Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,389 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (142)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
I have been dealing with Hudson Hyundai for years and never once had a problem with customer service

NB
Norma B.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The Parts & Service Department staff always make you feel welcome, friendly and you are greeted with a smile.

AL
Ana L.
Bayonne, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Yes
Okay
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/15/2021

Hi Ana,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service experience. Hudson Hyundai Service strives to deliver exceptional repairs/maintenance, for any vehicle that rolls through our shop. And the  team here wishes you well, going forward. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


EK
Ehimare K.
Brooklyn, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Thanks
All is well.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Customer service needs improvement.
I went in for a simple oil change, i was there for over 3 hours and after all that time the service reminder on my vehicle was not reset. Am still reminded each time i start the vehicle that i need service.
Also in the past i had a lot of run around with sales rep/customer service after my vehicle purchase. I was pretty much pushed to the curb after i drove the vehicle out of the lot.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Hi Ehimare,
Thank you for taking the time, to rate your recent service visit, at Hudson Hyundai. Hudson Hyundai Service appreciates your business, during these tough times. We hope all is well now. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


CT
Christopher T.
Jersey City, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Good customer service
Lorenzo helped me out big time with setting up my maintenance appointment and getting done what I had to get done. Very good at what he does! (customer service).
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/13/2021

Hi Christopher,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone in the service department really appreciates your review. And the team here hopes that you have good times, with your vehicle. Please feel to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Staten Island, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Respectful and professional staff
I was a very good experience.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Hi Olaseni,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service experience. Hudson Hyundai Service strives to deliver exceptional repairs/maintenance, for any vehicle that rolls through our shop. And the  team here wishes you well, going forward. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


AL
Alexandra L.
North Bergen, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Good Experience
I booked a whole morning for my annual service visit and it only took an hour; I was pleasantly surprised.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Hi Alexandra,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone here really appreciates your review. And our team hopes that you have good times, with your vehicle. Please feel to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


SM
Sean M.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Great Customer Service
A special thank you to Julian Salazar and everyone at Hudson Hyundai, for their great customer service. We are so happy and excited with our new car purchase. Thank you once again ! Would definitely recommend to friends and family
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Hi Sean,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent purchase experience, here at Hudson Hyundai. The team here, especially Julian, really appreciates your review. And our team hopes that you have good times, with your vehicle. Please feel to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


KC
Karlicia C.
Irvington, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
The service provided was exceptional & would recommend Hudson Hyundai for routine maintenance. Lorenzo was Awesome!
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Hi Karlicia,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone here really appreciates your review. And our team  hopes that you have good times, with your vehicle. Please feel to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


CF
Carrie F.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Courtesy plus
In searching for a vehicle I was paired with Mr.Julian Salazar. It was such a pleasure to work with someone who was both courteous and accommodating. He was unruffled by any and all questions from myself and my companion. I happy to have made this dealership my first stop.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Hi Carrie,
Thank you leaving a 5 star review, on your recent purchase experience, with your salesperson Julian. Hudson Hyundai has been striving to make good times, during these tough times. And the team here is glad, that you were completely satisfied. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I would refer my family and friends to Hudson Hyundai. The service is great!
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/08/2021

Hi Lauren,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone here really appreciates your review. And our team  hopes that you have good times, with your vehicle. Please feel to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


KM
Kenroy M.
Paterson, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Great
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/08/2021

Hi Kenroy,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service experience. Hudson Hyundai Service strives to deliver exceptional repairs/maintenance, for any vehicle that rolls through our shop. And the  team here wishes you well, going forward. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


BN
Brenda N.
Paterson, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Thank
It’s was fast
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/08/2021

Hi Brenda, 
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone in the service department really appreciates your review. And the team here hopes that you have good times, with your vehicle. Please feel to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
I PURCHASED MY CAR HERE
This is the second car I have purchased from Hudson Hyundai, my 2003 Elantra served me well. I always brought the car here for service. Always excellent service from the sales floor to the service department. A couple of years ago I purchased the new Kona. I was impressed with their dedication to finding the best solution for their customers.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/08/2021

Hi Helen,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai Service really appreciates that you had chosen this store, as your preferred Service department. And the team here is glad, that all is well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great customer experience! Good service!
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 05/08/2021

Hi Trupti,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone in the service department really appreciates your review. And the team here hopes that you have good times, with your vehicle. Please feel to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com