Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(575 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RC
Richard C.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Finally a professional shop that communicates
First time dealing with Cliff and team. We found Hudson import services through recommendation on the next door app, three companies stood out so I called the two others first but no one answered Called Hudson import next and not only did they answer but the women was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, the experience was great, follow up throughout the process by email text and phone calls was refreshing. Cliff explains the issues, gives you the knowledge and written proposal so you can make the decision. He never once tried to get me to do work that wasn’t necessary, he gave me notice to be prepared for these things in time. I probably now more than most about cars and found the whole experience to be awesome. If you have a make of car that he works on don’t be foolish! Call Cliff

SC
Stephen C.
Charleston, SC
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Knowledgeable
Hudson Imports is knowledgeable, reliable and reasonably-priced.

EF
Elizabeth F.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Best in Mt Pleasant
Service was superb and complete.

EF
Elizabeth F.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Excellent Service
Repaired my air conditioning & other items. Very professional with fair prices. Will use this company again.

Verified Customer
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
PROFESSIONALISM from top to bottom.
Brought my truck in to Hudson Import after the dealership was unable to properly remedy the problem. Hudson Imports diagnosed the problem and repaired it in one day. Very professional crew from top to bottom.

TH
TJ H.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Trustworthy at a Reasonable Rate
I’m paying a very reasonable rate for the same work I use to find at the dealer. The knowledge and expertise here revivals any and all dealerships minus the crazy dealership pricing.

RM
Roger M.
Charleston, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Service Review
I am confident that when I bring my car in for service it will be correctly. Front office staff is professional. Rates appear reasonable and I am not faced with a menu of up charges.

CO
Claire O.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Personal service
Ability to talk with mechanical who worked on my car!

JS
Jeff S.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great customer service
Always get to talk through the issues and repairs getting honest information

LM
Louise M.
Awendaw, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly, dependable service.
They tell you what needs to be repaired and then it is repaired. I have an old car that runs good and Hudson's can fix whatever it needs. I feel safe in my car. Thanks to Cliff and his son.

MO
Mary O.
Mount Pleasant, SC
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Hudson’s
These guys do it right!

BB
Bob B.
Charleston, SC
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Personal attention and timely repairs. Much appreciated
As always your attention and response was both timely and effective. We will be back with our old and important car.

MB
Marty B.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great service and quality work!
Hudson’s is wonderful. The people who work there are terrific, they provide excellent service and do quality work.

KL
Katy L.
Isle Of Palms, SC
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Best in the area
Hudsons is the only place I would take my Bug. It has the best customer service. Cliff the owner always explains everything so that even I understand what needs to be done. Once you take your car there you will be a customer for life.

JA
Joann A.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Reliable and honest
Easy to make an appointment. You can drop off or stay. They can let you know about how long it will be. If they find an issue they let you know what it is but no pressure if you want someone else look at. Got an import bring it to Hudson. You will be glad you did.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 575 in total