Harris Ford


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

3355 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago
KIRK J. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"
You guys keep trying and got my escape fixed the right way. Went the extra mile
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:59 PM
KUN C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly"
I have the maintenance service agreement so it was quick and painless.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:06 PM
ANGEL F. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"na"
excellent
Vehicle: Ford Fusion Energi
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:08 PM
HEATHER P. on 10/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not as good as I'd hoped."
Came in for a tune up. Advised them the belts squeak. They kept it overnight, and didn't fix the belts. They agreed it wasn't normal to squeak, but didn't fix it.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:10 AM
Arthur B. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Sales is either incompetent or malicious in their tactics"
Harris Ford is the best example of "sleezy used car dealer" I've ever experienced.

Found a used Certified PreOwned car online using Autotrader and TrueCar at Harris. Price stated $15k plus tax, title, and fees. Contacted the company through a military car buying service. Lo and behold, the rep that contacted me stated that the price was actually $20k plus tax, title, and fees. When I said that was unacceptable and that he had to uphold the advertised price, he stated that I had [his] price and maybe after I come in and test drive, we could negotiate.

After some back and forth, I finally got a supervisor to state that the online price was correct and that they would honor the $15k price. Oh, but they needed to tell me, the car doesn't actually qualify as Certified PreOwned because the previous owner modified the frame. The CARFAX stated CPO, Autotrader and TrueCar said CPO, and their own website said CPO.

But come on in and test drive a the car. Not a shred of remorse or any form of action plan on how they will correct things.

What a horrible bait and switch operation. Slimiest of slimy used car sales practices that gives normal dealerships a bad name.

Get everything in writing, start with email, and don't let them trick you. Better yet, AVOID THEM.
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 02:01 PM
NINA B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Try their best to get you in as soon as possible"
Great service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:30 AM
TAMELA D. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:54 PM
PAUL N. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time it takes to get the job done "
It is a good experience and ford always works with me
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:08 PM
JESSE S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thx"
Frank Kilby is a great service advisor and the work was done top notch like always.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:07 PM
MARK G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all the employees are very friendly and extremely helpful."
Excellent
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:16 PM
JOHN H. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"repair"
great job
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:04 PM
Tom B. on 07/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Danny best Service Manager! "
Danny makes sure your car is 100% done right! His strong mechanic background makes him one of the best in his role at service!
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 03:06 PM
JEREMY W. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department and service managers "
Great service at fair prices and always do the job how I want it done.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:07 PM
SARA W. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Danny in service!"
Service I would!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 10:04 PM
MARY B. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability, professional, great customer service "
Our service consultant Danny was awesome to work with!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 12:43 AM
TERRI G. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smart friendly service "
I took my car here for recall work. I didn't purchase car there (Sound Ford,horrible) but they still took care of me like one of their customers... finding me a next day appt when my gas tank issue worsened.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:00 AM
ILONA L. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very clear and helpful."
Very good.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:04 PM
STAN P. on 06/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service for $"
Spark plug & coil for $477.00
Vehicle: FORD THUNDERBIRD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 03:25 PM
ERIC F. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Usual"
I generally be rest assured that my vehicle will return better than I left it. Many thanks to Harris Ford Service.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 08:07 PM
MICHEL A. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Always great service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 02:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3355 in total