Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

403 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428543/5Overall Rating 4.1428543/5Overall Rating 4.1428543/5Overall Rating 4.1428543/5rating 4.1428543
Original
Overall Rating 2.07143/5Overall Rating 2.07143/5rating 2.07143rating 2.07143rating 2.07143
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Coalinga, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Poor customer service
I didn't like their customer service.
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very important and helps us to improve. I have attempted to contact you so that we may discuss your visit in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

Verified Customer
Coalinga, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Always great!
Always great!
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you, for taking time to complete our short survey. We hope to see you at your next service.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

RG
Raul G.
Ivanhoe, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Kind Business
Thanks
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for taking time to complete our short survey. We hope to see you for future services.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

JM
Juanita M.
Caruthers, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
2016 car
Love the hospitality
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for your kind words, we always strive to give our customers the best service.
We hope to see you for your next serivce

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

JV
Jose V.
Hanford, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
They care
Every one is so willing to help you
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

We are glad to hear your experience was great with Hanford Hyundai. Thank you for completing our short survey.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

GR
Gustavo R.
Corcoran, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
For Tucson
It's a very good place for service
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for your kind words we always strive to for 5 star service. We hope to see you for your next service.
Thank You!

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

MS
Maribel S.
Hanford, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Repairs
Cassandra was very understanding and easy to work with. She was able to get our vehicle repaired and kept us informed of the progress
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for your kind words, we always strive to give our customers 5 star service. If there is any room for improvement please let me know.
Thank you! Have a wonderful weekend

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

AM
Allen M.
Lemoore, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
The fact that it’s a Friendly atmosphere
Friendly business done in a timely matter.
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for your review it is greatly appriecated, we always strive to give our customers 5 star service. We hope to see you for your next service.
Have a Great weekend

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

Verified Customer
Tulare, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Always fits me in
Always fixes car up and gets me in for services
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for your kind works, glad we are able to get you in when you need. If there anything else we can do please let us know. We hope to see you on your next service visit.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

JD
Juan Jose D.
Visalia, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service very friendly..Thank you
Good service very friendly..fix car problem, no complain,.Thank you
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for your kind words and for taking time to complete our service. Glad we were able to provide our best service for you. We hope to see you at your next service.

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

RA
Rodger A.
Lemoore, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
I love my hyundai
I was happy with my service and enjoy my new Tucson good running vehicle!
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Rodger,

Wow! Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that your Hyundai is treating you good and so happy to hear that your service experience was the best. Please if there is anything else we can do for you please give us a call.
Hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations
Hanford Hyundai


NJ
Nicholas J.
Lemoore, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Kind staff makes for a pleasant visit
Kind staff makes for a pleasant visit. The person who did our paper work was very thurough and explained everything they even finished befor the time they said I would be done.
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Nicholas,
We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction and for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience!

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations
Hanford Hyundai


JM
Joe M.
Hanford, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
quick on time
I took my car in for a recall fix to air bags and the car was done in a very short time.
Thank You
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

Joe,

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations Representative
Hanford Hyundai


CR
Christopher R.
Hanford, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
omar
Omar is very courteous and is an excellent service person
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

Christopher,

I am glad you had a wonderful experience with Hanford Hyundai. We thank you for you loyalty and your high star rating on this visit. It is nice to know we have giving you the best customer service. We hope to see you soon and it was a please assisting you with your vehicle concerns.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations Representative
Hanford Hyundai


Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Third Time Is The Charm?
Last two visits have resulted in successful repair of complaint, but then leaving with a problem that I didn't go in with. Hoping for a better results next time.
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

I am so sorry to hear about your feedback. Please I encorage you to call my Service Manager Sheila Hevle @ (559) 582-2277 to discuss this more in detail with her. We would love to turn your expectations around.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations Representative
Hanford Hyundai

Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to return my call so that I can make improvements. I will be discussing your visit with my staff so that I can exceed your expectations on your next visit. Please dont hesitate to reach out to me in the future. I look foward to your next visit

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

VE
Vicky E.
Lemoore, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Great service friendly people
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Vicky,
Thank you for your feed back and for your loyalty. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Have a great day and hope to see you soon..

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations Rep for
Hanford Hyundai


SS
Sean S.
Hanford, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great
CASSANDRA S F. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you, for taking time to complete our survey. Hope to see you for your next service

Cassandra Fischer
Service Consultant
Hanford Hyundai
(559)582-2277

JB
Jeffrey B.
Hanford, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
I love my Hyundai
This is my 3rd Hyundai and I will be staying with the brand for my future purchases.
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for your comments it puts a smile on our faces. We are pleased to find that our Service Department gave you the best customer service on your visit. We appreciate the high 5 star rating. Have a wonderfull day, You sure have made ours.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations Representative for
Hanford Hyundai


Verified Customer
Lemoore, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Sheila H., Service Manager from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and thank you for the 5 stars!!

Sheila Hevle
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai
559-582-2277 Ext 2052

Verified Customer
Hanford, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Too long of a wait
..
Claudia D. from Hanford Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

It is discouraging to learn of your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve and we would like to learn more about how we can make this better.Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Sheila at (559) 582-2277. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Claudia Diaz
Customer Relations.