Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(521 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DM
Donald M.
Graham, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Donald said he recommends this business for service.

JG
Josh G.
Shady Spring, WV
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Josh said the business has good customer service. He said the service was great.

LO
Lawrance O.
Newcastle, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Hydraulic Fan & Water Pump with Side order of hose & thermostat...
A couple of issues, all fixed and completed. Mama’s Jeep back on the road. Good bunch to work with.

TH
Tommy H.
Graham, TX
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Jimmy
I walk in and they know me.

WT
William T.
Graham, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Performance
Outstanding performance by the crew.

CM
Cynthia M.
Graford, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Customer Service
The be people here are always attentive to me. They call me by my name and ask about my children. Them they take care of my vihicles as if it were their family members going to be driving. Jimmy is great.

OB
Obed B.
Graham, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Obed said that they have a great waiting room and polite staff.

TS
Teresa S.
Graford, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Best Automotive Repair Service Anywhere
I'm old enough to have had considerable experience with automotive repair shops and I can say, without any hesitation, that Hysmith's is the best I've ever seen. Professional, no nonsense, super prompt, very skilled, and frankly the nicest folks around. I had a rock puncture my radiator a day before Christmas and somehow, Hysmith's got it in, replaced the radiator, hoses, etc, and had it back to me the same day. Every time we go in for something it's just a wonderful experience. Very fair pricing as well.

And just plain wonderful folks.

AA
Amanda A.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
AMAZING!!!!
Hysmith has the best service as always!! Our family is absolutely blessed by them!! My car needed a new transmission and made sure it was taken care of efficiently!! Thank you all at the Hysmith Auto Family!!!

DM
D M.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Customer Service
Joe Little is/was a great help to me and my auto issues. He brought my car back and handled the issue with no problem at all. Nice guy, really efficient, and quick. Great thanks to Mr. Little for all the help !

AP
Alexander P.
Graham, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Epic customer service
The customer service of Hysmith is beyond phenomenal.

DM
Debbie M.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said everything the business did was good.

KK
Karen K.
South Bend, TX
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service

DD
Debbie D.
Graham, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Awesome service
Very satisfied. I love their customer service!!

LR
Logan R.
Olney, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Logan's wife. She said that they did pretty good work on her vehicle.