Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,979 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


PE
Paul E.
Fairfield, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Good
N/A
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent service visit. On behalf of the service department, they appreciate your business and your review. If you have any questions going forward, please feel free to reach out to Hudson Auto Group for information. Drive safe and take care.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Pequannock, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Smooth sailing
Easy in and out. Had my car returned the same day. Very nice group
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hi Cory,
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your business. We are glad that you are comfortable and confident with your vehicle. Please reach out to us if you have any questions in the future. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100


MN
Mateusz N.
Pequannock, NJ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
People are grate
Very professional
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hi Mateusz, 
Thank you for your 5 star review. Hudson Auto Group appreciates your business. We look forward to delivering the best maintenance and service for your vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out anytime. Drive safe and stay safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100


NB
Norma B.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
The service provided to the customer.
The Parts & Service Department are courteous and friendly always willing to assist the customer
to the best of their capabilities.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hi Norma,
Thank you for your 5 star rating on your your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your awesome rating. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us for information. We hope all is well. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


AM
Angela M.
Jersey City, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Take time and explain details about your car. Job Well Done
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Hi Angela,
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your business. We look forward to delivering the best service/maintenance needs for every vehicle that comes to our shop.
If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out in the future. Take care.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100


TL
Terry l.
Bayonne, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great Customer Experience
Ron, Rick and Rudy were very helpful.....answering all and any questions. Great customer experience.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Hi Terry,
Thank you for your 5 star review for the dealership. Hudson Hyundai specializes in vehicle sales and service. Please feel free to reach out in the future. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


DB
Dale B.
Staten Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good
COVID-19 has changed our lives I was very happy with the Fast service Great people Will recommend
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Dale, 
Thank you so much for giving Hudson Hyundai service a 5 star rating. On behalf of the whole staff here, they appreciate that. We strive to deliver world class service for all of our customers' vehicles. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions.

- Lorenzo Aramini
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100


Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
good
done
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Pedro, 
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent service visit. We take pride in delivering exceptional service for vehicles. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. Drive safe and take care.

- Lorenzo Aramini
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100
Hudson Auto Group


SF
Steven F.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Good service
Great service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Steven,
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai strives to deliver exceptional service or maintenance needs for all of our customers' vehicles that roll through here. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100

 


Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Went there and no oke asked me for help
Need improvement in customer service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Angela,
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai strives to deliver the best care for all our customer's vehicles. We hope all is well and that you would be confident with Hudson Hyundai service. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


EJ
Edward J.
Newark, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Ron is great
Ok ,Mr Ron made it HAPPEN!!!, for my dad, we were concerned that we may not have what it takes to get a vehicle , with an imperfect credit score..Mr V, was to the point, but also professional. He made sure we knew exactly what we were getting into, and we both felt comfortable with his professionalism and great 1.additude.
THANKYOU MR. V. And Hudson Hyundai!!!😁😁😁
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Hi Edward, 
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your business. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle's maintenance needs going forward, to best preserve your vehicle. Drive safe and stay safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100


MJ
Max / Edward J.
Newark, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Hudson Hyundai/ Ron V
Ok certainly without ME. RONS PROFESSIONAL sales help, we would have left Hudson Hyundai, very dissapointed..
It's nice to get help and not made to feel inferior, because you are not in the best shape credit wise.
He did , a great job, 4 SURE, heck I will be back
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Hi Edward, 
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your business. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle's maintenance needs going forward, to best preserve your vehicle. Drive safe and stay safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100


Verified Customer
Union City, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!!
Service was timely and efficient through these times we are all adapting too. First time I awhile I was in & I out so promptly !
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Hi Elias,
Thanks for your 5 star rating. It is Hudson Hyundai's priority to make sure your vehicle performs very well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to the service department. Drive safe and be safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Customer Relations
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100


EP
Ervis P.
Garfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Great experience!
Very helpful and great service!
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Hi Ervis,
Thank you for your 5 star review for your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai appreciates your business. When you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us for information that is useful. We look forward to providing the best maintenance or service for your vehicle. Drive safe and take care

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
TRUCK
I HAD GOOD VISIT.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Hi Jacob, 
Thank you for giving Hudson Hyundai service a 5 star review. We appreciate your business. If you need maintenance or service, Hudson Hyundai would be happy to provide it for your vehicle. Please call us in the future to schedule your next appointment. Drive safe and take care.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com
201-333-3100