Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(973 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RB
Ryan B.
Pepperell, MA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the employees seemed honest, fair, he was in and out in a timely fashion and that was appreciated.

EB
Eugene B.
Bedford, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Eugene said the business is consistent with their quick quality of work. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and he does recommend them to others.

MS
Mark S.
Merrimack, NH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Mark said this business was easy and convenient.

OA
Omar A.
Merrimack, NH
Audi S6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Completely satisfied!
Couldn’t be happier with my very first interaction with HM Motorworks, very friendly, reasonably priced much better than dealership prices, and quick timely service turn around time with no short cuts in service at all. I am very happy and for now they have all my Audi service loyalty. Keep up the good work guys, don’t change a thing!

Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Recent Visit
Car was towed by AAA with power steering problem. We needed the car asap, and Rick had it for us the
same day. Excellent work-car runs great. Thanks Rick .

JW
James W.
Amherst, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Justin. He said they have great service. He said they were respectful and nice when he picked up his vehicle.

MB
Mike B.
Lyndeborough, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Always excellent
The work these guys do is exceptional.

JC
John C.
Bedford, NH
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
John said that they're an experienced garage. The work is good and they're reasonable. They don't charge an arm and a leg. Richard is up front and a great guy.

AM
Anabelle M.
Nashua, NH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service!
I really enjoyed the service. It was done in a timely manner and if it would take longer, they would call and let me know. Everyone was very ethical and didnt try to over price anything.

AB
Antonio B.
Weare, NH
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Professionalism
I would recommend This place to all my friends because of the great care they put in their work and the parts they put it on the right parts

KN
Kiley N.
Merrimack, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great work as always
Awesome job! They helped me understand why my car was squealing and fixed the issue quickly.

SC
Stephen C.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Honest as always
Haleem, Rick, and the team are friendly, knowledgeable, and seemingly honest as far as I can tell. Since getting this place recommended to me, I don't go anywhere else for my BMW service and repairs.

BB
Bob B.
Manchester, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Bob said that they're the best. He said to thank them.

KL
Kim L.
Bedford, NH
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
BEST GARAGE AROUND
The team at HM Motor Works not only take care of our cars like their own, they treat us like family. Thanks to all of you for both your expertise and kindness.

FN
Fred N.
Pelham, NH
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
A++ service
Professional service and great customer service. Rick is a pleasure to deal with and always responsive. Would not hesitate to highly recommend !