ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5869574/5Overall Rating 4.5869574/5Overall Rating 4.5869574/5Overall Rating 4.5869574/5rating 4.5869574
Original
Overall Rating 2.17778/5Overall Rating 2.17778/5rating 2.17778rating 2.17778rating 2.17778
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Pauline R. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:10 AM
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, friendly staff"
Will return for service. Very efficient operation
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 05:14 AM
Susan H. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and efficient receptionists. Though exam of automobile."
Detail and full auto inspection. The receptionist was very knowledgeable and let me know what was needed and my options and the time and cost of all.work done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 04:56 AM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you very much for the awesome review we appreciate you time. Being a member of the Hyundai 112 family we will strive to have each service visit a 5 star experience. Have a GREAT DAY!

Lillian L. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair"
Very thorough ,explained everything and were very friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:52 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Lillian Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey. We know time is important and will strive in the future to have each service visit a 5 star experience. Have an Amazing day!

Samantha H. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
I dropped my daughter’s car off for oil change. Raven was amazing and the shop got the car done fast. Thank you for the great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:24 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for the awesome review we appreciate your time and being a member of the Hyundai 112 family. We will strive in the future to make each service visit a 5 star experience. Have a great day!

Shelley Z. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Very accommodating "
Friendly and knowledgeable. Very accommodating. Just such nice service reps. Explained everything in terms we could understand.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:18 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Shelly Thank you so much for the awesome review. Being apart of the Hyundai 112 family is and always important to us. Have a Awesome day!

Francisco G. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Greg Galardi great manager !"
Great service A+ like always! I'll be back to purchase another vehicle from 112 Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:03 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We appreciate your time and know how important your time is and being apart of the Hyundai 112 family. Have a Great day!

Gerard B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasantly surprised "
Convienent to home, with quality service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 04:16 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Gerard thank you the awesome review. We are pleased you are pleasantly surprised about your service experience with us. Being apart of the Hyundai 112 family we will strive to make sure your next and future services are a 5 star experience. Have and amazing day!

Vivian L. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for annual inspection"
Appointment was set for time I wanted. Personnel was courteous and friendly. Waiting area is clean and comfortable with easy access to restroom. Was told one hour and it ended up being one hour and fifteen minutes. This is certainly acceptable. Car is parked outside entrance door when service is completed which is very convenient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 01:31 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Vivian thank you so much for the amazing review and being apart of the Hyundai 112 family. We will strive to ensure each service visit is a 5 star experience. Have a wonderful day!

Richard C. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest with results "
Nice to have all problems solved
And a curtesy car should I need it
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:35 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Richard thank you so much for the amazing review and taking you time to fill out the survey. As being a member of the Hyundai 112 family we will do our part in you receiving the 5 star service experience. Have an outstanding day!

Timothy N. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
The whole staff was amazing. So friendly and called me before they did anything and explained everything in detail loved it
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:20 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you Tim for taking the time to respond to the survey and the amazing review. We appreciate you opinion and will strive in the future to make each service visit a 5 star experience. Have a great day!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 04/24/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I appreciate Mary reaching out immediately to resolve the issues. This shows me that you value all your customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:26 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great service, long wait"
My husband brought the car in for an oil change. The appointment was at 930am. He has to bring my son who is 2 with him. We actually travel 30 miles to get to you because we bought the car there. My husband did not leave Hyundai until 1130. An oil change should not take him this long especially with an appointment. I understand that things happen, but two hours is unacceptable. Oh course we would like to continue going to Hyundai in Medford, but there is no incentive to do so if it takes so long. The actual service that was done, was excellent and the women at the service desk were so good with my son.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:26 AM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/24/2018

I do apologize to you and you family for the time it took to perform the service on your vehicle. I'm glad we had the opportunity to speak about the situation and look forward to seeing you for your next service. Again thank you for your time. Have a great day!

D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you so much for your time. I promise we will do our best in the future with all your service needs. Have a great day!

Harvey K. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As usual service was impeccable.i have no complaints.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 06:27 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate your opinion and will strive to make each service visit a 5 star experience.
have a great day!

Nancy I. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service department and the sales department are the most helpful and courteous that I have been fortunate enough to be involved with "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 04:22 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/24/2018

Nancy we a fortunate to have you as member of the Hyundai 112 family. We will do our best to make each service visit a 5 star experience. Have a great day!

James C. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
No comments
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 04:05 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/24/2018

James thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and we will strive in the future to make each and every service visit a 5 star experience. Have an awesome day!

Lois K. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and Prompt"
I have never and will ever go to another Hyundai dealership for my service, their above the rest!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:42 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/24/2018

Lois thank you very much for the awesome review. We are grateful that you a member of the Hyundai 112 family and will strive to make each service visit a 5 star experience. Have a great day!

Antoinette P. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
The Service reps are always friendly and helpful. The Service technicians are knowledgeable and work quickly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:19 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate your opinion and being apart of the Hyundai 112 family. Have an outstanding day!

Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Engine lIght"
Treated like the loyal customer I am. I love Hyundai for showing me loyalty back (Hyundai owner for last 3 cars).
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:08 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your opinion and will strive in the future to have each visit a 5 star experience. Have a great day!

Theresa G. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Easy Service "
Took my car in for the first service. The car was taken in and I opted to wait for it. It was all done in a timely manner and everything was done that was promised and beyond.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:48 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the awesome review.  We appreciate your loyalty to the Hyundai brand and being apart of the family. Have a great evening!

Robert S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good staff from start to finish"
The staff understood my needs for service and the time that I had. The job was done and at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:51 PM
D08d1441de4a54ec2ca0f6aabffaada1?s=28
MARY H. at Hyundai 112 responded on 04/23/2018

Hey Robert thanks for the great . We appreciate your time in responding to the survey. We will see you in the future for any service needed on your vehicle. Have a wonderful evening!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1589 in total