Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,299 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (116)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


EC
Edwin C.
Englewood, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
The service is good, they take care of your issues and get back to you to make sure everything is good.
The service is good, they take care of your issues and get back to you to make sure everything is good.

Verified Customer
Guttenberg, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Try Hudson Hyundai
Staff is professional, courteous and diligent in providing the very best Hyundai Dealer visit; service is efficient and thorough; adherence to
Covid-19 safety and noted throughout; Great dealer to visit for your vehicle needs!

LM
Lucia M.
Newark, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Amazing service
Felt like home and had an amazing experience

Verified Customer
Hoboken, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Thank you thelmo! You are the best ! Appreciate all of your assistance always!

FP
Frank P.
Little Ferry, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Very organized upon arrival
Very happy with the service...was early for appointment and was taking as if I had scheduled appointment... only blemish was it took to long to have the car washed waited additional 30 minutes..would probably skip it next time
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Hi Frank,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai's Service department strives to deliver exceptional repairs or maintenance, for all of our customers' vehicles. And on behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, we are glad that you are fully satisfied. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


AM
Abigail M.
Penfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Santa Fe
Good
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/28/2021

Hi Abigail,
Thank you for your 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone in the service department really appreciates your review. We hope you have good times with your vehicle. Please reach out to us, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


AA
Alfred A.
Bayonne, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, convenient
Took less time than promised
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Hi Alfred,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. We are glad that you are confident and comfortable with your vehicle, as well as with Hudson Hyundai Service department. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


BM
Brian M.
East Newark, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and great service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Hi Brian,,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, we appreciate that you had chosen this store, as your preferred Service department, for Service for your vehicle. And we are glad, that you were fully satisfied. Please reach out to us, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


RR
Ramon R.
North Bergen, NJ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Offers me all a expensive car would offer, for a reasonable price.
Great car and great service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Hi Ramon,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. We are glad that you are confident and comfortable with your vehicle. Plus, we are glad that you trust Hudson Hyundai's Service department. Please feel free to reach out, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe. 

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com

 


TS
Thelmo S.
Orange, NJ
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
The customer service is great
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Hi Thelmo,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service experience. Hudson Hyundai Service strives to deliver exceptional repairs/maintenance, for any vehicle that rolls through our shop. Please feel free to reach out to us, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


KJ
Kamran J.
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Service quality
Very reliable fast service
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Hi Kamran,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai Service strives to deliver exceptional repairs or maintenance, for any vehicle, that rolls through here. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


JB
June B.
Union City, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
977 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City NJ 07087
Every time I head out to Hyundai in Jersey City NJ. I am throughly satisfied and happy by the service I receive from the staff and all of the maintenance department. Anthony did an amazing job on my tires and brakes. Truly amazing. There are very knowledgeable about all Hyundai cars and the vehicle maintenance is exceptional. I highly recommend them.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Hi June,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, we appreciate that you had chosen this store, as your preferred Service department. We are glad, that you were fully satisfied, and we appreciate your comments. Please reach out to us, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Very informative
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/20/2021

Hi Renee,
Thank you for your 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, everyone in the service department really appreciates your review. We hope you have good times with your vehicle. Please reach out to us, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


MD
Mamadou D.
Irvington, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Faster service
My last visit was surprisingly interesting. My wait time was pretty short.
I appreciate that.
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/20/2021

Hi Mamadou, 
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. Hudson Hyundai's Service department strives to deliver exceptional repairs or maintenance, for all of our customers' vehicles. And on behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, we are glad that you are fully satisfied. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Its great
Its great
Hector F P. from Hudson Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Hi Hemanatha, 
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, on your recent service visit. On behalf of Hudson Hyundai service, we appreciate that you had chosen this store, as your preferred Service department, for maintenance for your vehicle. We are also glad, that you were fully satisfied. Please reach out to us, if you have any questions. Take care and drive safe.

- Lorenzo Aramini
Hudson Auto Group
201-333-3100
laramini@hudsonautogroup.com