Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

619 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NM
Nik M.
Weare, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Professionalism
I've been coming here since they opened. Very professional. They do not try to up-sell you on things that you don't need. Very Honest and they pay great attention to detail.

TD
Tyler D.
Manchester, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said the business did a great job and he's very happy with the customer service he receives.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Denise B.
Manchester, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Denise said the people are very honest and reliable. They do not suggest unnecessary work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Great service !!!
Dependable and honest!!!

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Great all
Great service, great guys. I trust them!

KG
Kayla G.
Auburn, NH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Excellent customer service
Joe and Jason always deliver great customer service and help make car issues less overwhelming. As someone who doesn’t know a lot about cars, I appreciate the way they take the time to thoroughly explain and teach me about my vehicle.

MG
Mark G.
Auburn, NH
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
GMC SIERRA 2500HD
Thanks for the awesome service Joe & Jay. Thanks for diagnosing the ABS issue too. We will fix that next visit. Merry Christmas- Mark

DS
David S.
Hartland, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
David said Jay and the staff had a lot of experience on his vehicle type.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018
Synergy Auto
Great service, great place.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Always great service
The guys are always friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great shop.

MM
Mike M.
Manchester, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Best auto shop
Very timely and friendly. You can tell these guys really care about their customers.

TL
Tyler L.
Amherst, NH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Thorough automotive repair with integrity
I learned about Synergy Auto Lab through a friend who knew Jason from back in his Toyota technician days and have taken all three of my Toyota vehicles to them for years. They always explain what is needed, what can wait, and offer best options for doing the job right based on broad experience. They always save me money over dealer prices and on more than one occasion were able to provide alternative solutions. In one case, a chain store wanted to replace my entire steering rack for $1,200. Synergy suggested that we try to relubricate the unit first as they had seen similar in the past. This worked perfectly and the steering problem NEVER resurfaced. The list is long, but I guess the biggest benefit to using these guys is trust. If you don't trust the expert working on your car, you never really feel like you were dealt with fairly. You won't ever experience that feeling at Synergy. I can't recommend them highly enough.

GP
Gabe P.
Hudson, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Always satisfied!
Great shop, Jay and his guys always do a great job on my and my wife's vehicles.
Couldn't recommend them more, whether it's routine maintenance on your family sedan or an engine build on your high performance exotic machine.

VD
Valerie D.
Derry, NH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Identify problems before they are problems
A simple thing like tire replacement can be done almost anywhere, but the guys at Synergy are concerned with safety. They do a once over of the vehicle and make thoughtful recommendations when you bring your vehicle in for service. They caught an issue with the rear brakes on my vehicle when they replaced the tires. A simple brake job was done and now I can be safe on the road. Some shops wouldn't notice or care, but Synergy does.

JF
Jim F.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Excellent service and advice
The team at Synergy Auto Lab is very professional, giving good advice and service ranging from general maintenance to reliable repairs and custom fabrications. A great shop and group to work with!

JC
John C.
Manchester, NH
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
SynergyAutoLab Service
The guys at SynergyAutoLab come through again! Accommodating on short notice! Excellent service delivered on time and at a great price!
Thanks Jason, Joe, Nate and Matt!

EP
Eric P.
Londonderry, NH
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Quality Service
I had asked for some handling improvements and they suggested tire pressure and alignment changes. I was very pleased with the results. They didn't just suggest expensive suspension parts like some shops would have. They've done quality and clean oil changes, inspections, custom exhaust work, etc. for me as well. I will be going back for some engine performance modifications. Great guys!

JB
John B.
Manchester, NH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
John said the facility is simply the best around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NM
Norman M.
Hooksett, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Expertise, informative, fair rates
Their ability to diagnose and repair a problem my “previous” mechanic could not.

MB
Matt B.
Weare, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Great service
What a great place. Clean and organized, fair pricing and high quality work. Would highly recommend.