Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

311 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999967/5Overall Rating 3.9999967/5Overall Rating 3.9999967/5rating 3.9999967rating 3.9999967
Original
Overall Rating 1.88889/5rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JV
John V.
Hanford, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
the people
the staff is always nice and if they don't know they will find the right dept.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the response, we are always happy to help. See you soon.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They said it would take about an hour and it was!
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

It is a great day when we can make you smile. Thank you for coming in, and we will be here for you on your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

MG
maria g.
Lemoore, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
M.G.
Hi the service on my both vechicles, staff, and the mechanic, did great job done and fast, very happy with everything they done, fast and friendly, explained to us too, manager we very nice and staff too thank you all so much and the services you done on both of our vechicles too Maria gomes, and Donald woods
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Such kind words. We are happy to help, and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

MG
maria g.
Lemoore, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
M.G.
Hi the service on my both vechicles, staff, and the mechanic, did great job done and fast, very happy with everything they done, fast and friendly, explained to us too, manager we very nice and staff too thank you all so much and the services you done on both of our vechicles too Maria gomes, and Donald woods
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

2 cars are better than one, and we will always be here for your service needs. Thank you for your response, and choosing us as your one stop car care facility.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

DW
Donald W.
Lemoore, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
maria gomes
The staff is so friendly, so fast, smiling faces, we're very happy with the good job done, we defently will come back with our cars and tell our family's, and friends, we thank you all and manager and staff for all you done were very happy thank you, Donald woods, and Maria gomes
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/15/2018

Glad we got you taken care of right away.  We will see you soon. 

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Went in for my new car's first oil change and checkup. They said it would take an hour and it only took an hour. They made everything easy to understand. No hidden charges.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

It is great to hear everything went as expected.  We will always do what we need to do to provide 5 star service.  See you soon. 

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

JL
Jose L.
Armona, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Finished in a timely manner
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for choosing us as your one stop shop. We appreciate you, and are looking forward to your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Verified Customer
Mendota, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Thank you for great service
Thank you for a great service
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

It is our pleasure to provide you with great service. Thank you for the response, and we will see you next time.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

TD
Thomas D.
Lindsay, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Courteous Timely Service
Great place!!!
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for your response, they are extremely important to our advisors, and they help us fine tune our process. If you ever need anything different, just let us know.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

DG
Damon G.
Hanford, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellen Work!
The service departmen did an outstanding job. Fast and professional!
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

We are always happy when you are happy... If there is anything we can do to make your visits even better, let us know..Really...We enjoy providing 5 star service

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Verified Customer
Santa Clara, CA
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Job!
My Santa Fe runs like new.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/08/2018

It was nice to see you again.  We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. 

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

LC
Luz C.
Hanford, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Kind Employees
So far ever since i’ve bought my car everyone at Hanford Hyundai has treated me kindly every times i go
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/08/2018

We are happy that we could help, and we will always treat people with respect and compassion as we would like to be treated the same. Looking forward to seeing you again soon....

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Verified Customer
Tulare, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service provider and car ride was great. My car got detailed and they did a good job. The service lady was prompt to my needs.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for your response. Our goal will always be to provide you with 5 star service. Let us know as soon as you need something.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Service experience
It was great, they took care of what needed to be done. Will be back for sure!
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

I am glad You decided to continue using Hanford HYundai as our preffered dealer for maintenance. We are looking forward to seeing You again...

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

JE
Joseph E.
Hanford, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Hanford Hyundai is a great dealership all around. Always great service.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Great to hear you are pleased, and we will always do what we need to to keep you happy.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

CM
Clifford M.
Hanford, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018 Category: Service
Nice courteous staff and very helpful
Got my car serviced and upon returning home i noticed one of the items to be serviced wasn't completed. Called back telling the staff of the problem in which they told me to bring the car back. They took me right in and corrected the problem and sent me on my way in no time , no questions asked. I think that was pretty good.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/01/2018

Thank you for your visit and taking the time to respond to the survey.  Have a great week. Let us know if you need anything. 

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

And thank you for the communication in regard to the tire rotation.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

JD
Joseph D.
Ivanhoe, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
GOOD service only thing was they didn't inform me of the PRICE for next time the FIRST was FREE.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you for your response.  We appreciate you. 

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

DE
Dahlya E.
Avenal, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Very welcoming people
Since the very first day I took out my car which was on Jan 8th I’ve been going to Hanford Hyundai for all my car oil changes it just feel a lot safer if I have them get it done. Just to mind you i live in Avenal and I don’t mind the drive to Hanford. That team is extremely friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to purchase another car in the future from you guys!
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words. Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable, confident, and welcome. Please let us know if we ever fall short in any area since our goal is always to provide you with 5 star service. See you next time.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

JM
Joe M.
Hanford, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2018 Category: Service
I like Hyundai's
Previously explained.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for the response. As it turns out our changes were not being saved for some reason, and we are currently trying to resolve the 2 vehicle account information screens with the software provider. Thanks again for your patience and have a great day.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2018 Category: Service
They usually give me very prompt service.
Very helpful.
Ronald F H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

We appreciate your response. The survey is extremely important in helping us with our processes. Please feel free to let us know how we can earn a 5 star rating from you during your future visits.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 311 in total