Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

375 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0769254/5Overall Rating 4.0769254/5Overall Rating 4.0769254/5Overall Rating 4.0769254/5rating 4.0769254
Original
Overall Rating 2.07692/5Overall Rating 2.07692/5rating 2.07692rating 2.07692rating 2.07692
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rebeca G.
Porterville, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Nice people and always asking if we been helped or if we need anything
Omar M. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks for the review. We  look forwad to your next service and hope everything is great with you and your vehicle. Enjoy the Holidays!

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277

RB
Ralph B.
Hanford, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great follow up.
My last rating I was a little disappointed that they did not clean the glass before installing the new light assembly. Really a pretty small thing and frankly I didn’t expect to hear from Hyundai but reply they did. The next time I came in for service they cleaned the glass and reinstalled the light. That’s pretty first rate service in my books.
Omar M. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you very much for the review. Providing 5 star service is always our goal. Some times, things just do not go as planned and we are glad you gave us the opportunity to correct the issue and make things right. We thank you for your business and look forward in your next visit.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277

SD
Sharon D.
Hanford, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Just was not a good experience for me
Experience was not a happy one
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Sharon,

Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Hanford Hyundai.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations


CF
Cassandra F.
Hanford, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Thanks you. Hanford Hyundai is the best
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for the high star rating. We are glad you had a great overall experience with your service visit. Hanford Hyundai strives on the best customer service. We hope to see you soon. Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations Representative.


SR
Samantha R.
Avenal, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
They are a very professional team. Always very informative and friendly. Highly recommend the hanford Hyundai team.
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

It is a great day when we can make you smile. Thank you for coming in, and we will be here for you on your next visit.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

TA
Tamara A.
Hanford, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick friendly service
Quick friendly service
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

TD
Thomas D.
Lindsay, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer Friendly
Quick and friendly
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank You for completing our survey. Glad we could get your vehicle done in a timely manner.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

AS
Alma S.
Tulare, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Place!
Love how fast they did my oil change
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Glad we were able to get your vehicle out in a timely manner. If there is any room for improvement please let us know.
Thank You!

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

AJ
Ana J.
Mc Farland, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great costumer service.
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Ana for your wonderfull star review and your feedback. We hope that you have a wonderful day. You sure have made ours.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz


Verified Customer
Lemoore, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Good Customer Service!
Good Customer Service!
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your feed back its greatly appriecated. Thank you for taking time to complete our short survey.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

MM
Misael M.
Hanford, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Rapido
Gracias fue rapido
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Misael,

Nos da mucho gusto saber que su experiecia con Hanford Hyundai fue una buena. Gracias antemano le damos por ser cliente fiel y por tomar de su tiempo en clompetar esta encuesta. Esperamos verlo pronto y que tenga un buen dia! 


Verified Customer
Tulare, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Good
Always get what I need done. Thank you
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. Glad we are able to get everything done for you. If there is anything else we can do please let us know, we ware always happy to help.
Thank You!

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

GG
Gary G.
Hanford, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change at a good price
My Hyundai Santa Fe was completely serviced ( greased , Tire’s checked etc) with the oil changed.. Topping on the cake , Along with The oil change and service it was all accomplished
At a Great Price
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Glad to hear we were able to get everything accomplished for you. Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We will see you at your next service.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

KS
Kevin S.
Lemoore, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service department
Needed a ecm flash update and they had me in and out in less than an hour. Staff super helpful and they informed me that it was no charge because it was a factory issued update.
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Glad we could assist you and get you in and out in a timly manner. If there is anything else we can do please let us know.
Thank you

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

JM
Jesse M.
Tulare, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
The employees were friendly helpful got me on the road
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

We are happy to hear we got you back on the road quickly and that you were provided with quality customer service during the process. We appreciate the great review

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

RS
Richard S.
Coalinga, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Friends and Family
I purchased the 2009 Sonata new. I have put 125K miles on it and, via Hanford Hyundai, the car has been maintained per what the Service Department suggest. I recently purchased a new 2017 Santa Fe from Hanford Hyundai and will be giving the Sonata to my 16 year old granddaughter. Once the 125K service had been completed I picked the car up. It looks and runs like a brand new 2009 Sonata, inside and out.

Grateful,

Rick Stotelmeyer
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Great to see you again. We always enjoy having you in, and providing you with only the best service possible

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

MM
Marcos M.
Hanford, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Yes
good job
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

It is great to hear that you are completely satisfied with our service. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

MS
Melissa S.
Visalia, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Thanks for the review. We pride ourselves in only providing 5 star service. We value you as our customer and look forward to all your future visits

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

TF
Tony F.
Farmersville, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff is friendly! Able to work with my schedule. They washed my car for FREE!! Quick service!
Omar M. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

We will always try and work with our customers busy schedules as well as make every service fast and easy. We look forward to your next visit.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277

RS
Ruby S.
Hanford, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Hanford Cares
I appreciate the coupons they send me to maintain my cars best performance.
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks for the review. We pride ourselves in only providing 5 star service. We value you as our customer and look forward to all your future visits

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277