Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,138 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CC
Cheritha C.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good customer service
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Ms. Lewis
They really make sure your understanding what's going on with your vehicle...... And if something goes wrong during your visit they make sure your taking care off.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


LH
Lynn H.
Oak Lawn, IL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable service advisers.
My Service Adviser was Fred Barrios. He explained in detail what my car needed. He also offered a few suggestions that would save me time and money down the road. I'm extremely pleased with my experience at Happy Hyundai!
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


LT
Linda T.
Hometown, IL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
the service
service was great
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


KA
Kenyetta A.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Very quick and efficient
5star service
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 05/02/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


LM
Loretta M.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service and work to my car. Job well done. Keep up the Great work.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JP
Jason P.
Il, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Nick and everyone I have dealt with have been great.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JP
Juan P.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service as usual
Not much to say, I’ve been coming here for the last couple of years haven’t failed me yet.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Ok
Ok
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Hello and thank you for this feedback, treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority. Hopefully next visit we can really wow you and earn the all important 5 star review! - The team at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Always know what to expect. Friendly staff.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


RC
Ricardo C.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Very clean and professional
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


IK
Isabel K.
Oak Lawn, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous service
Nick provided professional and courteous assistance at my last visit. Will definitely return to this location to have my car serviced.
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


AL
Anthony L.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
Professional and quick turnaround , thank you
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Oak Lawn, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Great place
I recommend this business
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


YN
Yvonne N.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Ed has great customer service
Great job, was well taken care of
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai