Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

411 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


BR
Ben-Agero R.
Breckenridge, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Excellent
Was kept up to date at all times and never worried once.

WP
Wesley P.
Santo, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Wesley said that the business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Cristie C.
Bryson, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Awsome customer service!
Always a great service experience! Family owned and christian enviroment. Plus they have the cutest two pups to entertain while you wait.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/14/2018

Cristie, thank you so much for bring your Ford Escape from Bryson, Texas for us to service and we really enjoyed you as well. Love that you mentioned Bruno and Dixie! They absolutely love being up here with all our customers! 

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

NN
Nancy N.
Graham, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
HONEST
In the past I have been to other auto repair shops in Graham. Hysmith's is the best in taking care of your problem. They care about you. Repair cost are lower than any where else l have been and they use quality parts. Thank you Hysmith's!
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/14/2018

Nancy, thank you so much for bringing your GMC Yukon into Hysmith's Automotive for repairs. It's customers like you that really keep us going!! Safe Travels

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

MW
Monika W.
Graham, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Brenda. She said the staff did everything and there was nothing they did not do for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/14/2018

Brenda & Monika thank you so much for allowing Hysmith Automotive to work on your Chrysler Town & Country. We look forward to seeing you next time your in need of our service. Safe Travels until then!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

DB
Dana B.
Weatherford, TX
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Amazing service!!
I have found "MY" garage FINALLY!!! Jimmy and staff were fantastic at getting my car in quickly, looking at it, sending and calling with diagnostic information - it was ready when promised and VERY reasonable prices for all the work done!! I will use them exclusively from now on!! Thank you Hysmith's - Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all :-)
Dana Barton
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Dana - thank you so much for allowing Hysmith's to service your Mitsubishi Lancer and driving all the way from Weatherford, Texas. We really enjoyed getting to meet you as well! Safe Travels!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

JH
Judy H.
Graham, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Judy said the staff were wonderful. They took care of her and can't speak highly enough of them. They were so nice and so accommodating, and got her back on the road so quickly that she really appreciated so much.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Sheree B.
Graham, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Sheree said the staff was nice and everything worked great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
Sheron-Allstate T.
Breckenridge, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Great service!
I was very pleased with the professional service provided when I had two flat tires & only one spare. The wait time wasn’t bad at all either.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/05/2018

Sheron thank you for allowing us to help you with your flat tires on your Dodge Ram in Breckenridge, Texas. Glad to see we were able to get you back on the road in no time! Safe travels.

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

BM
Barry M.
Graham, TX
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Top notch full service shop..
Nice shop facility, very knowledgeable courteous staff. Cutting edge report software to report technician diagnostics to their customers.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Barry...We are so glad that you are liking our cutting edge report software for our customers in Graham Texas! Thank you so much for allowing us to work on your Infiniti M37! We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

Verified Customer
Colleyville, TX
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Excellent
Great friendly service
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you so much for allowing us to help you with your Lincoln Navigator in Colleyville, Texas! Safe Travels!!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

JB
Jonathon-AAA B.
Euless, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Towing experience
Great at communicating
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Jonathon, we are so glad we could help you with your Subaru Impreza Sedan in Euless Texas! We work really hard at communicating with our AAA customers! If you ever need anything else please do not hesitate to call on us! Safe Travels!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

RN
Ryan-AAA N.
DFW Airport, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Tow from my work
I cannot remember the gentleman’s name who towed my truck for me, but he did an excellent job and was very friendly. Quick service, friendly worker.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Ryan, thank you bunches for allowing us to help you out with your Ford Explorer Sport Trac at the DFW Airport in Texas! We will share your review with our team! Safe Travels!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

TJ
Thomas-AAA J.
Irving, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
X
Came when promised. Then disposed of me before the rental car.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Thomas...we really appreciate you allowing us to help you with your Toyota Corolla in Irving, Texas! We hope you had safe travels from here on out!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

GH
Greg-AAA H.
Roanoke, TX
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Keys locked in car
The gentleman that came to get into my car was pleasant and was only about 5 minutes.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Greg, it was our pleasure getting your keys out of your locked GMC Enoy XL in Roanoke, Texas in only 5 minutes! We will be sure to share this review with our team! Safe Travels!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

JF
Joan-AAA F.
Arlington, TX
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Great job thanks!
Great job thanks!
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Joan, thank you for allowing us to tow your Chevrolet Cobalt in Arlington, Texas! Safe Travels.

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

Verified Customer
Southlake, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Ingenuity
I locked my keys in the car. Mr. Hysmith had the idea to call the service department of the dealer where I bought my car. The dealer knew to location of a hidden manual lock that was used to gain access to the car.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your Volkswagen Jetta in Southlake, Texas! Sometimes we have to get a little creative on these newer vehicles. We are glad we were able to help you out and get you back on the road. Safe Travels!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Love aaa
Thanks for the quick arrival to my location and the constant updates! Very nice and professional the entire time!
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

You are more than welcome for the constant updates on your Subaru WRX! We really feel it helps with customer with peace of mind during a difficult time. Hope you have safe travels!

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

SD
Summer D.
Graham, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
Friendly people. Reliable service
Would highly recommend to anybody. Walked in, was greeted and help quickly, and prices were excellent. In and out very quickly. Great people
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 11/27/2018

Summer - Thank you for taking the time to come to Hysmith Automotive in Graham! We look forward to see you next time.

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294

LK
Linda K.
Bryson, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Linda said the business was good, they were kind and cooperative. She got in and out very fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ashley H. from Hysmith's Automotive Truck Repair responded on 12/04/2018

Linda, Thank you so much for bringing in your Dodge Charger to Hysmith Automotive. We take a lot of pride in getting our customers back on the road in a timely manner. We hope to see you soon.

Ashley & William Hysmith
Owners of Hysmith's Auto
940.521.0294