Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,081 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


GP
GEORGE P.
Prattville, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Good people. Great service.
Excellent service.

EJ
EVELYN / LANE J.
Georgetown, GA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Customer service
Friendly and reliable and they know their business.

ER
ELLEN R.
Millbrook, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Great Service
Great service as always.

IC
IRA C.
Deatsville, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great Family “Old School” Business
This is a family business, an awesome family. They treat you like family and provide top notch service.

TR
THOMAS R.
Deatsville, AL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Friendly
Always friendly and welcoming and treat you like family. They’re always very honest about any work needing done to your vehicle instead of just lying to you taking your money. Will continue going back as long as I’m living in the area.

EB
ELEANOR B.
Prattville, AL
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Was time to leave yet stayed to service my granddaughter’s auto air
Always friendly helpful service. Make you feel like family

JL
JANE L.
Prattville, AL
Hyundai Santa Fe XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Oil Change
Fast, friendly service!

MC
Marie C.
Alabama
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Marie said that they were efficient, responsive and they cared.

CW
CHARLES K W.
Prattville, AL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
The service and the people.
We've known the Herrod Family for over sixty years and they are trustworthy and very good people. We've always gotten excellent service at the station.

TW
Thomas W.
Alabama
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said the business has good quality work plus the expedience and professionalism.

TL
TERRY L.
Prattville, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Oil change/regular maintenance also replaced wheel bearing
Allen always takes care of me. Completed all the work in a timely manner.

DA
DEBBIE A.
Marbury, AL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
I can trust their word and their work.
They are honest and dependable. I can always trust them.

WL
WALT L.
Prattville, AL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Maintenance
Had the plugs and coils replaced on engine. Trust their quality of work for any work needed on my vehicle.

JS
JOHN S.
Prattville, AL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Outstanding Service!
Herrod’s Chevron continues to provide outstanding service for a reasonable price. I have taken my family’s vehicles there for service for more than 10 years. I can always count on their honest assessment of what services my vehicles need. And they complete the work quickly and competently. They have earned my highest recommendation.

TR
THOMAS R.
Deatsville, AL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Friendly, Professional, And Personable
Always friendly and honest. Great hospitality and customer service.