Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,558 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (77)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Selden, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service at a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Medford, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people, service done in a timely matter.
Only place I go to have my car service. Great customer service, clean place to wait, work done in a timely matter.

PA
Philip A.
Shirley, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service....
Great Service..!

MS
Maria S.
Mount Sinai, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Job done right
Review title says it all

AF
Arlene F.
Selden, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Staff is always helpful, friendly and professional. Only have my hyundai serviced at 112 hyundai. Highly recommend.

DO
Dawn O.
Patchogue, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
Ease of making appointment.
Accurate estimated time of work.

LC
Lillie C.
Middle Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Warm, welcomming environment, employees, timeleness, good workmanship
Thank you for considering the comfort and well being of your customers..

RW
Richard W.
Medford, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The wonderful people at Hundai 112 make every time I go there I get great service in a very cleaner and inviting place to wait. Your service people are the best and should be' completamente for their eccellente work
Darlene G., service manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you very much Rich for your awesome review and kind words! It is our goal to make sure that you receive 5 star treatment every time that you visit our service department! Thank you for being part of our Hyundai 112 family! Have a great weekend!

Darlene Gula
Service Manager
631-758-2200

Verified Customer
Ridge, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai 112 by far the best
Courteous, quick, efficient and understanding. If you own or lease a Hyundai and need maintenance or repairs, this is the place to go.

OB
Ozzy B.
Coram, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
C.S.
EXCELLENT

CM
Cynthia M.
Central Islip, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
It was a great visit
My oil change was done in a half hour 👍🏻😊
Cynthia

Verified Customer
Selden, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent efficient service
Excellent efficient service
Darlene G., service manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you very much For your awesome review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future for your service needs. Thank you for being part of our Hyundai 112 family. Have an excellent day!

Darlene Gula
Service Manager
631-758-2200

CS
Christine S.
Shirley, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Had a very good first experience at Hyundai 112

JS
Johnny S.
Medford, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
great dealership
We could not ask for a better dealership with nicer people. I can't say enough good things about them.

Verified Customer
Holbrook, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
First Oil Change
Scheduled first oil change, service was great. No problems, and service was fast.
Darlene G., service manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our goal to make sure that you receive 5 star treatment every time that you visit our service department. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your service needs. Thank you for being part of our Hyundai 112 family. Have an amazing day!

Darlene Gula
Service Manager
631-758-2200