60% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


BE
Basem E.
Irvine, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/31/2019
Poorest Customer Service
Had a 4:30 appt today Aug 31, 2019. Jackson, the person who was supposed to show us the models, showed up 10 minutes late and apologized for being late as he was with another customer. We waited another 10 minutes before he moved us to an office. 10 minutes after that he walked in to ask stupid questions that we've already discussed on the phone. It was obvious he was buying time... then he'd step out to "see his list" - all during which he was actually serving another customer. Another person meanwhile popped in 35 minutes later to say they're ready to "take you on a tour!" I responded with "It's about time" to which he raised his voice and immediately had a challenging attitude saying: "Well, Sir, we are busy..." to which I responded: "why did you make the appointment at 4:30 then?" This person, who was a manager I'm guessing should be fired as he sarcastically said as I was leaving "Have a Nice Day Sir!" Hypocrisy and lousy service and disrespect is what these people do at Heritage Point in Irvine.

J
John
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/07/2016
concern about excessive number of possible "Asian Birth Tourist" Living on the premises and the extended impact of such illegal businesses running in my community!!!!
What is the deal with the multiple dozens of pregnant Chinese women and the support infrastructure that supports this activity? Hmmm....Would like to expose this to understand what is going on here?
Arnel Management from Heritage Point responded on 06/24/2016

John – Although we appreciate your concern, we want you to know that we follow strict fair housing guidelines. We do not discriminate and are accepting of any prospective resident who meets our qualifications. If there are any other concerns you may have, you are always welcome to reach out to our office any day from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Heritage Point Management Team
(866) 649-4558


J
Jae
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2016
Comfortable Apartment
I just moved in Heritage Point Apartment recently, I feel comfortable.
Arnel Management from Heritage Point responded on 06/03/2016

Jae – Our whole team is so happy to hear that you are feeling comfortable in your new home. We want you to know that we sincerely value your feedback. If there is any way we can further improve your experience, feel free to call our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm. We are happy to have you at Heritage Point!

Heritage Point Management Team
(866) 649-4558


S
Soraya
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016
Heritage point
The staff at Heritage point are nice.
Arnel Management from Heritage Point responded on 04/28/2016

We are happy to hear that you are receiving great customer service from us and we appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to our office if you ever need anything! We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Heritage Point Management Team
(949) 559-7000


L
Lijun
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/13/2016
something to be improved
establish move-in SOP, and implement the SOP strictly
Arnel Management from Heritage Point responded on 04/22/2016

Lijun – Thank you for choosing Heritage Point as your new home. We are happy to have you as a resident and appreciate your feedback. You are always welcome to contact our office if you need us in the future. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Heritage Point Management Team
(949) 559-7000


Displaying all 5 Review