ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.57143/5rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Richard S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Relations"
It does not get any BETTER than this!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:48 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Always a pleasure to help you with your service needs. Thank you for working with me on our part order questions. We will always provide you with detailed timelines -- you will know what we know. Your situation helped us change our process for the better for everyone.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Araceli G. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Thank you for your assistance and explaining everything during my visit.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 02:50 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

You are vey welcome and thank you for the review!

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hanford Hyundai is great"
I love the high quality service here. I appreciate the shuttle, the explanations of the future recommendations to your vehicle. The entire staff does a great job even under heavy workloads.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 09:56 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

We appreciate you, and focus on hospitality to make things better for you. Thank you for your response, and let us know if there is anything we fall short on.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Gabriela P. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
I’ve taken my car in for its first two oil changes. The service has been great! Quick and friendly. I will definitely continue taking my car there for maintenance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:12 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

It is always a pleasure to see that we are performing to your 5 star standard. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Kathleen C. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Clift"
Great job!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 03:47 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your response. Every response helps us to maintain the best level of service, and feel free to let us know if there is ever a way for us to better your experience.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
The best place to go.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:48 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Always a pleasure. We always look forward to seeing you.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Estela D. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
Knowledgeable staff always willing to answer questions. Services are completed in a timely manner, and recommendations are explained in a way that is understandable by a non mechanic. Overall I am very pleased with this service department
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:11 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

It is always a pleasure seeing you, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to respond, and share your experience with us.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"👍🏻"
Celeste was awesome to work with. She has great customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:24 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your input, we value you and your opinion.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Ruby S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 05:12 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

It is great to see that our service department is keeping you happy. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you to maintain the 5 star level of service.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Robert C. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership ."
Been coming to this dealer for a long time. Bought three Hyundais here. Great staff, very helpful.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:15 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

It is always a pleasure to hear that we have provided 5 star service. Feel free to let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to make your experience better. 

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly Service"
Location often has timely and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 04:06 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

I appreciate you taking the time to respond to the survey. Based on the responses, and review with the service department you appeared to be pleased, but the scoring indicates that we have room for improvement. I have attempted to make contact with no luck at this point. At your convenience please let me know how we can improve your visits to earn a 5 star score from you.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Mario M. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Hanford Hyundai"
Second time going, very satisfied with the experience! Great staff, great work!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 08:47 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/25/2017

Always happy to help. See you next time.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Melvin R. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated to customer"
The folks in this service department are quite knowledgeable and if they don’t know something they find out ASAP ...keep you updated and return your car fixed, washed and vacuumed . Aces,
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:35 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Great to hear that you are satisfied with our performance, we will always offer our best 5 Star Service. Looking forward to helping with your future needs.  

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Bradely M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:57 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

We are happy when you are happy, thank you for responding to the survey, and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costumers service"
Love there FRIENDSHIP
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 09:49 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Friendly atmosphere is important to maintain a great line of communication. We are here for you....let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 12/05/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Job"
Definitely a good job on going the extra mile to make sure my car was ready to go for the long drive to Sac before the weekend. And good job on the window as well. Will be bringing my car in for more services in the future for sure.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:36 PM

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Crappy maintenance"
Needs to improve or learn from the older staff that used to run that dealership. Never had issues with maintenance or communication. Plus the service person that is supposed to be the median between the mechanic and customer actually knows what the hell is going on with the car so they can actually answer questions regarding issues.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:36 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Your survey score and comments indicate that you are not pleased with our operation. I have attempted to contact you regarding your concerns, but have not been able to. Please contact me at your convenience so we can discuss your concerns.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for discussing this with us.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to resolve your concerns. We have the part in when you are ready to have it installed.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
excellent, honest and timely service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:51 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

We will always be here for you, and your service needs. Feel free to contact us at any time.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Karena G. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Love my Hyundai Elantra!"
I love my Hyundai Elantra! the customer service was awesome and met all my needs.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:12 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Such good news to hear that we met your needs. It will always be fun for us to maintain the 5 star level of service, and feel free to let us know if we ever fall short.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Rachel C. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:45 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

It is a great pleasure to see you appreciate our efforts to provide you with the highest level of service.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:14 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

It was nice to be able to help you during your recent visit. 5 star service is our goal so please feel free to contact us in regard to how we can achieve this level for you.

 Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 198 in total