Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


ZR
Zindell R.
Nicholasville, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Attention to detail
I visited the Nicholasville location. I called got my vehicle in the same morning. Chris went above and beyond and did and repaired exactly what I asked for and even followed up afterwards......customer service to the max. I have a 2001 with 203K miles and they treated me as if it were brand new. Being new to the area, first impressions mean a lot....I'm impressed and this has become my go to garage.

SK
Steven K.
Wilmore, KY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Steven said his experience was good.

EM
ELLEN M.
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
HRS Service Steady during an unsteady time
As always, my experience with HRS (meaning their people) was exceptional, kind, timely. They are trustworthy, thorough, professional and personal.

KD
KEN D.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Fast, reasonable, thorough
Glad to have HRS nearby - always fair and considerate.

JB
JOHN B.
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
“GREAT JOB”
HRS automotive is a top notch organization! Chris is always going the extra mile to make sure that your cars repairs are done quickly and correct the first time. The technicians are very thorough and friendly. Last but certainly not least...Kevin is always able and willing to explain on any level the repairs that are needed to you.

JB
John B.
Kentucky
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
John said they are the best, he appreciates what they did and the way they did it.

SC
Scott C.
Wilmore, KY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the service was very quick and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Wilmore, KY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
It was great to have the car picked up at my house.
Everyone was very nice and professional

AS
Aaron S.
Nicholasville, KY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Nice service
Clean garage. Viewing area to watch the mechanics as they work on your vehicle. Quick diagnostics. Estimate clearly reviewed before starting the job. Rear wheel speed sensor replaced in about an hour. Job completed for $244. I feel like that is a fare price, plus 3-yr warranty on the work. Most importantly, the work HRS did fixed my ABS system sporadically engaging.

TM
Thomas M.
Kentucky
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff was competent, fast, helpful, and drove him back and forth while they serviced his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Wilmore, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
The best there is.
I would give them a 10 star If I could! Kevin & Anna sure has done a great job with the business!

KM
Kaylyn M.
Kentucky
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Kaylyn said that every time she goes here they always provide her with good customer service.

BH
Barry H.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Very professional
Very professional and made sure I was completely satisfied with the Mustang.

PS
Paul S.
Kentucky
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff was friendly, highly competent, and they have fair prices.

JY
Jae Y.
Wilmore, KY
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Jae said this business was quick the price was unbeatable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 257 in total