Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

109 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ER
EDITH R.
Alexandria, LA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
They did it again!!!!
Tammy & Bill always do a great job, I Love them.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you very much, Tammy


TP
TOMMY P.
Woodworth, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
“ WE care”
I’ve been using Halliburton Auto Clinic for over ten years. I’ve NEVER regretted the day I walked into this family run business. Bill has a legacy in this area his grandfather, father, brothers have links to central Louisiana. They care about you and build history on your vehicle. I guarantee this business !!!!
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you very much!!!  Tammy,John,Caleb & Bill.


GW
GREG W.
Alexandria, LA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
They checked my tires.
They checked my tires, aired them up, very good service. My Dad had been going the Halliburton Auto Clinic for years.
Bill has always treated my family as his own.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks  Bill Halliburton


MJ
MARIANNE J.
Boyce, LA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Best car shop in town!
I love Tammy, she is very knowledgeable about cars, she has work with her dad, Bill for years. He is a Master Auto Mechanic.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 09/11/2018

Thank You!  Tammy


ZS
ZONA S.
Alexandria, LA
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018
I love them!
I am in mt seventies. I called Ms. Tammy, Then Mr. Bill came to my house, picked up my car, fixed my squeaking brakes, wash my car and brought it back to me. They are so helpful. Family owned Business, I love them.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you very much.   Bill  &  Tammy


BN
Bill N.
Ball, LA
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Janette. She said Bill from the facility does very good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 08/25/2018

Thank you very much,  Tammy & bill


RB
RICHARD B.
Alexandria, LA
Buick Century
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018
Good service.
Great service as usual.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you very much, Tammy


JM
Joyce M.
Hineston, LA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Joyce said she was very knowledgeable fast and also very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 08/25/2018

Thank you very much, Bill


NC
NICK C.
Alexandria, LA
Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
For All Your Vehicle Services Go To HAC
A very good quality service center for all your vehicles' repairs and services. I've used HAC for the past few years and I have been very pleased with their overall performance in helping me maintain the running condition of my vehicle, as well as perform new repairs.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 07/22/2018

The Crew at Halliburton Auto Clinic Thank you very much.  Thanks Bill


TC
TERESA C.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018
A/C and Brake problems
I'm not from here I moved her from out of state to take care of my aging father. I found great reviews about Halliburton Auto Clinic so I called and made an appointment to have my truck looked at. The are very honest, have very fair prices, make you feel like they care about you. I will take my truck back to them if I have any more issues. I usually don't write reviews but I must say that I would recommend Halliburton Auto Clinic to anyone that has a problem----I love how HONEST they where, you don't find this in todays world and it is greatly appreciated!!! They will go out of their way to help you and make sure the problem is solved. They have a fantastic team!!!

Thank you Teresa C.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your kind words. The Family Team at Halliburton Auto Clinic tries to pass it forward everyday.  Thank you again. Tammy & Bill


MJ
MARIANNE J.
Boyce, LA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
Tammy and Bill keep me going.
Tammy and Bill keep me going, They check my tires, all was good. Wonderful people.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you, Tammy


CR
CHRISTY R.
Boyce, LA
Lexus RX 330
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Great service for our Lexus
We practice keeping cars for many years. Keeping them serviced makes them last safely and overall saves money in the long run. Halliburton's really takes care of us, making that happen. It's great to have service you can trust.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you very much, It has been a pleasure to help....

  Thanks again,  Tammy & Bill


MP
MARGERY P.
Alexandria, LA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018
My car was running hot.
My car was running hot, Mr. Bill came out and found what was wrong in a few seconds, my fan was not working. They took me home and fix my car. They are great.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 07/07/2018

Thanks fo the kind words,  Tammy Halliburton Simmons


RB
RICHARD B.
Alexandria, LA
Buick Century
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Nice People.
As always Bill and his men did a great job, Thanks for the extra effort. They came to my house , picked up the car and returned it. Very good service.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 06/13/2018

Thank You Very Much!  Tammy


RB
Richard B.
Alexandria, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the staff made it an easy process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Catherine H.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Catherine said she can trust the mechanic and the work always turns out well. She also said she can trust their prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 06/13/2018

Thamk you very much, Tammy


JM
Joyce M.
Hineston, LA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Joyce said the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and the business was clean.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 06/01/2018

Thanks you very mush,  Bill Halliburton Master Tech


CO
CAROL O.
Alexandria, LA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018
Tammy is Great!
Very good service, Tammy is great, good smile always.

HB
Helen B.
Pineville, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Helen said the mechanic didn't get all the plugs the first time, so she had to return. He did a pretty good job and it's running well now.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SD
Steven D.
Pineville, LA
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Steven said they were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL H., OWNER from Halliburton Auto Clinic responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you very much,  Tammy