ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142857/5Overall Rating 3.7142857/5Overall Rating 3.7142857/5rating 3.7142857rating 3.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Carole S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly personnel"
The lady who wrote up my service was very pleasant and answered all the questions I had.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:41 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Service "
I had a great experience changing my car's oil last week at Gurley Leep. It was done in a timely matter with great quality.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:49 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your response 

Nicole W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Cyndi rocks! Super friendly, super convenient, and super fast!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:28 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your response 

Susan N. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Everyone is so pleasant and the service is top notch!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:18 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your response 

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job "
Good job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:24 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

thank you for your response

Joseph J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my next visit always depends on cost of repairs...have found repairs at the dealership tend to be high"
very satisfied with my elantra and that reflects on my recomendations
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:23 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

thank you for your response

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:12 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

thank you for your response

John C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased"
We were pleased with the quality of work and that the repair was completed on time and cost us a little less than the estimate. The use of a loaner was a much-welcomed convenience. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:23 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/15/2017

Thank you for your response 

CARA C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team"
I made an appointment, but showed up 1 hour late. The service rep got my vehicle right in and it was done by the time I finished looking are for sale.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:02 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/15/2017

Thank you for your response 

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
,
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:12 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/15/2017

Thank you for your response 

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:36 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Friendly and prompt
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:18 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPSONSE

Samantha F. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick "
Please see previous comment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:35 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Abc"
Xyz
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:51 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Eva G. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Nice people."
They took my car in and had a shuttle take me home and then pick me up once my car is ready.... Didnt suprise me with any charges and helped me get the best deam
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 03:56 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Ilene R. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Nice staff, got my car repaired in less than a day!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:26 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Explained below"
I took the vehicle in for a routine oil change, tire repair. Also to investigate why the windshield washer pump was not working. I dropped the vehicle off at 7:30 am and ask for the vehicle by 12:00 pm. I thought this was ample time but was called around 12:30 to say they were still trying to trouble shoot the washer pump. We agreed I could pick it up by 1:30. I got there and still had to wait for the vehicle until 2:00 pm. Some of this delay was a car wash which I requested in the morning at drop off but I don't understand why it was a delay. I was told I would be notified about the washer pump but as of today have heard nothing. I am hoping this repair goes better than the last visit. I also think 20.00 to put a tire plug in nail hole is expensive.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:14 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

William W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:12 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

thank you for your response

Mary W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfaction"
I was satisfied with the service and how I was treated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:41 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

thank you for your response

Cynthia P. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Couldnt be happier with our experience. Drove our Sonata from Southern California to South Bend to gift to our daughter who started law school at Notre Dame. The car drove beautifully, but upon arrival we noticed it had a steering issue related to a recall. The recall extended the warrant for the part to 100,000 miles and our vehicle was beyond that. Understanding our situation and that we were loyal 2 Hyundai car owners (our Elantra is driven by our son at the U of Iowa) Steve authorized the repair at no charge. Having left a daughter so far from home is hard enough and the prospect of leaving her there with a steering problem was unacceptable. The fact Steve showed empathy and repaired her vehicle at no charge was a godsend and truly appreciated. Due to his decision I've decided to purchase another Hyundai (our 3rd) for myself to replace the Sonata given to our daughter. In fact, I have an appointment to purchase a Sonata today in California. When I found out our steering issue was related to a recall, but no longer under warranty I was irate and had decided to purchase a Honda rather than a Hyundai to replace the one given to my daughter. Steve's decision to repair our vehicle at no charge directly resulted in our anticipated new purchase. He should be commended. I was a bit rude to him when I thought the warranty was expired, but Steve remained incredibly calm and handled the situation professionally and with grace. Bravo!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:20 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 523 in total