Harris Ford


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

3365 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
DAVID G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change a maintenance service"
Needed to get my car in for an oil change and scheduled service. Showed up and got it in same day without an appointment quick easy fast one of the best service centers around did an amazing job
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:54 AM
VIJAY J. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Deal."
I bought my second car from Harris Ford. These year end deals are sweet and got my car of choice without hassle. Overall very satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/17/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:56 PM
KISUNG K. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Nice service but not sales.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 04:31 PM
MICHELLE J. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!!!!!!"
Love my service department. Just wish they could get the giant scratch out of the side of my car!!!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:12 AM
LINDA T. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service department"
. Danny in the service dept is always very easy to work with. He is knowledgeable courteous and polite.
Your courtesy van driver Mary Kay is a really nice person.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:45 AM
MOLLY M. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great visit - as always."
Danny Schwartz is amazing. I love my car but am not mechanically inclined. Danny doesn't over sell but rather shows what needs to be done, shows priorities of repairs or considerations of what may need to be done. He epitomizes thorough and thoughtful customer service which seems like a lost art these days. I truly appreciate Harris Ford and their dedication to Ford customers. Thanks, Danny Schwartz!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 09:43 PM
GARY J. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they listen to the customer"
they really went the extra mile on service
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:27 PM
GERRY H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are great!"
Everyone was helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:39 PM
KRISTINA B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael Chism"
The fact they pick me up/drop me off - try to get the best price and I love when they clean my car before I pick it up.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:27 PM
SUZETTE H. on 11/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lost that lovin' feelin'"
I left a couple of messages to schedule service and never received a return call.
I used to get a loan car during service, then it was switched to using a rental car service, which was extremely inconvenient and often made my trip even longer and took more time away from work. Now I couldn't get either and the van service is a few miles short of where I work. Not the easiest place to do business. I've had and still have a number of Fords but not the same customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:07 AM
KIRK J. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"
You guys keep trying and got my escape fixed the right way. Went the extra mile
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:59 PM
KUN C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly"
I have the maintenance service agreement so it was quick and painless.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:06 PM
ANGEL F. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"na"
excellent
Vehicle: Ford Fusion Energi
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:08 PM
HEATHER P. on 10/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not as good as I'd hoped."
Came in for a tune up. Advised them the belts squeak. They kept it overnight, and didn't fix the belts. They agreed it wasn't normal to squeak, but didn't fix it.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:10 AM
Arthur B. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Sales is either incompetent or malicious in their tactics"
Harris Ford is the best example of "sleezy used car dealer" I've ever experienced.

Found a used Certified PreOwned car online using Autotrader and TrueCar at Harris. Price stated $15k plus tax, title, and fees. Contacted the company through a military car buying service. Lo and behold, the rep that contacted me stated that the price was actually $20k plus tax, title, and fees. When I said that was unacceptable and that he had to uphold the advertised price, he stated that I had [his] price and maybe after I come in and test drive, we could negotiate.

After some back and forth, I finally got a supervisor to state that the online price was correct and that they would honor the $15k price. Oh, but they needed to tell me, the car doesn't actually qualify as Certified PreOwned because the previous owner modified the frame. The CARFAX stated CPO, Autotrader and TrueCar said CPO, and their own website said CPO.

But come on in and test drive a the car. Not a shred of remorse or any form of action plan on how they will correct things.

What a horrible bait and switch operation. Slimiest of slimy used car sales practices that gives normal dealerships a bad name.

Get everything in writing, start with email, and don't let them trick you. Better yet, AVOID THEM.
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 02:01 PM
NINA B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Try their best to get you in as soon as possible"
Great service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:30 AM
TAMELA D. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:54 PM
PAUL N. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time it takes to get the job done "
It is a good experience and ford always works with me
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:08 PM
JESSE S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thx"
Frank Kilby is a great service advisor and the work was done top notch like always.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:07 PM
MARK G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all the employees are very friendly and extremely helpful."
Excellent
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3365 in total