Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1331 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5rating 4.06667
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Judith R.
Fletcher, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly and Thorough
They greet you quickly, the waiting area is comfortable with snacks and coffee readily available. The service people are so friendly and explain thoroughly what was serviced on your car.

Verified Customer
Asheville, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Quality and Dependable Service!!
This is a tight ship service dept!

RM
Robin M.
Asheville, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great knowledgable people
I bought my car at this dealership but moved out of the area. I need some work done as I was passing though. The service department took are of me and got me in and out very quickly. They washed my car and toped off the fluids. We were very happy!

WB
Weldon B.
Asheville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Usually we have great service but this time was not so good.
Service is usually great. We were helped by someone new and did not receive the kind of service that we had become use to.
FORREST M S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Asheville responded on 07/13/2018

I would like to apologize for our poor performance at your last visit. If you would like to stop in on a Wednesday morning I will make sure we get your paint issue resolved. We have an outside company take care or our own cars on Wednesdays from about 9 am untill noon. Thank you for providing valuable feedback and for bringing this issue to my attention. Feel free to contact me directly via email or my cell phone number listed below.

Forrest Smith
Service Manager
Hyundai of Asheville
828-460-6619

JB
Jerry B.
Marshall, NC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Heidi Tucker
She amazing

Verified Customer
Burnsville, NC
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Employees
Every one working there is friendly and helpful and doing their job.

RM
Ron M.
Maggie Valley, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service, clean and comfortable waiting room, and efficient service department.
We were in and out in just over an hour, and our service rep. was very nice. We were very pleased with the service we received and will definitely return for service at Hyundai of Asheville in the future. We were also happy to find the music in the show-room and waiting-room was pleasant, which made our stay very enjoyable.

KH
Krista H.
Waynesville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & knowledgeable service staff
Love the staff

DC
Douglas C.
Asheville, NC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
attentive staff
it's all good

Verified Customer
Charleston, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and efficient
We were visiting from out of town when our check engine light came on. We showed up bright and early and were greeted warmly by the service department who worked quickly and efficiently to identify the issue. They offered us complimentary travel back to our airbnb while the car was being fixed. Would definitely recommended for a job well done

Verified Customer
Frostburg, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
So accommodating as we travelled cross country
We were travelling up the East Coast and an error light came on. Hyundai of Asheville worked with us to get it check ASAP and even took us to the mall so the kids had something to do in the heat while we waited.

Verified Customer
Canton, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good experience as usual!

PM
Paula M.
Spruce Pine, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership
Outstanding customer service.

Verified Customer
Asheville, NC
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Hyundi of Asheville
Great Customer Service

Verified Customer
Asheville, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Thorough Service
I can always count on the Hyundai service department in Asheville to do a great job at a reasonable price.

KH
Karen H.
Maggie Valley, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
k
I Love my Hyundai.

KM
Karon M.
Marion, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent!
We were greeted with a smile and quickly waited on. The car was maintained in a timely manner. Also our car was washed and vacuumed to our surprise.
We appreciate the care your staff gave us . They went above and beyond the call of duty!
Thank you for your service

LW
Lloyd W.
Candler, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Awsome
Awesome group of people they earn your business they don't act like they are doing you a favor they work for it

Verified Customer
Burnsville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful
The staff and everyone are always so friendly. Love the complimentary car wash😊

PB
Paul B.
Weaverville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Helpful staff; Extremely crowded facility; no shuttle to nearby mall
They need to relocate to larger property. Everything is crowded in.