Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(336 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DA
Dave A.
Bernardsville, NJ
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he's a very nice man. He seems to know what he's doing. Dave is happy so far. This was his 1st visit,. He's very courteous.. He runs a nice business. He seems like someone he would go back to. He is bringing another vehicle in on Friday, so he was happy with the result and he'll continue going there as long as the service is good. The mechanic stands up to his quotes on service and is reliable.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the awesome review Dave!


MA
Mark A.
Bedminster, NJ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Totally satisfied
Chuck very accommodating about scheduling. Excellent work and good price.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 10/18/2020

Thank you for the great review Mark!


MM
Michael M.
Bernardsville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Jeep Wrangle
We love Highview Garage. Chuck and all the guys he has working there couldn't be nicer. I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of my car.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Michael!!


Verified Customer
Millington, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service & job done as usual! Thank you
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 10/04/2020

Thank you for the great review!


SM
Sarah M.
Bernardsville, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Ford Edge
Awesome!!
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you Sarah!


CB
Christoph B.
Bernardsville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Christoph said they do what they say and charge what they charge.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you!


MC
Mike C.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Mike said everything was easy and special.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you Mike!


BW
Brendan W.
Bernardsville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Brendan said they fixed everything and he didn't have any issues.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/20/2020

Thank you Brendan!


MF
Marc F.
Basking Ridge, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Excellent Service
As usual, I was extremely satisfied. It’s great to have a repair shop you can trust.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/13/2020

Thank you Marc, I appreciate it!


MR
Michael R.
Bernardsville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
EXCELLENT Service, both technical and personal
Chuck always provides the absolute best service, and we don’t hesitate for a minute giving him the top rating. In work he’s done on our cars, he demonstrates full knowledge of his craft, he pays attention to detail, and he tries to accommodate customers’ requests as possible. We would not hesitate recommending Highview to everyone.

If we weren’t moving from the area, we would continue being a customer here.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/13/2020

Thank you Michael, I appreciate the awesome review! I'm sorry to hear your leaving the area. Enjoy your new home!


WN
William N.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Quality job on time as promised
This was a simple oil change but Chuck inspected my car and said all looked good.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/13/2020

Thank you Bill, I appreciate your review!


EL
Erin L.
Baltimore, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Chuck is the best!
I’m forever appreciative that I grew up in Bernardsville with a trustworthy mechanic down the road. Chuck is thorough, reliable, & all around wonderful!
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 10/04/2020

Thank you for the awesome review Erin!


KA
Kevin A.
East Hanover, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Known chuck almost 5O years. He’s the one to trust with your car or truck
Chucks an honest business owner . You can trust him with your ride .
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you Kevin for the great review! I appreciate it! 


SB
Scott B.
Bernardsville, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Excellent service ....like always!
Another solid transaction with Chuck and crew....Thx for the reliable service . :)
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you Scott for the great review!


DL
Daniel L.
Bernardsville, NJ
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020
Highview garage has excellent customer service
A small local neighborhood auto repair shop in the best sense if the term. Highview garage has excellent customer service and is sensitive to the budget. A great local business.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you Daniel!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 336 in total