GT Automotive Center


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

290 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Joe G. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Willingness to always help with anything automotive"
Picked up a piece of metal in a tire, which caused it to lose air. I drove the truck to your place and asked to get the tire repaired, if possible and while the truck was there, to do a LOF , since it was due early May. I was not in a hurry, just happy to make it there to get it fixed. The tire was in need of replacement and was ordered. You then replaced both snow tires with my normal tires, since the damaged tire was a snow tire. I left the truck overnight and all of the maintenance was completed the next morning. I can always depend on great service at G-T. Thanks again !
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:11 PM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/25/2018

Yes, you can depend on us for any of your automotive needs!  You can stop by for a flat tire or even checking fluids before a trip.  We are always here to help you.  Thank you for letting us be able to take the time to give your truck a full service.  We appreciate your business, loyalty and trust!  Thank you!

GT Automotive

Samuel M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Samuel said the staff did what he asked and they weren't expensive. They were competent and capable.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review!  Also, thank you for choosing GT for your automotive needs. We like those words "competent and capable."  Our technicians continue to go to classes to keep up with and learn all the new technology that goes into our vehicles today. This helps to provide our customers with the best service.  Thank you for your business and continued support!

GT Automotive

Ernest F. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ernest said this business was courteous and helped him out. They did everything he asked them to do.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for choosing GT to service your tires. We are always here to help.  Call in or stop by with any questions or concerns.  Thank you for your review and your business!

GT Automotive

Diane S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's like having a helpful husband"
Took my Forester in for an oil change and got a call from Harry that he had a note from my last service to check my brakes. This time, they needed replacing. It is a comfort that I don't have to keep track of car things, G.T Does that for me. I have referred three single women friends to G.T. and all are thrilled.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:42 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/18/2018

We loved reading this review and loved the title.  We always treat you like family here.  Sometimes it can feel like a helpful husband and others maybe that crazy uncle. :)  But no matter what family member it feels like, we are always here for you.  Making those notes about future service, work in different ways.  One is the customer isn't surprised by the service we are suggesting.  Some customer's like it because it helps them to budget for the service. Two, it reminds us of the service due, to make time for it when the vehicle comes in and know it is the next maintenance service needing done to keep you safe on your travels.  Thank you for all your trust, loyalty and referrals!  

GT Automotive

Earshadul K. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Earshadul said they provided an easy and smooth experience.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your review.  We are so glad to hear it was an easy and smooth experience for you. We will always provide you with quality work and great communication on what condition your vehicle is in or what work is coming due. Thank you for choosing GT for your automotive needs.  We will see you at your next service!

GT Automotive

Zaykia M. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zaykia said the customer service was good. The employees helped her out and repaired other issues with her vehicle that she didn't know about.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for choosing GT for your automotive needs. We are so glad to hear you were happy with our service.  Keeping your vehicle maintenance helps to keep it and you safe on your travels.  We will always be thorough in our services and will communicate with you on what we see.  Thank you again for choosing GT.  We will see you at your next mileage service!

GT Automotive

Anna Lee L. on 04/03/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gold standard for service"
Always go for gold medal in auto and customer service. The staff couldn't be more professional and accommodating id they tried. I leave my life as the car driver in their hands and have never had a nannoaecond of doubt that my auto is best hands for proactive and general maintence. Thank you all.
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 09:09 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for putting your faith, loyalty and trust in us.  Your safety is always important to us and we do all we can to keep your vehicle in the safest condition.  As always, thank you for your continued business and support.  We are very grateful for customers like you.

GT Automotive

Erik and Susan J. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a FEW words??? for such a GREAT place??"
GT has been doing our cars for years. The caring, great service and ability to explain what they are doing in words I can understand is just part of the reason we return and are such loyal customers.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 11:26 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you so much for this great review!  We especially like the mention of communicating with you in "words I can understand..."  Communication is key and being able to communicate so our customers can understand is something we take pride in.  We know how it can be leaving a place of business with more questions than answers and it doesn't feel good.  That is why we will always try to explain everything. Making sure you leave here with all of your questions answered and have an understanding on what and why work was done.  Thank you so much for your loyalty and trust.  We appreciate you and your business!

GT Automotive

Vanessa D. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vanessa said the staff were nice, that they had good communication, they did what was asked of them, and provided good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for reviewing us! We will always work hard to provide you with the best service.  All that you have mentioned in your review is what we take pride in doing.  Greeting you with smiles, communication and providing quality service.  We treat you like family. Know that you can count on us and call us anytime.  Thank you for your business!  We will see you again at your next service. 

GT Automotive

Caroline L. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work at GT are great."
GT automotive always goes above and beyond when servicing my vehicle. They make sure my car is safe for my family.
Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 03:37 PM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you so much for taking time to review us!  You and your family's safety is our number one priority.  What helps with this is working on everything like it is our own.  Keeping up with regular maintenance helps to keep your travels going smoothly.  We would never do more than what needs to be done and will let you know what services are coming due in the future.  We thank you, and your family, for your trust and loyalty.  We appreciate your business!

GT Automotive 

Ashley Marie O. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Whatever it takes"
Thanks George for staying late and waiting for me to get out of the city.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 04:41 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/16/2018

Anytime!  We will never leave you stranded.  Just give us a call if you are going to be a little later and we will make arrangements for you to be able to get your car.  We are always here for you.  Thank you for your business!  We appreciate it!

GT Automotive

Clarisse A. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clarisse said the staff was very professional and reasonable. They told her what the problem was.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you for choosing GT for your family's automotive needs.  We are glad that our customer recommended you to us.  We will always work on everything like it is our own.  We will always stay in communication with you on the condition of your vehicle and work done or needing done in the future.  We are always here for you and never hesitate to give us a call or stop by.  See you at your next service.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive

Anita P. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anita said they were very nice and honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you so much for this review.  We love the words "nice and honest."  That is how we will always be.  As it is always said, "honesty is the best policy."  That type of communication is what helps us to succeed.  We will always be honest in our work and our conversations.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you for future services.  Thank you!

GT Automotive

Meg L. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Meg said everything was done, as asked.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you so much for taking your time to review us and for choosing GT.  We make it as easy and as convenient as we can for you without sacrificing quality.  We will make sure we stay in communication with you as the day goes on.  Thank you for your business and we hope to see you at your future services.

GT Automotive

Donna R. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people who really care about you and your car."
I am delighted that I found this auto center more than 5 years ago. They have always been considerate and honest in our dealings providing the best care for my car and performing only those jobs which were really needed. They offer rides back to your home if you can't wait for your car at their shop and will pick you up when it's done. I highly recommend GT Automotive Center.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 04:09 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you so much for your review!  We do care about you. By taking care of your vehicle, keeping it maintenance and keeping it in safe condition, helps to keep you and your loved ones safe.  We will always try to make it as convenient as we can for you.  Offering the free shuttle service helps in a big way. Plus, it give us time to have a nice conversation with our customers. :)  Thank you again for your review, your continued business and your loyalty.

GT Automotive

Gail E. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people great work "
55555
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 09:15 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 03/09/2018

Thank you for all the 5 stars!!!  We love what we do and we love having great customers like you.  Thank you for all your trust and loyalty!  

GT Automotive

Marianne W. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marianne said she loves them.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you Marianne.  We love you too!  Thank you for your continued loyalty and trust.

GT Automotive

Joseph G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joseph said he went in for a inspection test. Because his inspection failed, his emissions failed. He was overcharged. He paid for an inspection, but they also charged him for his brakes and rotors, that should have been included.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said the staff provided very good communication and they were professional.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the review!  Communication is a big part of our business.  We will always stay in contact with you on the condition on your vehicle.  Whether it is in good condition, needs a service or what services will need done in the future.  We will provide pictures to help explain any work that was completed or needs done.  This helps you understand our work and hopefully no questions on why the work was completed.  We never want you to leave here confused or with questions.  Please don't ever hesitate to contact us or stop by.  We are always here for you. Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive

Amy G. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said she is always perfectly satisfied with the team.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your trust, loyalty and continued business!  We will always provide you with the best service and are always here for you.  We appreciate you and your family.  Thank you!

GT Automotive

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total