Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,243 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GE
Glenn E.
Slaton, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
good, fast service
Problems with 4 wheel drive. Put in a new transfer case in 1 day.

CW
Cory W.
Lubbock, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
People are the best
Huds has the best service technicions and support staff in Lubbock

SL
Sanka L.
Lubbock, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Sanka said they were very quick, very timely in their service.

RC
Reini C.
Lubbock, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Reini said the communication of the technicians is good.

MR
MARSHALL R.
Anton, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great service as always
Thank all of you for the great service--keep up the good work!

JC
Joseph C.
Lubbock, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said everything seems to be perfectly in order at the business and they made it an easy process.

JJ
Jason J.
Lubbock, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Outstanding Customer Service
We have only been taking our vehicles to Hud’s for a little over a year, within this year and change though, we have definitely had some issues with our vehicles. Hud’s has repeatedly made every effort to make sure we’re taken care of in a timely fashion, their pricing is fair, and their work is solid. We did have one instance were a mistake was made while they serviced a car, they were contacted, and immediately made it right. They have definitely earned our business for the long haul.
lisa h. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/26/2020

Jason,

Thanks for letting us keeping your vehicles running well.
Also love that you know we stand behind our work.
Appreciate you trusting us with your vehicles-we don't take
that lightly.

lisa


DJ
Duane J.
Ransom Canyon, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Impeccable Service, as always!
If you need a trustworthy and honest mechanic, with prompt, friendly, service at a reasonable price, then take your vehicle to Hud's.
lisa h. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/26/2020

Duane-

Well, thank you so much- you just wrote our mission statement for the business!
Always good to see you and to take care of your vehicles in the manner you spoke of.

lisa


RH
Riley H.
Tipp City, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Riley said the business did what they were supposed to do and the vehicle is fixed and running.
NG
Nathan G. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/19/2020

Thanks for letting us get you back on the road.  Hope your adventure continues without a hitch! Travel safe. -Nathan


TG
Timothy G.
Lubbock, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said they are good staff. They are usually straight forward. On this visit he had an issue come up and they fit him in the books to take care of it.
NG
Nathan G. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thanks for bringing in your beautiful Mustang!  Look forward to getting you going as soon as it fits your schedule. 


BJ
Bennett J.
Texas
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Bennett said he knows what he did was honest and he told him a lot that he couldn't have figured out. He really appreciates what they did for him.
NG
Nathan G. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thanks for bringing in your Toyota.  So happy to help anytime we can.  Thanks for your business.


GC
Gustavo C.
Lubbock, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Gustavo said everything was smooth, great customer service, vehicle was in and out. They tried to work with the extended warranty. It's great stuff. Suggested keep up the good work.
NG
Nathan G. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

We are happy to work with extended warranties and get as much covered for you as possible.  We understand that not every extended warranty will cover the needed repairs, but we work to get you everything you are do. 


CT
CHUCK T.
Lubbock, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great service. Attentive and courteous.
Great service. Attentive and courteous.
NG
Nathan G. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thanks Chuck, travel safe.


ER
Emma R.
Texas
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Emma said it was quick, easy and inexpensive.
NG
Nathan G. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thanks for bringing in the Xterra.  We appreciate your business and look forward to helping in the future.  


DJ
Daniel J.
Lubbock, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they were very attentive and call when they say they will. They told him what was wrong with the vehicle.
NG
Nathan G. from Hud's Auto Service responded on 10/14/2020

We appreciate people who do what they say and we always want to treat our customers the same way.  Thanks for your business!