Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

130 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KL
KATHY L.
Colfax, LA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Worked hard to do maintenance in shortest time possible. Made special trip for parts.
Worked hard to get work done quickly
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 01/14/2019

Thank You Very Much... Tammy, John, Caleb and Bill


MJ
MARIANNE J.
Boyce, LA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Tammy & Bill are Great!
The Crew at HAC did it again, another home run, Thank You Very Much.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 01/08/2019

Happy New Year, Thank you very much.   Tammy, Bill, John and Caleb


JH
JEFF H.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Unmatched Service in CENLA
My door was not functioning! Haliburton Auto fixed my VAN fast and at the right price!

BB
BARETT B.
Alexandria, LA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018
Trust
Professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy. Mechanic, MD, or Financier, it is what you're looking for and HAC has it in spades.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you very much.  Tammy, Bill, John, Caleb...


MM
MIKE M.
Woodworth, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Reliable and trustworthy
I have relied on Halliburton to service our two vehicles for the last four years. I’m very pleased with their level of service and professional knowledge.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 12/21/2018

Thank You Very Much!!! Tammy, Bill, John and Caleb.


RT
REBECCA T.
Alexandria, LA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
.Halliburton's
Locally owned family auto clinic---always get professional and friendly, trustworthy serviceLocally owned family auto clinic---always get professional and friendly, trustworthy service
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you very much, Tammy, Bill, John and Caleb...


RF
Rick F.
Oakdale, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
As always
As always the service was top drawer, professional, Awsome. I will not bring my cars anywhere else!
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 12/16/2018

Mr. Rick, It has been a pleasure to service your automobile. Great Customers like you make us enjoy our day!!

Thank You,  Tammy, John, Caleb and Bill


BB
BARETT B.
Alexandria, LA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Trust
Trust is important to any relationship, particularly with a mechanic. I trust Bill, John and Caleb for minor and major work on all our vehicles, which range from 40K to 215K miles. I wouldn't take a vehicle anywhere else.

JR
JACK R.
Alexandria, LA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Excellent repairs!
Bill, Tammy and there crew do a outstanding job, very polite and professional. Thanks for the effort.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you, Tammy & Bill


LM
Lamar M.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Lamar said the service was a little bit more expensive but they still did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 11/30/2018

Thank You for giving us the opportunity to do business.                You know my Dad always had a great saying:    Quote -              "THE BITTERNESS OF POOR QUIATY REMAINS LONG AFTER THE SWEETEST OF A LOW PRICE HAS BEEN FORGOTTEN" 


JL
JIM L.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
My little car
So far, so good.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 11/22/2018

Thanks You Very Much!!  Tammy & Bill


Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Great service
Always good service. Good people
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 11/21/2018

Thanks


RH
RICHARD H.
Alexandria, LA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
with appreciation
Always a great experience!
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 11/18/2018

Thanks You,  Tammy


CO
CAROL O.
Alexandria, LA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Great Service!
They always take good care of my Buick. Good service.

RF
RICK F.
Oakdale, LA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Very Trustworthy
Very knowable, very professional, very trustworthy. It’s fixed right the 1st time. I drive for 45 min. I not taking my cars to anyone but Halliburton !!!

CL
CECILE L.
Alexandria, LA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Best service center in Alexandria
I just love them, pick up my car, service it, they know all the answers about my car. I love Tammy.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 10/26/2018

Thank You,  Tammy & Bill


LW
LOUJEAN W.
Alexandria, LA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Power steering leak.
My power steering went out again, a few years ago they had replace my power steering gear. It had been fine for 3 years, then it started to leak. Bill replaced the part even though it was out of there normal warranty. Very good people. I would not take my Honda to any other place. Tammy & Bill are great!

GW
GREG W.
Alexandria, LA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
State inspection time
I came in for a Louisiana State Inspection, they did the inspection , I was out the door in a short time. They are very efficient.
Bill took care of the task, very helpful.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you, Tammy & Bill


AB
ANDY B.
Woodworth, LA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Tire issue
Tires & road hazard purchased from H.A.C. ~ 2 years ago. Had an issue with a slow leak recently. Brought the SUV back to Halliburton, and it was taken care of quickly and at no charge just as advertised.

Great customer service and expertise as always!!!
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 10/06/2018

Andy, Thank you very much.   Tammy & Bill


MP
MARGERY P.
Alexandria, LA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Ms. Tammy did it again
My old Lincoln is getting so old that we can not get some parts for it. The door glove box broke, no parts, Tammy and her dad fix it with out new parts. They are great!
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 09/29/2018

Thank tou very much, Tammy