Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

2003 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (63)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6190444/5Overall Rating 4.6190444/5Overall Rating 4.6190444/5Overall Rating 4.6190444/5rating 4.6190444
Original
Overall Rating 2.25806/5Overall Rating 2.25806/5rating 2.25806rating 2.25806rating 2.25806
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Alfred B.
Ridge, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Speedy Friendly Service
Arrived for my appointment. Mary took the necessary information, and quickly took my 2018 Tuscon in for oil and filter change along with a multi point check up. Wait time less than one hour.

PA
Philip A.
Shirley, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service....
Great Service

JC
James C.
Sayville, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Did not have appointment
I had a leak under the passenger glove box and I needed an oil change. They were able to fit me in and fix the problem. Very happy.
Jim
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you James for the outstanding review. We value your time as our mission is to ensure each and every service visit with us is a 5 star experience. Have a fantastic holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

MP
Martin P.
Holbrook, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
OIL CHNGE
It's nice to know that Hyundai actually reviews the surveys and has a genuine concern for their customers.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2018 Category: Service
OIL CHNGE
When I chkd in the person was surprised eventhough I had an appointment - for the Oil change
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/12/2018

Martin thank you very much for taking the time to speak with me about you service visit. I'm glad we wre able to resolve the concern we do value your time and opinion. Again thank you so much. Have a fantastic holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
Medford, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
I never have any issues, asking question or making an appointment
Good services
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We will always strive to make each and every service visit with us a 5 star experience. Have a great holiday season from your family at Hyundai 112!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
Bohemia, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
going the extra yard
Service manager has followed up to resolve my issues with Blue link, this was unexpected. I'm confident all will be good!!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2018 Category: Service
routine maint took too long
.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you very much for the review. I would like to apologize about the service taking to long. I tried to reach out to you to resolve your concern. We appreciate you loyalty to Hyundai 112 and of course your opinion. I look forward to getting the oppotunity to speak with you. Have a great night

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
Shirley, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Great.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you very much for your response. We value your time as our mission is to give you that 5 star experience. Have an awesome holiday season.

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

JP
Joseph P.
Coram, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everything always excellent
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/13/2018

Joseph thank you very mich for the outstanding review. We value your time and we will strive to make all future service visits with us a 5 star experience. Have fantastic holiday season from your family at Hyundai 112.

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

CM
Charles M.
Selden, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Routine oil and filter change
People are friendly
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Charles thank you for filling out the review your opinion is very important to us. I tried to reach out to you about the washer fluid freezing on the windshield. I would like the opportunity to speak with you so we may resolve this concern. Please feel free to contact me and I look forward to speaking with you. Have a good evening!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

CV
Cathy V.
Brookhaven, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service!!
Service is done quickly and efficiently. Staff at the service desk is friendly and accommodating.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you very much Cathy for the awesome review. We are grateful for customers like yourself and we will always strive to make each and every service visit with us a 5 star experience. Have an outstanding holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

HK
Howard K.
Sayville, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
recall
timely,courteous,well done
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Howard thank you so much for the great review. Our mission is to ensure all your service visits with us a 5 star experience. Have a wonderful holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

SL
Seneca L.
Ridge, NY
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Excellent customer service. Always answering any questions I have regarding my 2015 Hyundai Veloster. It’s like a home away from home.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We value your time and our mission is to make sure each and every service visit with us is a 5 star experience. We value your loyalty to the service department at Hyundai 112. Have an amazing holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

DG
Darlene G.
Mount Sinai, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Simply Amazing!
Always top notch! Thank you so much for the 5 star treatment!
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We value your time and appreciate you loyalty to the Hyundai brand. our mission is ensure each and every service visit with us is a 5 star experience. Have an amazing holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

JC
James C.
Patchogue, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Always Satisfied
Brought the vehicle in for State Inspection. Inspection was done quickly, and I was able to continue my day without undue delay
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

James thank you so much for the outstanding review. Our mission is to ensure each and every service with us results in a 5 star experience. Have an outstanding holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

CP
Charles P.
Bayport, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
The usual great service
In and out. As always, Mary Husson is the best.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you Charles for the amazing review. We value your time and loyalty to the Hyundai brand as well as being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have an amazing holiday season.

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

DO
Dawn O.
Patchogue, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Efficient & timely
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Dawn Thank you very much for the Fantastic review, We will always strive to ensure each and every service visit with us with us is a 5 star experience. Have an amazing holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

RS
Robert S.
Medford, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
great place with geat people
I cant say enough good things about my car and the service it gets at Hyundai 112
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/10/2018

Robert is always our pleasure to assist you with all your service needs. Thank you so much for the amazing review. We value as a client of Hyundai 112 and being a member of our family. Have a fantastic holiday season! 

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

SW
Sonia W.
Coram, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Atmosphere, great customer service, courtesy

EF
Erwin F.
Medford, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Latest aervice
Knowledgeable staff and friendly surroundings.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We appreciate your time and our mission is to ensure a 5 star experience each and every service visit. Have a fantastic holiday season.

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

ML
Marilyn L.
Middle Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everything went well
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Our mission is to ensure each and every service visit with us results in a 5 star experience. Marilyn have an amazing holiday season!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722