Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42
4.4

( 1771 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4736832/5Overall Rating 4.4736832/5Overall Rating 4.4736832/5Overall Rating 4.4736832/5rating 4.4736832
Original
Overall Rating 2.0789492/5Overall Rating 2.0789492/5rating 2.0789492rating 2.0789492rating 2.0789492
88% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JD
James D.
Bayonne, NJ
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service and a great staff. Very professional!
Hudson Hyundai continues to give excellent and friendly service. The team is meticulous, professional and delivers my Azera in excellent condition.
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Good Morning James!

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We always look forward to assisting you. Please give us a call if we can be of any further assistance. We are always here to help!

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Thank you so much for your five star rating! I'm so glad you were pleased with your recent service. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

JT
Jerzy T.
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Very professional and courteous staff. A pleasure to do business with
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Hi Jerzy!

Thank you so much for your rating and your feedback. I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit. We look forward to assisting you again!

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

RG
Ramon G.
Hoboken, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent quality
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Hi Ramon!

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance. 

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

GC
Gloria C.
Jersey City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, great service. My scheduled appointment started at the time I was given. Services on my car was done in a timely manner
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Hi Gloria!

I'm so glad we addressed all your concerns in a timely manner. We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Please give us a call if we can be of any further assistance. 

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

WW
Warren W.
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent service and not a long wait.
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Good Morning Warren!

Thank you so much for your five star rating! I'm so glad you were pleased with your recent service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Union City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Overall good service
Was okay
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We always look forward to hearing from our customers, so we may improve our practices. We certainly look forward to assisting you next time and providing even better service. 

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Unsatisfied
Not very accommodating looking to cut corners.
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

I am very sorry that you did not have a great experience with us. I apologize that you were inconvenienced. I reached out to you to discuss this matter. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

PS
Patricia S.
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Peter was great. I appreciate all he has done for me. Had he been there the day I needed my tire plugged, I probably would not have had to wait so long. There was only one person in the service department.
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Hi Patricia,

I'm sorry we were not able to meet your expectations. Unfortunately, you did not have an appointment the day you came in. We asked you to come back at a specific time rather than keep you waiting. Again, my apologies that we did not meet your expectations. 

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

TS
Trixia S.
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Service was quick and attentive although it was a busy Saturday morning. Had no issues while I waited at the dealership. Will come back soon when needed.
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Good Morning Trixia!

We appreciate your positive feedback. I'm so glad we were able to address your concerns so quickly. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

IH
Iddir H.
Jersey City, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
3 hours
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Good Morning Iddir,

I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit with us. I reached out to you to discuss your experience. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

ML
Macalan L.
Harrison, NJ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change perfection!
Our scheduled appointment time was honored immediately, our car was given an oil change, fluids were topped off and tires were rotated in under an hour. The man working with me was kind and helpful and was able to manage five million things, with many customers asking many questions and remained calm and wonderful. THANK YOU!
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Hi Macalan!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Customer service is very important to us and I'm so glad we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Making bad to good !!!
Your quick response impressed me to give you a second chance !!! Maybe your group had a bad day therefore I will definitely give a second chance !!!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Too long of a wait for an oil change two hours
Too long of a wait forward oil change and 3000 mile check up!! I would recommend the car right now but not the service
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Good Morning,

I apologize for the inconvenience of the wait time you experienced. This is by no means a true reflection of how we do business. I reached out to you privately to discuss your experience further. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and we certainly look forward to making up for your last visit.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

LL
Lauren L.
Bayonne, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Extremely helpful
Came in with a slow leak and they were able to help me even without an appointment. Thank you so much Hector!
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Hi Lauren!

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so glad Hector was able to address your concerns and got you back on the road. Please give us call if we can be of any further assistance.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

AG
Amarilis G.
Bayonne, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very professional and explained everything to me about the service they did on my Sonata, also answered all my questions.
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/02/2019

Good Morning Amarilis!

Thank you so much for rating and sharing your experience with us! I'm glad Hector went over everything with you and was thorough. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

CP
Clarisa P.
Jersey City, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and Fast
Wonderful job and thanks for letting me know the work that needs to be done and the cost
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Hi Clarisa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We always want to make sure your vehicle is in the best condition and keep you informed of what needs to be done. Please give us a call if we can be of any further assistance. 

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

MB
Mayra B.
Jersey City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Jeff the service manager always delivers stellar customer service to me and my family
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Hi Mayra!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback. I'm so happy to hear that Jeff is always helpful to you. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

GD
Gilberto D.
Guttenberg, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
5
No comes
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Hi Gilberto!

Thank you so much for your five star rating! I'm glad we were able to address your concerns and meet your expectations. 

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

HB
Hameeda B.
Jersey City, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
They were very thorough in explaining the expenses happening to my car, and I feel safe servicing my car there because I know that all the parts replaced in the car are OEMs.
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Hameeda!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so glad Hector was so thorough explaining the work being done. We appreciate your business and certainly look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com

GH
Gabriel H.
Kearny, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
the workers great people
perfect
Caitlyn S., Customer Relations from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Hi Gabriel!

Thank you so much for your five star rating! I'm glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Caitlyn Schaible
Customer Relations
201-333-3100
cschaible@hudsonautogroup.com