Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RC
Rodney C.
Virginia
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Rodney said very satisfied, Says June is outstanding and very pleasant

JO
Jeff O.
Virginia
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said everything was fine. They always take care of him.

CW
Charles W.
Virginia
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Charles said it was fine. He had some trouble with the part. He hopes it's been resolved.

MM
Manfred M.
Virginia
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Manfred said he was satisfied with everything.

KS
KENNETH S.
Lynchburg, VA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Emergency Brake repair
Timely, efficient and essential work.

JH
JAY H.
Lynchburg, VA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020
Always friendly and welcoming. They go the extra mile.
Excellent service. Very customer oriented.

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Trustworthy
They are honest and will not tell you that something needs fixing if it doesn't. That is why I prefer them to the typical dealership. Trust in car repair is everything.

JM
JERRY M.
Forest, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
The people and service are wonderful
This is my second BMW I have taken there for service over the years and have always been pleased. They always seem to look out for the customer and not do any unnecessary work

DM
David M.
Madison Heights, VA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
David said towards the end it would have been nicer to have a little better estimate of when the vehicle would be done. Also the check engine light should have been reset once the work was completed. Other than that, the people were friendly, it appears the work was done well, and everything was good.

LP
LACY P.
Altavista, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
June Burns and Joey Pavia
Excellent service as always.

BS
BOB S.
Lynchburg, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great Service
Prompt service and reasonable rates are hard to beat.

TM
Tommy M.
Virginia
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Tommy said they give him great service always. Gill and Theresa and Chase are topnotch

JS
JANE S.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
As Always
"My" people made my appointment promptly and worked socially distanced. I paid over the phone and, besides doing everything to keep me safe, my work was performed quickly. Thanks to Teresa for setting it up and to June for checking me out. The technicians are always good, but I have to add that my car is not needy. This is the most maintenance free BMW I've ever had, but I love my relationship with Hammersley. They're a solid group.

FS
Finis S.
Amherst, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Finis said prompt service, well done, and no further problems.

DS
DIANNA S.
Forest, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
June and the great communication and service!
Through the years June has provided HONEST and Reliable service on my Cars. She has always been honest and because of that honesty I always respect and heed her advice regarding any issues that I may have with my vehicle. She is a rare gem in the industry.