Overview

Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

1609 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3939382/5Overall Rating 4.3939382/5Overall Rating 4.3939382/5Overall Rating 4.3939382/5rating 4.3939382
Original
Overall Rating 2.030303/5Overall Rating 2.030303/5rating 2.030303rating 2.030303rating 2.030303
87% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great place to do any work on your car

SP
Sandra P.
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Servicio muy eficiente
Gracias Hector por tu servicio
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
East Orange, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
I come to this location due to the fact that its convenient and I've been coming here for the past 8 years
satisfactory
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Weehawken, NJ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service experience.
Having my Hyundais serviced here since 2009. Service staff professional, efficient, and pleasant - waiting area is so-so. Convenient drop off and pick up hours if you are not waiting. Repairs always done when promised.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

AG
Agustin G.
Fairview, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Perfect service
I come from another service. hyundai paramus and is the worst sercicio, attention that I have received in a long time. and here in Hudson hyundai they gave me what I was looking for. good service, attention.
Stefany N K., Appointment Coordinator from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Augstin,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to take our survey and to give us such a great rating and also share such kind words with us! We appreciate this and can not wait to take care of your servicing needs again!

Take care and we'll see you soon

Stefany Kisielewski
(201)-333-3100
skisielewski@hudsonautogroup.com

JB
Julio B.
Fort Lee, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
The best car dealer with the best service department
Hudson Hyundai service department staff are so professional and friendly.
They are helping and willing to answers any questions.
The service is done fast
Stefany N K., Appointment Coordinator from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Hi Julio,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really strive on making sure our customers come in and leave as happy as possible !

We can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
Take care

Stefany Kisielewski
(201)-333-3100
skisielewski@hudsonautogroup.com

AA
Ariel A.
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The easy and fast service I ever had
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

JL
Jeffrey L.
Cliffside Park, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Courteous, attentive staff
I walked in for my appointment and they took my car on time and the wait time was as they described since I stayed while service was being done.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Secaucus, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Needs improvement in time management
The staff should let the customer know the estimated time of the maintenance. Also as soon as it’s done, inform the customer immediately so there would be no time wasted on both sides. Wasted 2 hours waiting when the car has been done in an hour.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations.  Please call us if we can help you in the future.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
This is my third Hyundai.
Pleased with my vehicle , had it serviced for its first year check up.
Only regret my radio is touch pad and need to bring it back for repair when I have more time in my day.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

TQ
Troy Q.
Union City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant
The service was good and fast !
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
North Arlington, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Good experience with service dept, but....
Honestly the only thing that bothered me was being attacked by sales people the second I got out of the car to enter the service area.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
sevice was good
the service was ok had to wait close to 2 hours for an oil change in which cost me close to $150.00 for an oil change and rotate tires an top fluids the car has 6000 miles and being charged to top fluids is a joke way to costly for this service will go to my own guy and keep records of the service so it doesn't void any warrentories
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

RS
Ramon S.
North Bergen, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
My experience with Hyundai
Hyundai is very professional and care about customers needs. very friendly atmosphere and inviting.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank You for the 5 stars.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

OB
Oraima B.
North Bergen, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Organization and eficiente
Efficiency
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Hoboken, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Iron Man Review
You have the best cars I've test driven thus far. My Hyundai is not only beautiful, economical but also passes my ultimate test. Which is hard to pass. The service on my car was right on. The Credit Finance Team is Amazing and Friendly. These Sales Team, has the experts all in one place right there in Jersey City at Hudson Hyundai.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Very attentive people.
Great service.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

BK
Blanche K.
Bayonne, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Blanche K
The staff always professional and courteous
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Union City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
All the collaborators and their guides work very professional
It shows organization and very good preparation in each team member, that makes them perform their tasks in the most appropriate way and that meet the expectations of customers.
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com

SG
Shakira G.
Newark, NJ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Keep up the good work hudson hyundai u guys rock
Jeffrey J J., Parts and Service Director from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated.

Jeff Jamison
Parts and Service Director
1-201-333-3100
jjamison@hudsonautogroup.com