Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

307 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SF
Stephen F.
Bethlehem, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said they were great and George was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/19/2018

Making everything easy and convenient for our customers is something we work hard for.  Sometimes it goes well for us and then you have the handful of times where it can be a little a chaotic.  Like trying to help renew your registration.  :) We worked as a team got it renewed. You are now legal; and with new brakes and tire repair, are safe for all your travels.  Thank you for your business and we will see you are your next service.

GT Automotive


BL
Brandon L.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Civic Si
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said his overall experience was good. The service was great. They were friendly
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for the review!  We provide the free shuttle service to help make it convenient for you. We are excited to hear of your new adventure!  We are always here to provide you with the best service so you are safe to travel.  We wish you the best and good fortune in all you do!

GT Automotive


WA
Wendell A.
Oreland, PA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Wendell said the service was done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for choosing GT to work on your trailer!  Not only do we make sure the vehicles are safe for traveling but trailers too.  We want your camping experience to go smoothly and keeping your trailer maintenance will help.  Thank you for your trust and business!

GT Automotive


WG
Wendy G.
Ambler, PA
Kia Sportage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dean. He said the business does good work, the business seems reasonable and responsible.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking time to review us!  We provide the best service with quality parts.  As Harry says, "We are here to help you, not hurt you." We are very responsible and will always work on your vehicle like it is our own.  You can always give us a call or stop by.  We are here for you.  Thank you for your business and loyalty.  

GT Automotive


N
Wendy N.
Ambler, PA
Honda Fit
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Wendy said the staff gives good service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the review!  You are always in good hands here at GT.  We provide you with a service and not just a quick lube, oil & filter change.  This makes a difference in your maintenance.  It helps to keep your car safe which in turn helps keep you safe.  Thank you for being a loyal customer and for your business!

GT Automotive


JL
Joann L.
Ambler, PA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Joann said this business was trustworthy. They did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you so much JoAnn!  We will alway provide you with the best service and quality parts.  Thank you for being a loyal customer and putting your trust in us.  See you at your next mileage maintenance service!

GT Automotive


ME
Muriel E.
Gwynedd, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Muriel said she trusts the employees completely. They provided wonderful service. She was delighted with the work and appreciated her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you for your loyalty and trust in us.  We appreciate all our customers and are so blessed.  We strive to give you the best service with quality parts.  Thank you for your continued business  and support.  

GT Automotive


LR
Liat R.
Ambler, PA
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Liat said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you for saying you would recommend us!  We are thankful you chose GT for your automotive service. Your safety is important to us.  Keeping your vehicle maintenance helps keep you safe on your travels.  We strive for that 5 star service and let us know if there is anything we can do to help make it 5 stars for you.  We appreciate your business!  See you at your next service.

GT Automotive


RC
Ryan C.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business treated him with respect. The staff did excellent quality work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you for choosing GT for your automotive needs!  We will always treat you with respect and as a part of our family. We take pride in providing you with quality service that you can trust.  Never hesitate to stop by or call with any questions. Thank you for your business and see you at your future service!

GT Automotive 


NZ
Nenita Z.
Horsham, PA
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Nenita said she has known the business for many years and they were trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/30/2018

We are very grateful for your trust and loyalty in us.  Thank you for being our customer.  We will continue to provide you with quality service that you can rely on and trust.   We will also continue to provide the service with a smile. :)  Thank you for your continued business. 

GT Automotive 


RV
Ronald V.
Ambler, PA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff provided convenient, pretty accurate service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/22/2018

We work hard to make it as convenient as we can for our customers without sacrificing quality.  Your safety is important to us and keeping your vehicle maintenance helps to keep you safe on your travels.  We will always provide you with a service and not just a quick lube, oil & filter.  This will help to keep your vehicle in tip top shape as well as running longer and safer.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive


MD
Mike D.
Ambler, PA
Ford Bronco
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Mike said Harry is courteous, helpful and experienced. The staff have a lot of Ford experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for your review!  What great words to describe your experience.  Ford is just one of many models of vehicles we service and have knowledge on.  Here at GT, we can service any make and model of vehicle.  We are always here to help and will always greet you with a smile.  Never hesitate to call in or stop by.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive


LM
Lisa M.
Fort Washington, PA
Chevrolet Trax
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff members were all friendly and the work turned out great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for the review! We provide quality service with a smile.  We want you to be safe and keeping up with vehicle maintenance helps to keep you safe during your travels.  Thank you for choosing GT Automotive and for your business!  See you at your next service!GT Automotive


AZ
Allan Z.
Harleysville, PA
Kia Soul
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Allan said they were very friendly and really efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/08/2018

We are so glad to read that you had a great experience! Thank you for the review.  We will always provide you with a smile and quality service.  Never hesitate to contact us or stop by with any questions.  Thank you for your business and for choosing GT for your automotive needs.

GT Automotive


EL
Ellen L.
Ambler, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Friendly people, helpful, and know their way around a vehicle
The people are happy to help you and they treat you well. They have explained issues with my vehicle and taken the time to show me what needed to be done. And, best of all, they've kept my vehicles running well.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for giving us a 5 star review!  We love our customers and our jobs.  It makes it easy to smile and treat you as a part of our family. We take pride in explaining work performed so you are able to understand.  Pictures will also be provided if we feel it is needed to help show why work was performed. We will always be here for you and will provide quality service for your vehicles.  Thank you for your business and loyalty!

GT Automotive


CF
Chris F.
Quakertown, PA
Cadillac Deville
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the staff at the facility got his vehicle back together and it runs nicely. There is a small scratch above the gas tank and he will call the front office to resolve it. He recommends the facility for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for the review.  Sorry, to read about the scratch and we hope the phone conversation help to resolve this issue.  If you should ever have any concerns, please contact us right away and we will resolve it. We are happy to read that everything is running nicely. Thank you for the recommendations and for your business! 

GT Automotive 


RP
Ryan P.
Aston, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business gave him really great service on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for choosing GT for your automotive needs!  We appreciate your business.  Here at GT we work on everything like it is our own.  We will always provide you with the best service and quality parts.  Never hesitate to contact us or stop by with any questions.  Thank you for your review!  We will see you at your next maintenance service.

GT Automotive


JG
Joe G.
Fort Washington, PA
Ford Ranger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Willingness to always help with anything automotive
Picked up a piece of metal in a tire, which caused it to lose air. I drove the truck to your place and asked to get the tire repaired, if possible and while the truck was there, to do a LOF , since it was due early May. I was not in a hurry, just happy to make it there to get it fixed. The tire was in need of replacement and was ordered. You then replaced both snow tires with my normal tires, since the damaged tire was a snow tire. I left the truck overnight and all of the maintenance was completed the next morning. I can always depend on great service at G-T. Thanks again !
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 04/25/2018

Yes, you can depend on us for any of your automotive needs!  You can stop by for a flat tire or even checking fluids before a trip.  We are always here to help you.  Thank you for letting us be able to take the time to give your truck a full service.  We appreciate your business, loyalty and trust!  Thank you!

GT Automotive


SM
Samuel M.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said the staff did what he asked and they weren't expensive. They were competent and capable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review!  Also, thank you for choosing GT for your automotive needs. We like those words "competent and capable."  Our technicians continue to go to classes to keep up with and learn all the new technology that goes into our vehicles today. This helps to provide our customers with the best service.  Thank you for your business and continued support!

GT Automotive


EF
Ernest F.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Ernest said this business was courteous and helped him out. They did everything he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. from GT Automotive Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for choosing GT to service your tires. We are always here to help.  Call in or stop by with any questions or concerns.  Thank you for your review and your business!

GT Automotive


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 307 in total