Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(618 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Piscataway, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/25/2019
2
Charge seemed quite higb in both labor and material. More often than this they are quite good.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 03/28/2019

Hi Craig. Sorry that you felt that way about the charge. We did get you on the lift right away and two people worked on it to get the job done quickly. I hope we can help you in the future.


EN
EDWARD N.
Highland Park, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/31/2018
Tire problems
I bought a new valve, but the tire still was not keeping air. Today, I got a new tire. The other tire had somehow been slashed on the inner part. Thanks for trying.

ZS
Zachary S.
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Zachary said the service was a little more expensive than quoted, but the business did a good job.

RD
RUTH D.
Metuchen, NJ
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2016
Car was serviced promptly and in addition to regular maintenance requested, hoses to feed coolant to the tranamission were replaced.
Service was as usual prompt and completed the same day.

Verified Customer
New Brunswick, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2019
Thorough Checkup
The check on my car was very thorough, and the service very nice. It was quite a long wait, but I am overall happy with the service I received.

Verified Customer
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2018
Good work
The work was done very well. I am very happy with my car
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you Donna.


JF
Jill F.
Piscataway, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Jill said she would recommend the business for service.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 12/27/2018

Thanks Jill


Verified Customer
Highland Park, NJ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2018
Friendly staff
Staff is very friendly and does their best to try and understand your needs and concerns

PT
Phu T.
New Brunswick, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Phu said the business was expensive.

GO
Gabriela O.
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Gabriela's spouse. She said the business does a good job and her vehicle is in good shape thanks to the service she got from the business.

JB
Jason B.
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Jason said this business is pretty good.

RM
Robert M.
Piscataway, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Robert said the price was a little too much.

JO
joyce o.
Highland Park, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2017
Fast and thorough
They were very honest and the pre-sales inspection was done very quickly and very thoroughly. They took the time to explain everything to me.

PC
Poyao C.
Highland Park, NJ
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Poyao said they are quick.

MN
Maria N.
Thompson, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Maria said the business was incredibly kind and helpful. Her only complaint was the price was more expensive than she was quoted in the beginning. They were kind and they explained everything to her.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 618 in total