Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

382 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RK
Rocky K.
Thoreau, NM
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Sales don’t put on a bunch of pressure and service gets it done. Our Ioniq had a little glitch, techs communicated with Hyundai and were able to resolve the issue.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We truly appreciate your business and are happy we were able to take care of you. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JR
Jose R.
Farmington, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
service review
The friendly greeting and service you get at horace
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your continued support of our store.  We look forward to doing business with you in the new year!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

LB
Lilli B.
Aztec, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
great service
Had my oil changed and computer reset
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the coming year. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

LJ
Linda J.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & didn’t take long.
Love my vehicle & service is good too
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Glad to hear that we are taking good care of you and that yo love the Hyundai car line.  Thank you for your business and Happy Holidays!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

EJ
Elaine J.
Kirtland, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & Oil change came in & out
Service is great & came in for oil change Told the the service person Thanks & see you next time 3 mths
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

We truly appreciate your business and taking care of you and your car was a pleasure.  Happy Holidays! 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Farmington, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
The service was faster and they were up front with everything and very honest. I would definitely recommend
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and the great compliment!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DL
David L.
Bloomfield, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Always Awesome!
The guys in the service department are always very nice and informative and helpful!
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Wow!  Thanks for the great survey and continued support of our dealership.  We look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

AS
Anita S.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Employees make a business
Employees are great.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the compliment.  We appreciate your continued support of our store and look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Durango, CO
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
It's a pleasure to do business with Horace Hyundai
All the staff members in the service department are so polite, efficient and seem to be well trained.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and for completing the survey.  Have a Great Week.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

SJ
Sabina J.
Bloomfield, NM
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great experience !
Ty chance you got me right in and always so helpful🤗
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Its great to hear Chance was able to accomodate your needs.  Thank you for taking the time to submit the survey and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Fruitland, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service, communication, staff...
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for the recommendation and the great survey.  We look forward to seeing you next time!

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

BB
Brenda B.
Farmington, NM
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance work are scheduled and executed timely.
No issues. Mark records my appointment and he has my oil changed done. No issue and very polite.
Ed Becenti
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Review and your continued support of our business.  Have a Great Day.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DV
Desiree V.
Farmington, NM
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly faces fair prices
Great business to have routine services completed.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you so much for the compliments but most of all for your continued business.  We are lucky to have great customers like you and always look forward to seeing you. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Gallup, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
Maintenance on my Hyundai Santa Fe is always handled quickly and efficiently. A very professional organization.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for recognizing our hard work and taking the time to share the experience you had with our staff.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Farmington, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Na
No
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for rating our dealership and for your continued support of our business. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

RK
Rocky K.
Thoreau, NM
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2018 Category: Service
A definite yes
We’ve purchased and had four different vehicles from this dealership and will definitely be back, have only had minor services needed on two of the vehicles
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

We appreciate your loyalty and always look forward to seeing you.  Thank you for taking the time to rate our Service Department and see you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

AS
Anita S.
Farmington, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Employees make a business
Employees make the business.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you for your continued support of our business.  We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

JB
John B.
Aztec, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service.
This Is the best place to get your Hyundai worked on. I've been to dealers in several states and these guys are the best.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

We take pride in gaining the trust and loyalty of our customers, and are always thrilled to hear about excellent customer experiences.  Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

DP
Danielle P.
Shiprock, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer assistance
I took my vehicle in for a repair. The employees were very helpful and went beyond what they had to.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the rave review!  We truly enjoy working with our customers and are glad to hear such wonderful feedback.  Thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time. 

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366

Verified Customer
Abiquiu, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very people. Thorough.
LEVI B., Fixed Ops Director from Horace Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership.  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you next time.  

Levi Bridge
Fixed Ops Director
505-327-0366