Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,297 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RQ
RICH Q.
Aurora, CO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Excellent service and professionalism
Quality of customer service right when you walk in or call. Knowledgeable of your car type. I always leave with confidence I'm driving a reliable and safe vehicle.

MR
MARGRET R.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Gratitude
The friendliness and explications of all that is done has gained my trust!

SK
STEPHEN K.
Littleton, CO
BMW M Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
The BEST‼️
HRI is the only place that gets to touch my "Fleet." Been seeing them for years; experts, compassionate, fair and honest. Everything one could look for in a really great shop.

AA
AARON A.
Littleton, CO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Patrick and team are AWESOME
Always great customer service and are very honest about what the car needs.

Thank you.....Aaron Alberding

LH
LARRY H.
Denver, CO
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great service
John runs an excellent operation. Terrific work at a fair price. My whole family bring their cars here for service, prepurchase analysis, and recommendations for upgrades. John's always a professional.

Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Belts and starter
Done on time and at a fair price

Verified Customer
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Honest, friendly and excellent service!
Highlands Ranch Imports provides the best customer service I have encountered! They surpass even car dealerships in honesty and friendly atmosphere. The Audi dealership quoted me an exorbitant amount for a 55K service and Pat and John at Highlands Ranch determined that the services the dealership quoted me were unnecessary since my car only has 37K miles. All it needed was an oil change. Pat will also keep tabs on when the next major service will be. Imagine that the dealership would have unnecessarily replaced, or perhaps even not do so, but still charge me for it. I would not have known. I have recommended Highlands Ranch Imports to all my colleagues and friends.

JV
Jon V.
Littleton, CO
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Jon said the staff at this business were nice people. They did not try to sell him things he did not need. They are a good facility.

RV
Ricardo V.
Denver, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Ricardo said they did a really good job. They treat people good.

AK
Andy K.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Andy said they did what they said and they charged him a fair number to do it.

MH
MARK H.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Just like family
John and Pat noticed an issue during regular maintenance and took care of it right away. They look out for you and treat you like family, which is why I've relied on HRI for decades.

SC
Steve C.
Colorado
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they are knowledgeable.

GP
GREG P.
Parker, CO
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Scheduled maintenance
Needed a B Svc for my Benz and highlands ranch imports once again did a great job.

FB
FRAN B.
Littleton, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Service Review
Perfect. 😊

EH
Elaine H.
Colorado
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Elaine said the experience was wonderful on all counts.