Overview

Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

1244 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3548374/5Overall Rating 4.3548374/5Overall Rating 4.3548374/5Overall Rating 4.3548374/5rating 4.3548374
Original
Overall Rating 2.0322613/5Overall Rating 2.0322613/5rating 2.0322613rating 2.0322613rating 2.0322613
87% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


EG
Evelyn G.
Florence, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I would recommend Hudson Hyundai to anyone looking for a new car or service.

PL
Paterno L.
Jersey City, NJ
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
Service was so recommend able tx much

ES
Elizabeth S.
Fort Lee, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
professional and friendly customer service.

LH
Lillian H.
Jersey City, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Explanation is necessary as to why..then the solution should be addressed
I already have recommended customers to Hyundai

NP
Nelly P.
Jersey City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Sales people are very alert and ready to answer any questions
Love the place

MB
Michael B.
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service...

SH
Susan H.
Newark, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The parts department they get you in and out .
I will give them 5 Stars

Verified Customer
Plainfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The service was faster then expected
The service was very fast , expected wait time was an hour and I grabbed a bite to eat came back and it was finished ! There was one thing that stood out and it was a young caucasian or Hispanic man all the way to the right of the office with blond hair mid length maybe , he was very rude to an old Hispanic man who works there not sure what he does but he was back and forth doing things , the kid said what’s wrong with you , continued a conversation out loud with a worker off the clock or maybe a regular customer but they both started to speak about him out loud . Things like that should not happen and you guys should respect other employee’s no matter how old they are. If they didn’t screw me over by giving me oil changing all the way there on 440 when I asked for it to be on route 22 when I signed my agreement (45 min drives just for oil changed) I WOULD NOT RETURN TO THIS LOCATION
THELMO S. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

HI Thi is  Thelmo i was you advisor on your last service. I am sorry you were subject to that conversation between to workers, and that should not have happen. I would like to thank you for you kind word about me. i hope i will get the chance to to give you better service then the last


Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Better service at other locations, but it’s okay
I have had much better service for my car at other locations, but if this is easier for you to go to- it is okay. But don’t expect anyone to go above and beyond to make sure you and your car are good...
RONALD W. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

We apologize for the inconvience and we strive on our customers satifaction and happiness. We hope next time we could prove to you that our customer service is more than exceptional.

On behlaf of the service department we grately apologize

 

Stefany Kisielewski
(201)-333-3100
skisielewski@hudsonautogroup.com


BH
Bryan H.
West New York, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Hudson Hyundai customer service representatives maintain professionalism with ultimate attention to customer service.

JC
Juan C.
Keansburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
I was in and out in no time.. Service desk was real nice...

AL
Austin L.
Bayonne, NJ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & Helpful Service
Did what they had to do and got it done in an acceptable amount of time with a smile on their faces!

SD
Shukriyya D.
East Orange, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great service and excellent customer service

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick emergency service
This vehicle only had 2400 miles after traveling from our home in FL to NJ. The battery died! We did nothing to drain it and find it quite odd for the battery to go dead! We hope we make it back to FL without issues.

OA
Orlando A.
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Nice friendly service
Nice friendly service and my car was finished in the time frame promised.

SG
Shakira G.
Newark, NJ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Every time i come here to hudson hyundai they always make me feel welcome they have friendly sale persons. Keep up the great work guys

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
As always an amazing crew that make you feel so comfortable and everything !! best dealership i ever been to.

BH
Barry H.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly fast clean
Always enjoy the service and location of this place. People are their to help. One of the most cleanest bathrooms ever, really makes you feel at ease to go, if you have to.

TW
Taquoia W.
Newark, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Car Service
I went to get my car serviced for the first time and everything wenr smooth. The employees were very nice and kind and they got me in and out in a timely manner

CH
Connie H.
Bayonne, NJ
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Unexpected Surprise
I went to have my car serviced. Unfortunately the part was not on hand , I would need to come back so they could further investigate my car's problem.
Well started looking at the new 2018 models and made a purchase of the Tucson!
Bye - bye Santa Fe hello Tucson ! ( hmmm)