Hilltop Tire Service


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

138 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Barb L. on 05/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable and friendly"
I took my car in today because it started making a terrible noise. The took it right in to their shop and found it was something that was loose in the exhaust. They fixed it in ten minutes and didn't even charge me. This was my first time to their shop and I will definitely be back.
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 07:57 PM
Tyler C. on 05/31/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad people"
They are going broke making changes so u as the customer have to spend more things don't get fixed when they do fix them they don't tell u till it's time to pay the holts are Adderall heads they pop pills and run around the shop Doug Holt. Don't do any work at ther shops trust me better ppl and better places to spend ur money
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 11:06 AM
MARTY M. on 02/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Comprehensive"
Great
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/01/2014 05:14 AM
DAVID D. on 01/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely service"
you always do a great job on our cars and are honest, that is why we keep coming back.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014 07:23 AM
CINDY C. on 01/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" service "
always friendly and fast
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/28/2014 08:47 PM
PATRICK P. on 01/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service remains the same------"
The service remains the same--top notch and timely service--great personable customer service .
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 02:18 PM
STACEY C. on 01/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rescent oil change"
As is always the case, I received great customer service. You folks are always helpful and friendly. I also needed to have the vehicle checked for a possible oil leak. The service rep talked to me about it and took me in to look at what was just a slight leak around the uprigtht filter cartridge that was taken care of during the oil change. He also reseated a new headlamp bulb I rescently replaced, that wasn't giving the illumination it should have been, without question. Thanks Hilltop.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/20/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 10:58 AM
KEN N. on 01/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust Worthy Friendly Service"
I have been doing business with Hilltop for many years. While they might not always be the cheapest they always perform top rate service and only do the work that needs to be done. For example my mother was at another service station. They told her she needed a complete brake job. We took her car to Hilltop and they said she had 15 to 20 thousand miles of life left, and since she only drove about 6 thousand miles a year she had plenty of use left. Thanks Hilltop
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/20/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2014 02:25 PM
KENT,CINDY B. on 01/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check battery"
Loren and the staff did an inspection and did not charge me. Appreciate their great service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/15/2014 08:25 PM
PATRICK P. on 01/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's close, empoyees work is great!"
The job was quality work as always. That's why I always come to Hilltop Tire Serivice. Products they use are top notch and we get good advice about the job too!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2014 03:34 PM
IDA H. on 01/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Have had a very good experience & fast service. I trust the products & feel confident I am being treated fairly as a single person.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/09/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2014 08:52 AM
GARY J. on 01/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE"
EACH TIME THAT I HAVE BEEN THERE FOR SERVICE THEY HAVE BEEN ABLE TO GET ME RIGHT IN AND OUT, THANKS
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/09/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2014 08:29 PM
BEN B. on 01/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, Trustworthy, Reasonable "
I trust the owners to do good work and not try to sell work that doesn't need to be done.
Did a good job, as usual in a reasonable amout of time. Caught some service needs.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 01/08/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2014 07:01 AM
KARON K. on 01/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable, trustworthy"
I came to Hilltop tire service for the first time because of your sign mentioning the word Honesty. I got 4 new tires. Your staff was friendly and efficient (even letting me use a car so I could attend a birthday party during my wait). The waiting room was very nice too. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 12/17/2013
Review Created: 01/07/2014 06:47 PM
CHUCK Y. on 01/07/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Window Repair"
Had the window repaired because it would not roll down.
Issue was resolved by re-gluing the window to the device that raises and lowers the window.
BUT...This morning I attempted to use the window and it did not work. I dropped the vehicle off to be fixed again.
One of the employees tried telling me they were not a "window repair" company and didn't have the correct glue to do the job. They should have said that BEFORE they charged me $100 to fix it.
I was offended.
BUT...The guy behind the counter told me they would get the glass company to come and repair the window correctly.
Time will tell.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 01/06/2014
Review Created: 01/07/2014 07:54 AM
CATHY M. on 01/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty and dependability and helpfulness. They give me a sense of calm in a hectic world."
I needed more than they can provide and I trust their recommendation for additional services elsewhere.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 01/05/2014 12:54 AM
CURTIS C. on 01/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty: The repair, the price; easy to get "
Great honest service at a great price!!
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 01/03/2014 05:38 PM
STEVEN D. on 12/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always willing to work you in!"
Always willing to work you in! Honest, fair, and the only tire place to go!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 12/23/2013
Review Created: 12/30/2013 07:50 AM
STEVE M. on 12/29/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly wheel/tire service."
As always, the job was done correctly and in a timely fashion. Thanks to Hilltop Tire!
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 12/26/2013
Review Created: 12/29/2013 03:56 PM
EVA D. on 12/29/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Front desk always friendly & helpful. Service technicians friendly, honest and willing to go the extra mile.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/10/2013
Review Created: 12/29/2013 08:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total