Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

368 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Farmington, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Na
No

RK
Rocky K.
Thoreau, NM
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2018 Category: Service
A definite yes
We’ve purchased and had four different vehicles from this dealership and will definitely be back, have only had minor services needed on two of the vehicles
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

We appreciate your loyalty and always look forward to seeing you.  Thank you for taking the time to rate our Service Department and see you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

AS
Anita S.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Employees make a business
Employees make the business.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you for your continued support of our business.  We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JB
John B.
Aztec, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service.
This Is the best place to get your Hyundai worked on. I've been to dealers in several states and these guys are the best.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

We take pride in gaining the trust and loyalty of our customers, and are always thrilled to hear about excellent customer experiences.  Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DP
Danielle P.
Shiprock, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer assistance
I took my vehicle in for a repair. The employees were very helpful and went beyond what they had to.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the rave review!  We truly enjoy working with our customers and are glad to hear such wonderful feedback.  Thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Abiquiu, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very people. Thorough.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership.  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you next time.  

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, NM
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
The people....
Friendly people.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DH
Dana H.
Farmington, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
The customer Service I get from the Service department is very professional and will go out of their way for you
The customer service from the service department and Mark they are very professional and will go out of their way to make sure if at all possible they will get the job done. As simple as giving a ride back to work when I can't stay and don't have my own ride. To their friendly smiles and conversations. I've been doing my oil changes there for almost 8 years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit.  We appreciate the 5 Star rating and look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Towaoc, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Dealership too small.
Mechanics are awesome!!
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback including the compliments and the suggestions.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JA
Jackie A.
Carlsbad, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Love this dealership!
Great customer service. Always friendly and so helpful. My vehicle is always ready when promised. It’s the best parts and service department I’ve ever dealt with.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

It’s always great to hear how well our staff is doing here at Horace Hyundai.  Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience.  We appreciate your continued support of our business and look forward to seeing you next time you're in town. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, NM
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Went above and beyond
Horace Hyundai went above and beyond to make sure that my service was completed and back to me before they closed. Thank you so much for the great customer service.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your experience.  We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you in the future. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

TG
Troy G.
Cortez, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Professional courteous expeditious
Chance got me right in. He let me know the service would take about 45minutes. He called me to ask if I wanted them to change the air filter. My car was done on time and they provided a timely shuttle service.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with Chance and our dealership.  We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Chinle, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
The place is nice and friendly.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback and positive response.  We truly appreciate our customers and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

RM
Ronald M.
Farmington, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Super Service
My title says it all. Always friendly Always prompt Clean workspace
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

KF
Kenneth F.
Monte Vista, CO
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Customer CARE
We live in Colorado and this Hyundai dealership is the closest. Now with trying to drive from one state to another can be difficult, the staff from the time that I called to set up the appointment to the time we left not only SET THE BAR for how customer care should be, but I honestly think THEY ARE THE BAR!. Thank you all so much from start to finish and we will be back when we can.
CORY D., Internet Sales Manager from Horace Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Wow.  Words cannot express how grateful we are to serve you and provide the experience you have described.  We look forward to helping you in the future and are always happy to do so.
Thanks again and have a happy Fourth of July!


MJ
Michael J.
Aztec, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Review
Great service
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your business and the 5 Star Review!  We look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DK
Debra K.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Very professional staff!
I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for service or parts.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the great compliment!  We truly appreciate your business!!! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JB
Jason B.
Farmington, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was great. The web and auto service says it’s always closed though. This location needs to be updated to work as advertised. Overall very good.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit and leave your suggestion.  We are working on fixing the web scheduling issue and hope to have it resolved very soon. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

KK
Kimberlie K.
Aztec, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Horace has always been the best dealership/service dept. I have ever worked with
Horace always goes above and beyond for us.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for your business and continued support!  We truly appreciate your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Chinle, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Location is easy to find and place is clean and nice friendly staff.
Nice place to be to get your service done.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for the compliments and your business!  Have a Great Day and we look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366