ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Anita T. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
I took my Tucson to have the door repaired at my appointment time which was 3:30 pm and they got it in and fixed in an hour!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 03:42 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

  Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience.  Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai, and we appreciate you as a loyal customer.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Larry K. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:46 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit.  We work hard to ensure every customer receives just the same positive experience you experienced on your visit.  Thank you for your business! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will Come Back!"
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:50 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your business.  Happy Holidays

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Carissa T. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only Hyundai dealership w/in 100 miles"
Nice waiting area & cordial staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:54 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for the great review.   We appreciate your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice"
Very nice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:44 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating but most importantly your business!  Happy Holidays!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Eileen L. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I have always had awesome customer service when purchasing and servicing my Elantras. They are the best!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 07:17 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Sabina J. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ty Chance for all your professional help"
I’ll be needing a new car. Service here is wonderful therefore I’ll be looking for another hyndi or nissan
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:04 PM
CORY D., Internet Sales Manager at Horace Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you with both sales and service!

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Friendly service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:29 PM
CORY D., Internet Sales Manager at Horace Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

As always, we appreciate your business!  Thanks for taking the time to complete this survey.  We will look forward to seeing you on your next service!

Esther T. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager went above/beyond to help get my car serviced that day and saved me from extra travel"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 08:11 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the kind remarks.  I am happy we were able to accommodate you.  We look forward to working with you in the future and truly appreciate your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place, but needs some work for scheduling appointment "
Good service. It's is difficult to get someone on the phone to talk to to make an appointment but they can be made online,which I found out by myself.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:50 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department.  We appreciate your business and hope to earn a 5 Star Rating from you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Richard P. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"..."
....
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:41 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your continued support of our business.  We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sssss"
Rrrrr
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 05:57 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service"
Service Department
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 09:04 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you had to return to the dealership for repairs and diagnosis.  I believe it was a lack of misunderstanding the complaint on our part and I truly apologize and the has been addressed internally.  It was never our intent to make your service visit inconvenient for you and I hope you can accept my apology and will give us another chance to keep your valued business.   

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 06:14 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Regina S. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service Department"
We've had our car serviced here since we bought it new and have always appreciated the helpfulness, friendliness and competence of service we've gotten here. Thanks to all of you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 07:14 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

We really appreciate your business and the words of praise.  Thank you for taking the time to rate us and we look forward to seeing you next time! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Ronald M. ReScore Review on 11/03/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They dixd wht they aid thet would do."
Good work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:27 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"HALF DONE"
BSD FIXED BUT WORKED ONLY ONE DAY. I WILL HAVE TO TAKE IT BACK.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:27 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience and for your continued support of our business.  I am sorry to hear you have to come back to the dealership for further diagnosis.  We will do everything we can to make your visit as smooth as possible.  If there is anything I can do for you please let me know. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
JONNY S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, clean, and have walking distance to eat when vehicle in the shop."
Like I said the place is friendly, clean and services are promise when vehicle is ready. Keep up the good job. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:46 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback.  It is our pleasure to provide you with exceptional service.  See you next time and Thank You again for your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
RYAN H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast"
We had some unplanned maintenance and were helped very quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:51 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Glad we could get you taken care of quickly.  Thank you for your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Friendly people fast service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:18 PM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and comments.  Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Patricia T. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's a pleasure to do business with Horace Hyundai"
All of the staff members in the service dept. are friendly, helpful and appear to truly be glad to service my Hyundai Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:18 AM
Levi B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the kind words!  We really enjoy seeing you and working on your vehicle.  Thank you for your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 316 in total