service so you are safe to travel.  We wish you the best and good fortune in all you do!

GT Automotive


WA
Wendell A.
Oreland, PA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Wendell said the service was done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for choosing GT to work on your trailer!  Not only do we make sure the vehicles are safe for traveling but trailers too.  We want your camping experience to go smoothly and keeping your trailer maintenance will help.  Thank you for your trust and business!

GT Automotive


WG
Wendy G.
Ambler, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dean. He said the business does good work, the business seems reasonable and responsible.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking time to review us!  We provide the best service with quality parts.  As Harry says, "We are here to help you, not hurt you." We are very responsible and will always work on your vehicle like it is our own.  You can always give us a call or stop by.  We are here for you.  Thank you for your business and loyalty.  

GT Automotive


N
Wendy N.
Ambler, PA
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Wendy said the staff gives good service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the review!  You are always in good hands here at GT.  We provide you with a service and not just a quick lube, oil & filter change.  This makes a difference in your maintenance.  It helps to keep your car safe which in turn helps keep you safe.  Thank you for being a loyal customer and for your business!

GT Automotive


JL
Joann L.
Ambler, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Joann said this business was trustworthy. They did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you so much JoAnn!  We will alway provide you with the best service and quality parts.  Thank you for being a loyal customer and putting your trust in us.  See you at your next mileage maintenance service!

GT Automotive


ME
Muriel E.
Gwynedd, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Muriel said she trusts the employees completely. They provided wonderful service. She was delighted with the work and appreciated her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you for your loyalty and trust in us.  We appreciate all our customers and are so blessed.  We strive to give you the best service with quality parts.  Thank you for your continued business  and support.  

GT Automotive


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 320 in total