H.I.S. Automotive Services

Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

79 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


KJ
Kim J.
Winston, OR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018
Great job!
Dave and DJ have been our go to guys when we need an oil change or a new engine! They always stand by their work!

PG
Pat G.
Roseburg, OR
Kia Soul
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2016
Love These Guys!
I wouldn't go anywhere else. H.I.S. is thorough, careful, and super friendly. Very trustworthy. Thanks, Dave!!

KJ
Kim J.
Winston, OR
Dodge Dakota
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2016
A#1
Always satisfied !

DS
Dave S.
Roseburg, OR
Dodge Charger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2016
going the extra
recently , had my car here for routine services , when the tech called and let me know I had a coolant leak due to a faulty engine part ,,, but rather than the usually type of ,, you really should get this fixed now ,, ,I was given and estimate ,, but because I am a bit of a tinkerer ,, he then said I m sure this is something you can handle and repair yourself ,,,, this is what makes H.I.S automotive , the place I will always go ,,,, no ifs , no ands , no buts ,,,,,,

J
Joe
Roseburg, OR
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2016
Truck service
Excellent as always

CB
Chris B.
Roseburg, OR
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2016
Good service fair price
Thank you for getting that sending unit in my dodge. It works great!

LH
LLoyd H.
Roseburg, OR
Toyota Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2016
Honest, Professional
Great service, professional, I would recommend to all my friends.

LE
Linda E.
Roseburg, OR
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2016
Very respectful and on time get your vehicle in and out
I was very very happy with his Auto it was very respectful got my vehicle in and out did a very wonderful job on my vehicle I would recommend that if anybody needed a vehicle fixed that they try him

LM
Lisa M.
Roseburg, OR
Dodge Caliber
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2016
Thank you !
Honest and fast and great customer service!

TH
Teresa H.
Sutherlin, OR
GMC Savana
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2016
Customized Service
Honesty, Integrity, Quality, Prompt Feedback and Service.
Automobile delivered to my home while I was on vacation!

J
Joe
Roseburg, OR
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2016
Service
As always work was great

SN
Sheri N.
Roseburg, OR
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2016
Honesty, Integrity and Service
I was given a quote and that is what i paid. Nothing more. My car runs GREAT!

PJ
Phil J.
Roseburg, OR
Nissan Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2016
HIS Auto is one of the BEST places for repair & advice!
We will definitely be going to HIS Auto for our next repair. Quote was right on & they looked into our other concerns with a very decent quote for repair/replacement. Dave is the great at customer service & a man of his word.

ND
Norman D.
Squamish, BC
Mazda MPV
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016
Great service when I needed it most
Dave and his shop were able to accommodate us when we needed it the most. We were passing through when I noticed a leak from my engine compartment. I thought it was a busted hose and turned out to be a busted water pump. Apparently, it was so bad that we would not have made it to Euegen without burning up. Dave, even though they were pretty busy was able to make some time for us and get everything done in a single day. Great prices as well...I really thought we were going to spend way more than what we paid. I was even able to get an oil change since the car was already lifted.

I highly recommend H.I.S. Auto. Dave, his wife and his team are quality people that do quality work.

DW
Diane W.
Roseburg, OR
Dodge Stratus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016
On point service!
Dropped off my vehicle for a diagnostics check, and got everything I was asking for. Great service, and would recommend to anyone.

JW
John W.
Myrtle Creek, OR
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2016
Trustworthy
Honest competent staff

GD
Garrett D.
Roseburg, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2016
Toyota
Dave and DJ provided me with a great service. Very upforward and honest people. I will always bring my vehicles to HIS Auto.

DS
Dave S.
Roseburg, OR
Dodge Charger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2016
Honesty
simply the honesty of the Techs , I may not like what I m being told about my auto, but at least I know and feel they are being factual and honest ,,,,,

KL
Kieta L.
Roseburg, OR
RAM Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
My faith is restored
Dave, you have restored my faith in car mechanics!! I TRUST you in what you tell me about my truck. I was so frustrated by the lack of "mechanical thinking" and integrity at Lithia. Thank you for helping me :) I feel I've "found" my auto's a great shop with caring folks.

LT
Lorraine T.
Roseburg, OR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2016
Integrity and Personal Service
I pulled in on a very busy day at this shop with a fully open window and rain coming in. They had the analysis done within a very short time and even gave me a ride so I could pick up my car. Still more work to do but I feel confident that it will be done very well and fairly priced.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total