100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CC
Charles C.
Ravena, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rosemary. She said John always gives very good service, it is done on time and with no problem , ever. Everything has always been satisfactory, she will be going back and hopes he never retires.

DP
Don P.
Selkirk, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Don said they were very thorough, very good , very honest people and it is a very good place to have his vehicle worked on.

MB
Matt B.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they always do a great job.

TS
Tony S.
New York
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Tony said he always gets good service from them.

EL
Earl L.
New York
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Earl said the business was excellent but his vehicle wasn't fixed. He says the owner is a nice and easy to talk to guy but he couldn't find the vehicle's issue.

MC
Mick C.
New York
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Mick said the staff always do a very good job for him and his business.

LB
LIZ B.
Delmar, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great Mechanic
I've been a customer of Hillmann's Auto Repair for almost 30 years. That's a recommendation in itself. When I first started going to him, I'd asked someone to recommend a mechanic. I was told to go to Hillmann's, that when he fixed it, it stayed fixed. John is not only very nice and friendly but also honest and does excellent work. I've never met anyone who has a complaint about him or his service. Try his business - you won't be sorry.

DL
Dan L.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he's known John for a long time, he's done a lot of business with him through out the years, and he's a good guy.

AM
AUTUMN M.
Selkirk, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
convenience
Got appointment very quickly and a time I could do.

JY
JOHN Y.
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Very consistent quality work
Great price , good quality work , this is why I have been going to hillman for years!

TN
TOM N.
Selkirk, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Honest mechanic and always a great job.
Great job, as usual!

CV
Cindy V.
Ravena, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said the staff are very good and they do what they said they would do.

EA
EARNEST A.
Coeymans Hollow, NY
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Attention to Detail
Great Service, with Very Knowledgeable staff.a Pleasure

LR
LARRY/ GERRY R.
Ravena, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Repair of dubstu
John is the best. He does a very thorough job of checking out our cars’ systems and will let us know what needs repair, upgrade and replacement. Very reliable and honest.

Verified Customer
Selkirk, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honest Quality Service
I will not go anywhere else to get my car serviced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 64 in total