ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dean S. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Honest and good service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:22 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

It is always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their Hyundai.  We work very hard to ensure that happens with every visit, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
Very nice place
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:33 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership!   We truly appreciate your continued support of our business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Patricia W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Timely and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:11 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Debra K. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feels like family"
We are always treated with respect and courtesy. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:37 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Our employees are our greatest asset, and it’s always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their Hyundai.  We work very hard to ensure that happens with every customer on every visit, and look forward to seeing again next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Kimberlie K. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great, friendly, fast service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:52 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your continued support of our service department.  We truly appreciate your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Service this time around was much better. They replaced my battery with out asking because it was needed. Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:44 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations.  We truly appreciate you and value your business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employèes"
Employees are great. Very friendly and professional. I love my santa fe.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:16 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

So glad you are happy with your service and your vehicle.  We appreciate your continued support of our product. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Della B. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
Awesome with treats in auto service. Definitely need a shade in the waiting room especially during summer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:10 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the compliments and suggestions as well.  We appreciate your business!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Kelli S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service techs"
It would be even better if you hadn’t of quit using the blue link app. As that is one of the reasons I bought the car was I could schedule service of the app and see the price as I do that
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:33 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  I will look into what is happening with your blue link app.  Please reach out to me at your convenience and I will do what I can to assist in your scheduling needs.  Thank you for your business.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Eileen L. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Very helpful. Great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:40 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience.  We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Cathy H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are so great!"
Always right on time with appointment, always professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:01 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in 2018. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service was quick and efficient, employees courteous, waiting area pleasant.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:06 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

It’s always great to hear how well our staff is doing here at Horace Hyundai.  Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience.  Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai, and we appreciate you as a loyal customer!  Happy New Year

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is well done"
Appointments are good and service is done within an hour. Good job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:52 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

We take pride in gaining the trust and loyalty of our customers here and are always thrilled to hear about excellent customer experiences.  Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Harry M. on 01/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Took too long"
Made appointment yet still had to wait after leaving for over an hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:40 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

We work really hard to supply the best service out there, and deliver personal customer support. We are sorry to hear that our service fell short of your expectations and are interested in hearing more detail from you regarding your experience.  I will be following up with you in the next day or so. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Yvonne V. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine OIl change"
Very helpful front desk personnel in service dept.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 02:07 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for the compliment.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Don W. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly, helpful staff!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 08:16 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

It’s always great to hear how well our staff is doing here at Horace Hyundai.  Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience.  Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai.   We appreciate you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you in the New Year!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"None"
None
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 10:55 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership and for your valued business.  Happy Holidays!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Anita T. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
I took my Tucson to have the door repaired at my appointment time which was 3:30 pm and they got it in and fixed in an hour!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 03:42 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

  Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience.  Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai, and we appreciate you as a loyal customer.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Larry K. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:46 AM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit.  We work hard to ensure every customer receives just the same positive experience you experienced on your visit.  Thank you for your business! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will Come Back!"
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:50 PM
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director at Horace Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your business.  Happy Holidays

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 333 in total