Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,051 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


EK
EMMANUL K.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
The communication was superb.
The communication that is given on exactly what your car needs was great.

DH
DOROTHY H.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good work and honesty
I never feel like they are taking advantage of me. The work is good and they have said the same things as the dealership. The guys are kind and accommodating. I recommend this business to anyone with confidence.

FB
FRED B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Very affordable
My service rep was Sam. He was very Professional, nice and polite. He answer all of my questions . The prices were definitely reasonable.

JD
Joesph D.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Joesph said he has been there before. They are top-notch and they provide service in a prompt and kindly manner .

WT
WENDY T.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
So glad to have Hollywood Auto in my neighborhood and they're very accomodating!
I was able to get an oil change the same day I called to ask if they could fit me in. Plus it only took a couple of hours. Sam at Hollywood Auto is the best!

HM
Hicham M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Excellent service.
Good customers service and nice people.

DM
DORU M.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
The people there are very nice and friendly and helpful . All of them but specially Joe and Sam .
The people there are extremely friendly and helpful and understanding . Joe and Sam make dealing with your car troubles a lot easier.

CK
CHRIS K.
Chicago, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Best mechanic shop ever!
great service!

MM
Mark M.
Chicago, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Vehicle Service
I’ve been coming to Hollywood Service for some time now. Always a good experience. The staff are friendly, kind and helpful. The work is done professionally, efficiently and well. Joe, Sam and all the others are the best!

MR
Maleek R.
Chicago, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Maleek said their customer service is great, and so is the vehicle service.

JS
Julet S.
Skokie, IL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Honesty counts!
They fix what needs to be fixed and you never go back having same issues! Thanks Joe and thanks to Samir for the job well done
on my breaks!

AM
Abdul M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Abdul said they did a great job, they kept him informed, and the prices are reasonable.

MA
Mohamed A.
Skokie, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Mohamed said of course he would recommend the business for service.

PG
PAT G.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Honest, friendly and efficient.
I have been bringing my cars to Hollywood Services for many years. I trust Joe and his staff . They have given me honest and excellent service and advice.

PG
PATRICK G.
Chicago, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Professional and Priced Right
Pretty simple review: Everyone was very professional and the price was great. Plus, they got my brake job done within 1/2 day.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1051 in total