Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

394 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JF
Joseph F.
Durango, CO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Weather no problem
I called saying I did not want to come because it was snowing heavily.mytime was scheduled at the end of day on Saturday

CA
Connie A.
Aztec, NM
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer service
When I brought my Santa Fe in for service Mark provided Excellent Customer Service. My car was serviced quickly while I waited in the showroom/ sales floor. Coffee was offered and atmosphere was inviting Than you!!!!!

JB
John B.
Aztec, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service department
Customer service is the hallmark of this dealership. They make sure you are satisfied before you leave the premises. Chance, Mark, Brody, and the rest of the parts and service gang have treated me and.my vehicles like family.

Verified Customer
Durango, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great people
Great group of people & they work with you on your schedule.

Verified Customer
Farmington, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer service is not good
They don't communicate with you. Didn't accommodate a rental when service was done for a recall, was waiting for 3 weeks. Luckily didn't last as long as 6 months.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Our goal is to consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all of our guests.  Based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal.   I apologize for your recent experience, and your comments will be used for coaching and training our employees.  Feel free to call me at anytime.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366


KP
Kelly P.
Aztec, NM
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
I like the way I am treated and the way my car is taken care of.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the great feedback and for you continued business.  We look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

YV
Yvonne V.
Bloomfield, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Great personnel
The employees that work the front for service are excellent to work with.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  We look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

MB
Marsha B.
Farmington, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great timely service routine oil change and tire rotation
Chance made me aware of the need for an engine air filter and the cost prior to the work to obtain my permission
Appreciate the welcoming from Brady, Chance and Mark.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and your continued support of our business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Fort Defiance, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Out of towner
Sometimes it’s hard to get a sooner appointment if you’re from out of town
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating.  We appreciate your business.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

HM
Harry M.
Farmington, NM
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Done 5 minutes after scheduled start time.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in 2019. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

ST
Steffan T.
Aztec, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Air bag recall
Service was good and finished ahead of schedule.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership.  Happy New year!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

LK
Larry K.
Farmington, NM
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Service.
Friendly Service Advisor. Friendly Office Employees.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the New Year. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

RK
Rocky K.
Thoreau, NM
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Sales don’t put on a bunch of pressure and service gets it done. Our Ioniq had a little glitch, techs communicated with Hyundai and were able to resolve the issue.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We truly appreciate your business and are happy we were able to take care of you. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JR
Jose R.
Farmington, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
service review
The friendly greeting and service you get at horace
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your continued support of our store.  We look forward to doing business with you in the new year!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

LB
Lilli B.
Aztec, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
great service
Had my oil changed and computer reset
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the coming year. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

LJ
Linda J.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & didn’t take long.
Love my vehicle & service is good too
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Glad to hear that we are taking good care of you and that yo love the Hyundai car line.  Thank you for your business and Happy Holidays!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

EJ
Elaine J.
Kirtland, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & Oil change came in & out
Service is great & came in for oil change Told the the service person Thanks & see you next time 3 mths
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

We truly appreciate your business and taking care of you and your car was a pleasure.  Happy Holidays! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Farmington, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
The service was faster and they were up front with everything and very honest. I would definitely recommend
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and the great compliment!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DL
David L.
Bloomfield, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Always Awesome!
The guys in the service department are always very nice and informative and helpful!
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Wow!  Thanks for the great survey and continued support of our dealership.  We look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

AS
Anita S.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Employees make a business
Employees are great.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the compliment.  We appreciate your continued support of our store and look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366