Hudson's Import Service


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

83 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
William A. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and expert"
Can’t go wrong with Hudson’s
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300h
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:40 PM
Ted M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good experience "
I have been taking cars to Hudson’s for nearly 20 years. They do good work and stand behind it. I will keep going back.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:45 PM
William M. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Hudson's reminds me of yesteryear when companies cared
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:05 AM
Mary R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is honest and helpful."
We have been taking our cars here for almost 20 years. They always dealt with us fairly and honestly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:39 AM
Jeanne D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best ever"
This was the best experience in auto service I've ever had. In and out in one hour-no pressure for other services-thank you so much-Jeanne
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:58 AM
Bill P. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, on time efficiency"
Scheduling oil change was easy and work done while in waiting area during promised period with useful recommendations made for future maintenance without trying to "sell" a service.

Friendly and business like staff.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:01 AM
Medley M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust Hudson's Import Service!"
This is a great locally-owned company. Highly recommended if you are having issues with your vehicle or even for regular servicing! Trustworthy, honest, and they truly look out for their customer's best interest!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:57 AM
Martin S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30000 mile Service"
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Technician was very informative of what he did. Very satisfied with service as well the cost
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:07 PM
Bill T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight Up Advice"
The reason I keep going back to Hudson's is the straight up advice that I receive from Johnny. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, and you know exactly what he is thinking in a couple of minutes. He has always led me in the right direction for my vehicle maintenance needs. I will definitely return for future work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:12 AM
Billy S. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Hudson's recently serviced my Lexus SUV. Great timely service. They could not have been more helpful including tips for future needed repairs to be done by other companies. Above and beyond. 5 * service!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 07:55 AM
Brian W. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing!"
Super friendly and knowledgeable and got me an appointment in a short notice! Will definitely be returning.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:50 AM
Larry B. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Setting the Standard"
Car maintenance/service is one of those businesses where it’s really important to find someone who you can trust. A lot of people can do the work, but finding an outfit that will not only do the work right, but give you sound, honest guidance, treat you with respect, and go above and beyond at every opportunity is hard to find. But that’s what Cliff and his team are all about. Every interaction is consistently exceptional. Service on foreign cars is not inexpensive or for the faint of heart, but Hudson’s makes you feel like you’re in great hands and getting the best possible deal. I’m very fortunate a friend recommended speaking with Cliff a year or so ago and I would do the same for my own friends.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:15 AM
Polly D. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgable"
I trust what they say.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 12:01 AM
Ed A. on 01/04/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair, honest and highly competent. Never fail to meet expectation."
Hudson's has serviced all our cars for over ten years. Everyone I've ever dealt with there has been highly competent and professional. Always explain why a proposed service is needed and are completely reliable in resolving the problem.
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 10:39 AM
Michael D. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Fair"
They are great. Honest and caring.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:57 PM
Al S. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and Trustworthy"
We have three cars serviced at Hudson's, a 2001 Infiniti, 2007 Toyota, and 2009 Honda. Hudson's keeps our cars running cost effectively. They make recommendations based on most cost effective repairs. I have brought in a car thinking it was going to be a complex and costly repair and Johnny has told me the repair is less complex and costly. He lets me know which repairs can be deferred. They remind me of upcoming necessary maintenance.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:24 PM
Chip S. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People/Great Service"
Have been a Hudson's customer for twelve/thirteen years. They care about their customers, provide personalized service and they guarantee their work. They also have good magazines in their clean waiting room and complimentary cold drinks. Gaines is very professional and very personable; just like his Dad--Cliff Hudson ( who I consider more a friend than a repair shop owner.

Unique people/unique service/reasonabe price-----hard to beat ! !
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:46 AM
Kevin H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"
As always, Cliff and his staff are proffesional and curtiouse. The only place to take our Honda East of the Cooper
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:30 AM
Karl Y. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and advice"
I got a 90,000 detailed servicing on my Toyota. It was very thorough. I especially appreciated the advice not to have a repair of $1700 that the dealership recommended which is unnecessary.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:40 PM
Carol M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, reliable, kind, friendly, like family"
See title
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 83 in total