Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CM
CHARLES M.
Prattville, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome Repair Service
Harrod's does great work at a fair price.

CP
CECILIA P.
Prattville, AL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome folks work there
They go out of their way to help the customer. What’s super refreshing is that they are honest folks

RM
RANDY M.
Prattville, AL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Outstanding
As always, outstanding service. Truly a landmark and a blessing to the community.

DK
Danny K.
Prattville, AL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Danny said the service is fine. It's top-notch.

Verified Customer
Prattville, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Good service
Great service as always!

WL
WALT L.
Prattville, AL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Good honest service
They told me what needed to be done and why. We then scheduled a time and they did an excellent job in making sure my car was up to specs. They are friendly, honest and knowledgable. I trust their work.

WC
Willie C.
Prattville, AL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Willie said the technicians do a great job at this facility.

TC
TRAVIS C.
Prattville, AL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Friendly, courteous, reliable, knowledgeable
I have used Herrod’s Chevron for 31 years. I have always been able to count on them for reliable service. They have stayed current in their field of expertise. They are friendly and courteous. I highly recommend them.

DS
DAVID S.
Prattville, AL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent Customer Service... Knowledge of auto repairs... Gets it done as quickly as promised and with as little expense as possible. They don't come any better!!!
We could not be more pleased with the service we received here... Excellent in every way. Also a place that has integrety and a place you can trust to the uttermost.. We are so thankful for Herrod;s Chevron..

TL
TERRY L.
Prattville, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Oil change/regular maintenance
Great service. Had my car serviced and was in and out in less than an hour.

JL
JANE L.
Prattville, AL
Hyundai Santa Fe XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great Service
They always provide great service, and are honest and reliable.

Verified Customer
Prattville, AL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service Exceeds any and all Expectations
Allen, Gordon, and the entire crew at Herrod's set the standard for service agencies of any sort: their competence and personal dedication to providing the highest quality car and customer care make them a genuine pleasure to do business with. Many thanks to them for all the years of above and beyond help they've so graciously given me in keeping my vehicles safe and running well.

JP
John P.
Prattville, AL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a good job .

WL
WALT L.
Prattville, AL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Honest Service
Over the years I have taken every vehicle I have owned there for service at some point during ownership. Having several friends in the auto repair business, I have spread my business around. Now, with most of them retired I will be going to Herrods for all my repair work from here on out. Good honest work.

ST
Sun T.
Prattville, AL
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Sun said the staff did a good job, but she would have liked to know the price before they did the work.