Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1894 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6034497/5Overall Rating 4.6034497/5Overall Rating 4.6034497/5Overall Rating 4.6034497/5rating 4.6034497
Original
Overall Rating 2.2069/5Overall Rating 2.2069/5rating 2.2069rating 2.2069rating 2.2069
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Ryan B.
Patchogue, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
knowing my car is inthe hands that they care about how it is maintained.can
Can't be more satisfied
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We value you time as well as being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have an outstanding weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

RL
Raven L.
Selden, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Love this place!!

BS
Barbara S.
Farmingdale, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Great customer service!

JH
Joseph H.
Holtsville, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Need to go an extra step more to make customers happy
Labor cost on certain repairs and or replacement parts need to be a little better
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/20/2018

Joseph I tried to reach out to you about your service experience. I would like for you to contact me at your next convience so we could resolve this situation. Going forward we value you time and I apologize for the time it took to complete your service. Have a great weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
Miller Place, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Had a few hiccups with service time but understood the circumstances.
Kudos to Joe who operates the shuttle service. He’s very friendly and courteous, a very safe and considerate driver and an asset to Hyundai 112.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate your patience and being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have a great day!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

EW
Eric W.
Bohemia, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous
Staff was friendly and courteous
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you very much for the outstanding review. We value your time as well as being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have a fantastic week!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

WK
William K.
Patchogue, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
The Hyundai experience
Great service and good talk. Say hello to Mary and the bunch they were great
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/17/2018

William thank you so much for the awesome review. We will always strive to make each service visit a 5 star experience. Have an outstanding day!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

MO
Michelle O.
Medford, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Very unsatisfied customer!
I would never return to Hyundai 112. The service person Mary extremely nasty short. She yoldbthe other person in service that I was upset bc they wouldn’t give me s loaner. I had already went to rent a car. Do she lied as well to keep herself from getting in trouble. I’m assuming. She has left a bad taste in my mouth. You buy a car and then when the car needs to be serviced closer to home and you get treated badly.
LENAE R. from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/19/2018

We apologize for the situations that have lead to your disatisfaction. Here at Hyundai 112 we strive to be the best we can be and so, appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to assess your input and impliment necessary adjustments. We wish you the best in your future service interactions.

Hyundai 112 Service Team


JH
Joan H.
Holtsville, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great warranty!
The team at Hyundai service is always helpful and professional. Hyundai’s great warranty completely covered the problem on my 2013 auto!
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/17/2018

Joan thank you so much for the awesome review. We value your time and being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have a great week!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
Seaford, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
They were accommodating and pretty quick for service
Very friendly customer service

DC
Diane C.
East Patchogue, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Helpful staff
The staff was very thorough with my car making sure it was safe to drive
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/16/2018

Diane thank you very much for the awesome review. We will always strive to make each service visit with us a 5 star experience. Have a wonderful week!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
Bellport, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Excep
Great service
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you very much for the fantastic review. We will always value your time and being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have a fantastic week!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

SR
Sandra R.
Ridge, NY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Grate people.
I'm very happy with my purchase. I Just got my first service, and they treated me very well. I felt welcomed and appreciated.

thank you very much.

MC
Michael C.
Medford, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Mary the service manager is great and took care of all of my needs quickly and efficiently! She is the reason why I choose 112 Hyundai for service.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We value your time and being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have a great weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

SS
Sergo S.
Medford, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
First service/oil change
I missed the appointment time due to travel, but they still accommodated me the same day, within reasonable time. Thanks!
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you so much Sergo we value your time and know how important it is. We will strive in the future to make your service visit a 5 star experience. Have a great weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
Farmingdale, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We value your time and being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. Have an awesome weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

SS
Steven S.
Middle Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I always bring my Hyundai into the Hyundai 112 service department for all oil changes, inspections, and recommended service. Fair price, and swift service. Drop off and pick up. Why wait?
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you so much Steve for the awesome review. We value your time and thank you for dropping off your vehicle for service. Have an outstanding weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

MG
Marylynn G.
Shirley, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
So pleased with Hundai
The salesman. Jamed Boyd was so very helpful. I didn't have an appointment and he spoke with Mary in the service department and they fit me in because I was going to take a trip out of state. They both were so helpful and made my wait pleasant. I always recommend them to my friends when they are looking to buy a car.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/13/2018

Marylynn thank you for the awesome response. I hope you trip was a good one. We will always strive to make each and every service visit with us a 5 star experience. Have an amazing weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

Verified Customer
East Patchogue, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Went in for oil change tire rotation. Dropped off car got a call few hrs later car was done. No fuss
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We will always strive in the future to have each and every service visit with us a 5 star experience. Have an outstanding weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722

ML
Mary L.
Ridge, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Good Service
I brought my vehicle in thinking it would be a large expense but as it turned out, I only needed a minor repair.
MARY H., Service Manager from Hyundai 112 responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We will strive in the future to make each service visit with us a 5 star experience. Have a fantastic weekend!

Mary Husson
Service Manager
6317582200 Ext 722