ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5rating 4.6470594
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
Pamela S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work area is extremely clean and the personnel that I dealt with was polite and explained the work that was to be done in a way that I could understand. The waiting room is very comfoirtable and the work was done in a timely manner."
I was very pleased with my experience an would think about having needed work done in the future.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:49 AM
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service & workmanship"
A little bit of a wait but always a pleasant experience:)
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:35 PM
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome dealership"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:59 PM
Robert B. on 11/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Twice as high on parts and services than my local mechanic."
I went in just for a factory recall. Complimentary inspection brought up several things that I was told I needed with inflated prices. I went to my mechanic with the report to find out that I did not need what I was told that I needed. I did need a cabin filter. My mechanic replaced it at 60% less than the dealer quoted even after seeing the dollar amount on the report.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:44 PM
Terry F. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Dealership Experience"
Sorry, I don't do essays.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:18 PM
Jessica J. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
The service department completed my routine check up in a timely manner and informed me of a recall notice. The procedure to check the relevant parts would take at least 3 hours, so they helped me find a time early the next week to come in and get that taken care of. Good, friendly service overall.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:45 PM
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car"
Love my Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 03:57 PM
Shannon B. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall"
Great service. However, it was few minutes before I was acknowledged. And I had left a message a few weeks before and did not receive a call back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 02:56 PM
Jon T. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great facilities, nice folks."
I brought my Sonata in for a recall service, they took it in at the time of my service appointment and the work was done in a timely manner. Other than a small issue which I corrected myself, I was pleased with the work preformed and the time I spent waiting.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 06:23 PM
6894a825d840627f24f08379f45f43ad?s=28
Christopher H., service and part director at Hyundai Of Athens responded on 11/02/2017

Your recent experience at Hyundai of Athens

we will be contacting you about your experience at Hyundai of Athens.

Thank You
Chris Hill 

Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Timely, accurate, and very pleasant!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:38 AM
Angelita J. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly environment"
The friendly faces that comes through and greets me and the fast service they offer is great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:16 AM
6894a825d840627f24f08379f45f43ad?s=28
Christopher H., service and part director at Hyundai Of Athens responded on 11/02/2017

Your recent experience at Hyundai of Athens

We are glad to have made your service experience easy and convenient as possible.

Thank you
Chris Hill
Service Manager

Tammy C. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service and timeliness"
Great 1st time experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:12 PM
Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No review"
No review
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:29 AM
Suzanne T. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson 2016"
Always helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:15 PM
Eddie R. on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Do not buy a Hyundai "
Do not buy a Hyundai. The dealer Terry Reid was not truthful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:57 PM
Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff is always friendly and accommodating "
I enjoy coming to a place that knows me and my car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:49 PM
Virgina W. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and they get u out when they said they would"
Very nice place and the work is done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:23 PM
Jasmine A. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" Na"
Na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:31 AM
FELICIA F. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it's because of Nicki,she was very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions,not to mention very funny 😂 she's the perfect person for that job.im glad y'all have her! outstanding experience 😘😍Thank you for you excellent customer service Nicki!you Rock 🤗"
It's All b'cuz of Nicki's Excellent customer service/That young lady is a Dream 😘keep her around,Nicki is very knowledgeable and knows people! Thanks for the Great experience Hyundai of Athens and Ms. Nicki😄
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 04:49 PM
Pamela Y. on 10/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The service department needs work"
Please read previous comments
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 10:14 AM
6894a825d840627f24f08379f45f43ad?s=28
Christopher H., service and part director at Hyundai Of Athens responded on 10/31/2017

Your recent expierence at Hyundai of Athens

We will be contacting you about the situation to resolve it.

Thank You

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 421 in total