Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

14 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018
Excellent service!!
H&C provided excellent service in maintaining my vehicle!

DS
David S.
Yonkers, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Family owned highly respected
They just get things done the way it should be, the right way once and your out. Great staff great service.
Thank you H & C Trucking. Owner of 2017 Black 2500 Silverado Diesel

DV
Dave V.
Yonkers, NY
Mitsubishi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Service review
If you want the work done correctly I recommend H&CTruck Repairs. John and his staff are friendly, professional, and get the job done in a timely manner. No need to seek elsewhere they have all your needs and your best interest in mind. They have been taking care of my fleet for the last 15 years and will continued to do so in the future. Give them a chance and H&C will most definitely accommodate all your repair needs.

Dave Velez
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate your business!

John Jr
Shop Manager

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Plow and Salt spreader installation
We installed snow plows and salt spreaders on 4 Vehicles over the last 2 years. Their price was great and they had an awesome turnaround. All of their work is clean, neat, and fastened correctly. We are very happy.
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for allowing us to upfit your vehicles!Β 

John Jr
Shop Manager

M
Mike
Mount Vernon, NY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
H & C Truck Repair
H & C Truck Repair has provided us with great service and prompt turn around when anyone of our trucks break down . They have a very knowledgeable staff of mechanics who get it right the first time. There are there for you when your snow plow or sander breaks down and get you back on the road quickly. We highly recommend H&C truck repair .
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you very much, your business is appreciated

John Jr
Shop Manager

ES
Erik S.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2017
Professional
Had a 10:30AM appointment for plow service, was taken right away and drove home with a like new plow. The crew at H&C are top notchπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for being a great customer!

John Jr
Shop Manager

FB
Florim B.
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
Very Satified
I was very pleased with the service. Did everything I asked of them and more at a very low cost.

Thank you all again!
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for being a great customer!

John Jr
Shop Manager

FB
Frank B.
Pelham, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017
Trust the work and done in a timely manner
Always done right 5 star
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for always trusting in us!

John Jr
Shop Manager

MS
Mike S.
Yonkers, NY
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2017
2013 Dodge
Great service as always.

ES
Erik S.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2017
Very professional
You guys are the best and I really appreciate what you do for me. Thank you

MC
Mike C.
Yonkers, NY
Ford F550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2017
Accomodating & Reliable
I have a fleet of 16 trucks and have been bringing them to H & C for years. From small things like inspections to larger engine repairs. We always get our trucks back with very little down time. Never an issue with anything they do. They know their stuff. I would recommend them highly.

MC
Mike C.
Yonkers, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017
excellent service
Staff is friendly and professional. Cant get better service
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 03/03/2017

Always a pleasure to keep your fleet up and running, ready in time for the spring!

John Jr
Shop Manager

CT
Courtney T.
Marlboro, NY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2017
President
After 18 years, the service could not be better.
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 03/03/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer!

John Jr
Shop Manager

PP
Peter P.
Yonkers, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2016
Great Service
My controller was stolen from the truck. Thank you John for getting me a new one lickidy split, "Bring it on winter"
John H., Shop Manager from H&C Truck Repair responded on 01/04/2017

Thank you Peter glad we were able to get your plow ready for the winter.

John Jr
Shop Manager