Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(620 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Graham, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great service
Quality service

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Good service/friendly/reasonably priced
My experience was overall very good. The wait time was what I was told it would be and all staff were very friendly. What I appreciate most is the cost of service, which is lower than what I would’ve been charged at a chain repair shop. The two dogs in the waiting room are also very cute and good company!

MD
Mandy D.
Graham, TX
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021
Friendly service
We took the vehicle to them after lunch and asked to make it ready by 3:15 and they had it ready earlier. Friendly customer service and staff to assist us.

VB
Vicki B.
Graham, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
State inspection
They always go out of their way to help out, doesn't seem to matter what you need done

DM
Donald M.
Graham, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Donald said the business gives great service, quickly. They do really great work.

DO
Donna O.
Graham, TX
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Your employees
I'm not good with names but I believe it was Jimmy, he actually listened to what I had to say and didn't make me feel like I was dumb. Guys working in the shop where nice but Jimmy wanted me to start my car for them to see if I could point out the noise I was hearing. Well I was left standing there while they went back to work on a truck. I finally went over and asked 1 to come listen so I could go. Over all visit was good

GG
Gina G.
Graham, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent honest caring people
I am a very skeptical person when it comes to mechanics. Being a single woman, many have attempted to take advantage. They did not. They went above and beyond to fix a serious gas leak. So I had them oil change and inspect it as well. Excellent people and honest. I will go back in a heartbeat.

BF
Betty Lou F.
Graford, TX
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Service
Attention to detail and communication with customer

KB
Kenneth B.
Graham, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said he would recommend the business for service.

AA
Amanda A.
Bryson, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very professional!!
We always use Hysmith Auto for ALL our vehicle needs!! Very efficient, professional and friendly!!

JH
Jeff H.
Graham, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great people doing fantastic work
Hysmith was referred to me by a friend glad he did Great place to get your vehicle repaired

Verified Customer
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021
Great staff
They did such a great job on my vehicle gave me all the recommendations needed to get my car back on the road super nice people I recommend this facility for all your vehicles needs

JH
Judy H.
Graham, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great Service!!
My car broke down today as I was on my way to the dentist. I live alone and only have one car. These nice people gave me a ride to the dentist's office (thank you, Pearl) and then got my car fixed and out by 5:00 this afternoon. I was so relieved and appreciate them so much !

MM
Michael M.
Graham, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good.

LR
Luis R.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Quick Service
Very fast, efficient service.

Great people.