Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

759 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JF
John F.
Hollis, NH
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Fast, friendly, competent service at a reasonable cost.
Services are done well. Costs are kept to a safe minimum. If any issues arise they are taken care of promptly and with no hassle!

JD
Jeff D.
Merrimack, NH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Quick and painless
Place is great! Everyone there is great!! Wish a knew about Hm Motor works sooner!!

BG
Bill G.
Amherst, NH
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Your awesome!
HM is honest, fair, and detailed! Best Communication is the business.

HD
Helen D.
Hudson, NH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Helen said the business does a good job, they are courteous and have honest pricing. They always give her a quote and it's always what was agreed on. She's pleased with that and she will continue to use them as her main mechanic on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Craig R.
Manchester, NH
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Craig said they have excellent service and got him a loaner vehicle while he was awaiting his to be fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
Michael L.
Lowell, MA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
...excellent service, friendly associates - in & out w/out having to wait 5-7 days before servicing your vehicle - price on service is fantastic!
My only thought of the day is "thank you" for your help & keep up the great work that you do over there. You guys are very appreciated for your professional work and know-how. I'm so glad that I was referred to your shop...would I recommend this business to a friend or family...ABSOLUTELY!!!

TS
Tom S.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2018
Rear view camera for BMW
Very customer oriented. They will always return your phone call very promptly. The owner is a great guy. The timeline they gave me was correct.
So why only 4 stars? As a business owner I feel there is always room for improvement. I feel a 5 star rating would cause you kick your legs up and and say "that's it, i can't get any better"

thank you

JP
James P.
Merrimack, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
James said he received satisfactory service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
John D.
Bedford, NH
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/28/2018
Confused...
$142 .50 labor to drain and refill transfer case? Alignment not within specified limits. Technician said come at 1 to pick up car because having difficulty. Invoice says adjustments heavily rusted and wouldn't move... why wasn't I told this at the shop rather than discovering it myself? Will not throw HM under the bus on social media because previous work was priced fairly and accomplished competently.

RJ
Rob J.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
A6 Brake Work
Stopped in to see these guys for the first time. Highlighted the issue I was experiencing and they quickly diagnosed the problem, scheduled the work and completed a front brake job for a very reasonable price. I would recommend HM Motor Works to my fellow Audi owners.

MD
Matt D.
Derry, NH
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Truly the best places to stop to stay on the go !
The title of my review says it all :)

SA
Steve A.
Merrimack, NH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Great service and attentive customer experience
Likewise the price is right

MM
Mark M.
Mazda RX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018
Employees are passionate about the vehicles they work on!
The technicians really know their stuff. Came in with a carburetor problem that other two other garages couldn't fix. It took a little bit of time but Rick & Allen were able to diagnose and fix the problem! Great to have my car back in good working order. Just need to find an air filter element now for my Racing Beat air intake and the job will be complete!

SP
Steve P.
Merrimack, NH
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Same Great Service Each Time I visit
Haleem and the staff are always professional and courteous. They get the job done in a reasonable amount of time and I don't worry that my car is in good hands while there.

PE
Patrick E.
Merrimack, NH
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Eastman Review
Can articulate the issues clearly and have expert understanding of fairly complex automotive problems

Verified Customer
Merrimack, NH
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Great service
Explained and fix what was ask. Advised on other issues we had . More then Fair price for work done . Thank you

LT
Lou T.
Nashua, NH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Lou said the staff did a great job and the work was timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Steve H.
New Hampshire
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Steve said everything was done as expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Chip P.
Lowell, MA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Best repair shop
I can not say enough good things about HM Motorworks. Haleem and his team are outstanding. Not only are they good at what they do, but the customer service is outstanding, they are fair, honest and reasonable. I feel like they go above and beyond to accommodate their customers. Safety is always their first priority. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else! I trust Haleem and his team 100%!!

KV
Kevin V.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Great service
Called Haleem at HM because my son’s State Inspection had expired. Haleem got me in on a days notice and had me on my way in less than 30 minutes. Theses guys are FANTASTIC!!