Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(615 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CT
Craig T.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
2012 Camry AC Charge
Thank you for pointing a problem with my battery after repairing cars AC.

AC
Anthony C.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great service
Arrived early but took the car in.

FS
Faye S.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Professional, efficient, fair
Thank goodness Mt. Pleasant has Hudson's. Wouldn't take my car anyplace else.

LM
Louise M.
Awendaw, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Very friendly atmosphere.
My car seems to run better after a checkup at Hudson's! Oil changes are a SNAP! Great Service.

DF
David F.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Timing chain
My car was done a day and a half early and cheaper than expected. Good family business.

Verified Customer
Mount Pleasant, SC
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Hudson the excellent auto service
Friendliness. Service. Expertise, experience thus knowledge about my auto. Going outside of the box so to speak to assist in an emergency and at other times.

KF
Kim F.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great Service--Quick and Honest
Cliff was very helpful in assessing the problem with my car and informing me that the part was covered by the VW dealer. He could have easily done the work himself, but he was honest enough to check and let me know that Volkswagen covers the part at no cost. Highly recommend.

LA
Linda A.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
They’re the best!!
Honest, dependable & excellent service.

HH
Henry H.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Friendly, fast, great service.
I needed some guidance on several things with a 2007 Honda Accord and Cliff Hudson treated it like it was a brand new car recently off the production line. He was very helpful with options, who I could see for things he didn’t do and they took care of what they could fix within a few days at a reasonable cost. I’ll go again for any vehicle and urge others to go there as well.

GS
Gregory S.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Hudsons
great customer service

RS
Rob S.
Charleston, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Great job
I dropped my car off without an appointment. It was looking like they wouldn’t be able to get to my vehicle in Thursday. They finished everything Wednesday afternoon!!! Nice and easy!

Verified Customer
Charleston, SC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Honest service.
Hudson’s could not do the repair so they recommended a muffler shop. All worked out well. Thought the oil change was a bit pricey.

NF
Nan F.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Oil change
This place is so professional and helpful. They make it easy for me to schedule an appointment and see me on time. Very nice waiting area , I feel very lucky to have found this service.

GW
Greg W.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Honest and on time
They communicated clearly what was needed, recommended, and what was not needed at this time. Excellent service!

CP
Chip P.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Super fast turnaround!
This shop is top notch!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 615 in total