Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

353 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Michael J.
Aztec, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Review
Great service
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your business and the 5 Star Review!  We look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DK
Debra K.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Very professional staff!
I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for service or parts.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the great compliment!  We truly appreciate your business!!! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JB
Jason B.
Farmington, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was great. The web and auto service says it’s always closed though. This location needs to be updated to work as advertised. Overall very good.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit and leave your suggestion.  We are working on fixing the web scheduling issue and hope to have it resolved very soon. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

KK
Kimberlie K.
Aztec, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Horace has always been the best dealership/service dept. I have ever worked with
Horace always goes above and beyond for us.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for your business and continued support!  We truly appreciate your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chinle, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Location is easy to find and place is clean and nice friendly staff.
Nice place to be to get your service done.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for the compliments and your business!  Have a Great Day and we look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

BB
Brenda B.
Farmington, NM
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service and no surprises.
Keep the good work going.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the compliments and the 5 Star Rating!  Look forward to seeing you next time!  

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

MM
Mario M.
Farmington, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and convenience
Everyone is very friendly from scheduling to picking up after service. They take good care of my car not only on the mechanical end, but also in protecting it from any accidents with plastic on the seats. I really appreciate that.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Our employees are our greatest asset, and it’s always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their Hyundai.  We work very hard to ensure that happens with every customer on every visit, and look forward to seeing again next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JB
John B.
Aztec, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service.
This shop has done all my service on 4 different vehicles. They really know what customer service is.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for the compliment.  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Aztec, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Thank you for your continued service on my vehicle.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for your continued business!  We really appreciate our customers and it is our pleasure to service your vehicle.  

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Farmington, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Place
Always friendly service!!
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for your business and the great review!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

AD
Aliesha D.
Aztec, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
FRIENDLY STAFF
NONE
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for rating your service experience at our dealership.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JS
Jonny S.
Chinle, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Good and fast service.
I always enjoy coming to the shop because I get good service.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for your business and for rating your service visit.  We look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DH
Debra H.
Bayfield, CO
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I drive 100 miles round trip to have maintenance work done on my Sante Fe, it is well worth it. The service and parts department are very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks to Mark for all that he does.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of all your vehicle needs and we truly appreciate you making the drive to our dealership.   We look forward to seeing you next time and we think Mark is pretty great as well! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bloomfield, NM
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Great as always
Friendly people fast service
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

We truly enjoy taking care of our customers and glad it shows.   Thank you for your business!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DV
Desiree V.
Farmington, NM
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service. Good job guys.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for the Great Rating!  We appreciate your business and always look forward to seeing you. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Farmington, NM
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

KK
Kimberlie K.
Aztec, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
The extra mile
The service and parts departments go the extra mile to make sure we are taken care of. I will never take our vehicles anywhere else.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Our employees are our greatest asset, and it’s always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their vehicle.  Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to seeing again next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bloomfield, NM
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Always helpful.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

We strive to treat others as we would want to be treated.  Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time..

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DR
David R.
Farmington, NM
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Everyone very friendly
Have gone there for years, love the people an service.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for the compliment.  We appreciate your business and the guys always look forward to seeing you. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JB
John B.
Farmington, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Thank you!
Thank you for your efficient service, attention to detail, and good attitude. Casey offers top-notch service with care. Thank you, Hyundai.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 02/27/2018

We take pride in gaining the trust and loyalty of our customers here, and are always thrilled to hear about excellent customer experiences.  Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366