Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(603 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jessica S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Good people to deal with
These folks are honest, affordable, friendly, and efficient. Their prices are good and they care about their customers!
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


WS
WILLIAM S.
Milford, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Always helpful,
Always helpful, polite and prompt.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


LP
LARRY P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
service
Go prompt and friendly service.Will go back often.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


JL
JOE L.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
State Inspection and new battery
As usual the service on my van went without a hitch. State inspection completed and dead battery replaced. I feel confident that the work will be done professionally and only work that really needs to be done is done. That is why I have all of my vehicles (8) serviced at Hanover Auto Repair.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks Joe


DH
DAVID H.
Ashland, VA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great staff great service
Great service friendly staff
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


HE
HEATHER E.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great work
Always great
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


RP
RICHARD P.
Ashland, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Excellent Service
I’ve taken my car here 4 times now and I’m always treated with a warm and friendly experience. Highly knowledgeable mechanics that provide excellent service.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


TB
tom b.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Excellent and efficient service
Once again, taking my vehicle to Hanover Auto Repair was the right choice. From Amy scheduling the appointment to getting the work done to letting me know it was ready, I was well taken care of. Thank you!!
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


KK
Kris K.
Mechanicsville, VA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Kris said this business and their service is upholding to the timeline and prices.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you


DW
DAWN w.
Mechanicsville, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Work, Pricing and Honesty are unmatched!
Tommy has been amazing with my family’s vehicles. They are very reliable with reasonable pricing. They have always provided fast, reliable service and go the extra mile every time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you!

LW
LANDON W.
Hanover, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Friendly atmosphere
Owners are friendly and estimate given before work done so no surprises. Vehicle ready when promised

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
oil
dependable

PD
PATRICIA D.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Honest, Meticulous and Friendly.
Every time I need attention to my car, I leave feeling perfectly secure that the work was done correctly and honestly. Knowing that my car has been fixed expertly is a key factor for me.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you


CS
CHESTER S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great place to have work done! Hanover auto is my go to repair center for any and everything, including tires.
Tommy and Amy are very accommodating, and look for ways to make the experience as pleasant as possible. They are happy to show you the issue and mitigate it as economically as possible. i have a lot of vehicles and have every confidence in Tommy's and Joey's expertise. Have no hesitation to contact them for any maintenance or replacement needs you may have.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/14/2019

Thanks Chester


CD
CATHRINE D.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
State inspection, had an appointment and it was done on time. Customer service excellent
Awesome customer service. State inspection done. Had an appointment and was taken at appointed time.
The Hanover A. from Hanover Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 603 in total