Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(566 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Lemoore, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and competent staff
Easy appointments; friendly and competent staff.
SH
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 Stars and letting everyone know we did great!

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

LH
Lupe H.
Porterville, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Proficient
Professional, Courteous .. very informative and helpful
SH
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thanks for letting us know we did good. We value your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

Verified Customer
Stratford, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Very friendly staff
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you so much for your visit and letting us know we did a great job. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

PC
Patricia C.
Hanford, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Your people are all really good at their jobs
Love going to HANFORD YOUR PEOPLE ALWAYS LISTEN TO WHAT I NEED
JP
JOHN P. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback is is so important to us for our growth and success we appreciate your time and business!! John Puryear GM Hanford Hyundai.


Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Xeo
Very helpful.
JOHN P. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for allowing us to service your car and thank you for taking your time to do our survey your feedback is very important to us for our growth!  We hope you are having a great week thanks again John Puryear Hanford Hyundai.


MR
Mary R.
Lemoore, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
This place is not great at all. Waste of fucking time
Might as well go to Keller’s 😂
JP
JOHN P. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Good morning this is John Puryear General Manager here at Hanford Hyundai and first of all I want to appologize for
our short coming on your service! I dont want to make any excuses but I do want to resolve your issues so please reach out to me I will send you an email with all my contact info and I look forward to the chance to take care of your issues and again thank you for your business.      Sincererly John Puryear Hanford Hyundai.


Verified Customer
Lemoore, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Thumbs up
I appreciate their shuttle service that dropped me off my house and picked me up when my car was ready. I didn’t have to inconvenience my husband who’s at work just to help me get my car. I also didn’t have to worry about filling up the gas of any rental car so it’s a win situation for me. The staff are nice and friendly as well!
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much for letting everyone know we did a great job. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

DC
Domingo C.
Hanford, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Customer Focused
They made me important. I had an appointment at 9am, but was done before 9am after I dropped off my car at 8am.
SH
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you so much for the great review and your continued loyalty.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

WD
William D.
Armona, CA
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
pleasent experience
No pressure to purchase a car and the minor problems were quickly repaired.
JP
JOHN P. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you again for your business and allowing us to take care of your issues greatly appreciated! John Puryear Hanford Hyundai.


MM
Marcos M.
Hanford, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Work
Dealership was great
JP
JOHN P. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

We greatly appreciate you servicing you New car with us here at Hanford Hyundai and if you ever need anything at all please dont hesitate to call Thanks again!! Sincererly John Puryear GM Hanford HYundai.


BG
Beverly G.
Hanford, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Hanford Hyundai
Although not easy to access from the main highway.
The service you will receive at this dealership is well worth the extra effort.
The entire facility is very clean all the personnel are very polite and professional.
SH
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 Stars and letting everyone know that you had a positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

MG
Maura G.
Corcoran, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Friendly environment
Advisors and workers are polite, very friendly environment.
SH
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for your review and continued loyalty.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

Verified Customer
Corcoran, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Service of my Vehicle
Appreciated the service adviser calling me to apologize and explaining the reasons for the miscommunication during my vehicle's service this past month. I am happy my vehicle was repaired and back on the road driving with confidence.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Service of my Vehicle
The service department just needs to improve in notifying the customers of the status of their vehicle if service will take longer than stated when the vehicle was checked in. Other than that I would recommend Hyundai of Hanford for business.
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and letting us know how we can do better. At Hanford Hyundai we strive to meet everyone's 5 Star standards. Someone will be contacting you regarding this survey.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Amazing Team
Hanford Hyundai is always there to help I love get my vehicle serviced here!
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for the great review!

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

Verified Customer
Stratford, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
Great staff
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for the 5 Stars and kind words.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052