ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Abagail O. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
They are friendly and fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:44 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Great to hear from you. Our goal will always be to provide you with service that rates 5 stars.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service "
Great experience!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:12 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Great to hear you were pleased with the service provided. We will see you next time, and will always provide 5 star service.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Daniel T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It was ok. "
Flies all over in the waiting area. Yuk.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:13 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your input, we struggle with the flies in this area as well, and fortunately it only lasts for a short period of time every year. We will be more thourough in the future with the multi point inspection since our goal is to help maintain your vehicle and make your experience the best.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
James H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
I received excellent customer service from both the service clerk and the service manager. Both were very friendly and ensured I was satisfied with everything!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:52 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good to hear you were happy with the service, and we hope the concern with the car was resolved. Let us know if we can help. 

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:25 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Great to hear you are pleased, and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Thomas A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees"
The employees were kind and respectful and explained the problem and other services that needed attending to on my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:19 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We will always be here for you, and maintain our focus on the five star service that you deserve.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
I had a transmission problem and these guys are worry free. They can reassure you about what's wrong with any Hyundai vehicle. Very satisfied with the service department!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:42 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Great to hear you are pleased with our service department, and we will be here for you in the future as well.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Jack P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron and all of his helpers"
friendly , courteous, effective, and efficient. this guys are great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:53 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Always good to see you, and we are happy that Hyundai stepped up for you in regard to your concern. See you next time.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Gary G. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Just sent a car in for routine service , in no time the service was completed along with a repair
Located during the service ... Great Service !!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:27 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Great to hear we could help. We appreciate you.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Marjorie S. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely, Accommodating & Professional "
Hanford location consistently provides clear, concise communication without being pushy on overselling repair and/or maintenance services. They can fully explain exactly what the vehicle needs and the price and complete the process in a timely manner. If they say it'll be done at a certain time, the office personnel communicates closely with the tech department in order to ensure it's complete at said time. For my schedule, this is greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:27 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Glad to hear you were happy, please let us know how to earn 5 stars so we can make thing even better for you. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Rachel S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean, friendly, and always willing to help and correct the situations that arise."
Yes, I would.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:18 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

We are glad to help out all of our customers and will do the necessary to make every visit of 5 star experience. We will see you next time.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Quick service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:29 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We're happy we were able to get you in and out right away. We look forward in your next service visit.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Sergio P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people with great attitudes "
Great place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:43 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Good to see you are pleased with our service. Our goal is to keep everyone happy. You will be contacted when the supercharger arrives.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Thomas E. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely satisfied "
Had a great experience and everyone was very helpful and professional
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:55 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for your input. We strive in providing only great experiences on every visit. We will see you next time.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Questionable Reliability "
Satisfied but not Satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 12:39 PM
Newuser@surecritic
Ronald F H. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

As per our conversation the day your car was here, I advised the sublet vendor that we will no longer be using them as a vendor since we cannot risk our customer satisfaction, and trust. We are also going to extend the credit to you that we discussed over the phone. I appreciate you sharing the concern with us so we could resolve it, and your advisor appreciates your compliment as well. We are looking forward to proving to you that we are your best dealer of choice.

Ricardo G. on 09/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Mexhanics Need Attention To Detail"
Went in for oil change got home car started leaking oil leaked all wended. Now have to go back to dealership and have them fix this
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:21 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

I apprerciate your input, and have reviewed the concern with the technician that performed the service. I see that the leak has been resolved and assure you we will not encounter the concern again. Thank you, and we are looking forward to providing you with only 5 star service in the future.
Feel free to contact me in the future with any concerns.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Joanne G. on 09/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Nothing "
Like I said not satisfied
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:00 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

I have reviewed your VIN, and see that some of your concerns may be covered by a warranty extension, but I do not see a listed concern about the horn or airbag light. If you have an airbag light, or any concern for that matter, we will be happy to schedule you in to diagnose, and resolve any defective parts that may be causing symptoms. Feel free to contact me to resolve your concerns if you choose.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
James M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It is very clean."
It is clean and I can usually get in when I make an appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:06 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

We do like to keep the area clean and were glad we were able to get you in right away. As far as the harness, I will make sure I have someone call you with the estimate. Well do our best to make you next and following visits are of 5 star rating.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Estela D. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
called ahead for appointment. Got there early started right then, no Waiting for appointment time. Nice Friendly Staff, very helpfull.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:56 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for the review. If we can get you in sooner we will do our best to do so. Its always a pleasure having you here. We'll see you next time.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Antonia A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
They were fast. They were professional and great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:00 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Great to hear that you are pleased with our service. See you next time.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total