Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,172 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


FR
Frances R.
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant Experience
Quick , Reliable and Curteous

SM
Sonia M.
Hillside, NJ
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Loved the staff!
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Hi Sonia,
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent service visit. On behalf of the service department, they appreciate your business and your review. If you have any questions going forward, please feel free to reach out to us for information. Drive safe and take care.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


GD
Guillermo D.
North Bergen, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Good
Perfect
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Hi Guillermo,,
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai values your business. We strive to offer exceptional service/maintenance for any vehicle that comes through our shop. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


LM
Lakeila M.
Elizabeth, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
I bough my second car on this dealer. The sealer is Isaías he is very nice with my family. Recommend to anyone who I know that is looking for a new car . The only thing I hate on this dealer is the secretary if we had to call she is very inappropriate to me. She don’t let me finish what I have to say and she just hang up without saying anything about it or bye .
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/25/2020

Hi Lakeila,
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent service visit. We appreciate your business. Hudson Hyundai specializes in any service or maintenance for any Hyundai vehicle that comes to our shop. I have sent your regards. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


RW
Richard W.
New York, NY
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic service (again)
Every dealing I have had with the service team at Hudson Hyundai has been great, I have mainly dealt with Anthony and other companies should hire him to train their people on how to do customer service the right way.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/25/2020

Hi Richard,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your business. Plus, Anthony appreciates your compliments. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle's maintenance needs going forward, to best preserve your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions going forward. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100


Verified Customer
Newark, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Service is always on point!
Thanks for taking care of me!
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Hi Alex,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai is glad that you were confident with your services here. Hyundai Service's goal is to deliver exceptional repairs/maintenance for any Hyundai that rolls through our shop. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


MB
Mario De B.
Newark, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
very good services.
very good services
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Hi Mario,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating in your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates that you chose this store as your preferred place for service. We strive to deliver world class service for all of our guests, even during tough times. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini 
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


ED
Evaldo D.
Elizabeth, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Nice
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Hi Evaldo,
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai strives to provide exceptional service or maintenance for any vehicle that rolls through our shop. And we appreciate your business here. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


MT
Michelle T.
Jersey City, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service I received was very goo. The service people we too. Thank you
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Hi Michelle, 
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your business. Hudson Hyundai specializes in any service or maintenance for any Hyundai vehicle that comes to our shop. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Incredible
They’re the best! Thank you!!!
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Hi Jeremy ,
Thank you for your recent 5 star review. Hudson Auto Group appreciates that you trusted us with maintenance/service for your vehicle. Our goal is to see Hyundais running very well at all times. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


VP
Volda P.
Linden, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Good
Great service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Hi Volda,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai strives to deliver exceptional service/maintenance for any vehicle that rolls through our shop. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions in the future. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


MP
Monica P.
Lynbrook, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Best place to get a car
Love the service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/18/2020

Hi Monica,
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai service appreciates your business during these tough times. We are glad that you are confident and comfortable with this service department for maintenance, on your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to us in the future if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


MS
Marilee S.
Jersey City, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/18/2020

Hi Marilee,
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your preference with visiting our store, and your business as well. We strive to deliver world class service for all of our guests, even during tough times. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini 
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Center
Exceptional service, and staff. Definitely would recommend.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/18/2020

Hi Tamika,
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai is glad that you chose this service department as your preferred place for your vehicle's repairs. And the staff here is really glad that you were satisfied. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions in the future. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com

 


AF
Alexis F.
Jersey City, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Hi Alexis,
Thank you for your 5 star rating on your your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your awesome rating. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope all is well. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com