Harrison's Automotive & Transmission

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(230 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


EP
EDWARD P.
Preston, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
Heidi needs a raise
Harrison's does a great job with all my cars. Last visit was done on time and right the first time. Marvin even helped advise me when I had problems away from home. Heidi coordinates the front desk great!! She is always friendly and helpful. Heidi really needs a raise for Christmas!! You can't live without her!!

DT
DEBBY T.
Preston, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Chev. Suburban
Everyone at Harrison's is knowledgeable, honest and hardworking. They were responsive to my needs as a customer, fixed and serviced my car, for a very fair price; and
it was ready when they said it would be. Grateful to have these guys and gals on my "fix-it" team!!

DH
Devon H.
Henderson, MD
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Devon said the business has always been good. He has used them time and time again.

TB
Tiya B.
Easton, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Tiya said she was pretty satisfied with the work done at this business.

BF
BRIAN F.
Chester, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016
Dodge ram axel bearing
They fixed my rear axle bearing in my dodge ram. The "Humm" is gone and the truck rides 100% better.
Office was clean and staff friendly. They kept me up to date with initial diagnosis and when the repair was completed.

MB
Mike B.
Hurlock, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business was very fair with him.

RB
Regis B.
Easton, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Regis said he was satisfied with the service he received from this business and he highly recommends them. The people there are really nice. Heidi, in the office, is great and has a great personality. Mark, the man who did the work on his vehicle, was great as well. He was very friendly on the phone. He only had one concern, he was not really happy with the way this business constructs their bill. It was very vague and more explanation is needed.

AH
Andrew H.
Easton, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2016
Customer Satisfaction
Simply perfect!! A great value, friendly service and honest employees. Heidi, of course, holds the entire business together. The best part? My repairs were done when promised and the price was as promised. Best experience I've ever had in the automotive repair business.

JG
JOSH G.
Easton, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016
Awesome customer service
I recommend the mechanic shop to everyone.

RT
Rex T.
Cambridge, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Rex said he was happy with the service provided by the business. He was satisfied with the work and they did an excellent job.

MW
Malik W.
Easton, MD
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Malik said every time he goes to this business, the customer service is always good.

EP
Edward P.
Preston, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
Edward said he's been going there for awhile, his vehicle is in great shape and they did what he asked.

TW
Travis W.
Easton, MD
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Travis said the business is always helpful and courteous. They always get the work done fast.

SH
Steve H.
Easton, MD
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Erin. She said the business goes above and beyond and keeps in touch during the service.

AH
Andrew H.
Easton, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016 Category: Service
Andrew said he liked the business because they gave excellent service. He would like to thank them for the great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 230 in total