Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(776 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SD
Steven D.
Londonderry, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the business provided great service.

BH
Bruce H.
Auburn, NH
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Quality Services at fair pricing!
Always satisfied with services. Jason and Eric always take the time to explain everything clearly. Pricing is great. I trust Synergy with all of my vehicle sevices.

BM
Bobby M.
Suncook, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Professional and knowledgeable
You won’t find a better shop around! Oil change was quick and easy. Eric at the front desk was also very helpful and knowledgeable with pricing out some tires for the future!

JG
Jeannine G.
Auburn, NH
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said his visit was excellent.

CD
Cameron D.
Raymond, NH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
great service
i called to make a last minute appointment and they were helpful to get me in and get me take car of. the work done was great and done in a timely manner

CT
Cory T.
Manchester, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent Service As Always!
Came in for a state inspection. Was in and out so fast. Dealer quotes an hour wait... Synergy was less than half that time, and cheaper. Excellent customer service, always honest, highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Raymond, NH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honest and skilled mechanics
Highly knowledgeable staff and reliable service.

DL
David L.
New Hampshire
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
David said the technicians did a great job.

MF
Max F.
Londonderry, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Awesome Service!
Always courteous and friendly...very knowledgeable and detailed...Jason and Joe have serviced both my classic BMW 6 series and my 300k miles Tundra truck.

Excellence is their standard.

SM
Scott M.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Excellent
Honest, skilled and good people

BS
Bill S.
Dunbarton, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent Service
Great, professional service with attention to details!

SG
Steven G.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Service
Great service ! Good honest people!!

MC
Mark C.
Candia, NH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Quick knowledgeable service
Very quick to repair and follow thru double checking outcome of repair

MC
Manny C.
Hudson, NH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Manny said they are great to work with.

JC
John C.
Manchester, NH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
AC Service/Etc.
Jay and Joe run the operation and the skilled mechanics in the lab while E-Man handles the front of the house. They are fantastic EVERY time I come in! Professional, courteous and extremely thorough...all at the best prices around. Feel confident knowing the job was done right and you are getting an honest opinion on what needs to be serviced. Never any pushy up-sell or service that is not needed.
I value and trust these guys with my kid’s cars, my wife’s car, my car and my 91 year old mother’s
car. Qualified superior service done right the first time. Call Synergy Auto Lab today for all of your automotive service needs.