Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

520 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5rating 4.6470594
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SO
Sarah O.
Loganville, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Love getting my oil change done here!

RB
Robert B.
Comer, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Enjoyed Our Experience!
As a family, we have enjoyed Hyundai of Athens vehicles and service for many years! They have always been fair and worked with us to give our family great deals and their service and vehicles have always been the best bar none!
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Robert, Thanks for the Great survey!We appreciate your business and we are glad you and your family are loyal customers. Hope to see you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


GH
Glenda H.
Athens, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Ciara
I was greeted with the best customer service Sierra help me with every aspect of my servicing. I couldn't ask for a better person to greet me
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Glenda, Thanks for the Great survey. Ciera works very hard to take care of our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


AA
Antonio A.
Athens, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Best service
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Antonio, Thanks for the Great survey!We will always try to give you the best service. Thanks for your business. See you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


MH
Michele H.
Athens, GA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Professional
Greeted immediately, professional attitude, clean service area, work completed on time.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Michele, Thanks for the Great survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


MR
Marc R.
Winder, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service experience
I’m new in town and I didn’t purchase my Hyundai at Hyundai of Athens so I was worried I’d need an appointment . I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled in and I was greeted with a smile and a quick no hassle service experience. I wish I discovered Hyundai of Athens sooner!
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Marc, Thanks for the Great survey. We always like to meet new people. Thanks for your business. See you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


CP
Carol P.
Athens, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
In & out in a reasonable amount of time. Fixed a problem with my driver's door @ no charge.
Clean. Very nice waiting area & good coffee.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Carol, Thanks for the Great survey!We appreciate your business.
Thanks for coming and we look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


CM
Corey M.
Athens, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
good service
good job
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Corey, Thanks for the Great survey! We appreciate your business. Hope to see you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


JN
Julie N.
Auburn, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great visit
I visited Hyundai for my periodic routine maintenance. The manager explained to me the recommendations they had for my vehicle and showed me the filters that needed to be replaced. I appreciate their thoroughness in keeping me informed and their efforts to work quickly as I waited. Everyone was service-oriented and helpful.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Julie, Thanks for the Great survey! We appreciate your business.
See you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


TO
Taylor O.
Athens, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Easy service
I brought my car in around noon and they told me they were super busy so they gave me a time to bring it back instead of making me wait around 2 hours before even being looked at! After that, it was smooth sailing. They helped me with all of my needs!
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Taylor, thanks for the Great survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Abanilla, Región de Murcia
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Customer satisfaction oriented!
I love my Hyundai! Sales and service team are very helpful and accommodating!
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Thanks for the great survey! We really appreciate your business.
See you next visit

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Athens Hyundai


JT
Janet T.
Athens, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Impressions
Excellent staff and overall appearance of the business.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Thanks for the great survey. We appreciate your business. Thank you so much.

Mike Goodman
Service manager
Athens Hyundai


SP
Shirley P.
Athens, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Nice customer service
Good people feel great when you visit good atmosphere
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Thanks for the great survey. We appreciate your business. See you next visit.

Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


EB
Ellis B.
Athens, GA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Good experience!
Service was fast and efficient. Much better than my last experiences.

MB
Michael B.
Athens, GA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great, reliable service!
Great experience from beginning to end! Car runs great!
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Thanks for the great survey! We thank you for your business and hope to help you in the future. See you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


RB
Robert B.
Jefferson, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Helpful and TImely
Hyundai of Athens' service department compares very favorably with dealer service departments for Volkswagen, Mazda, Honda and Dodge that I've used in the past. I'm very satisfied with my 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco and the folks here take good care of it.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Thanks for the great survey! We appreciate your business. Thanks to customers like you who make our jobs enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Winterville, GA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great experience!
It was a great experience but it took almost 2 hours.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Thanks for the great survey! Sorry for the extended wait time. We have hired more certified Certified Master Technicians to accomodate our customers better. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai


AH
Anthony H.
Buckhead, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/22/2018 Category: Service
Friendly but slow.
Efficiency expert could have fieldday.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

We are sorry for the extended wait time. We have since hired more certified technicians to accomodate our customers. We value you as a customer and appreciate your business.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager


DR
Delanne R.
Hartwell, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Time consuming
My only problem is that it took two hours to change out two air filters and do an oil change. My appointment was at 11:30 and I left a little after 2.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

 We truley appologize for the long wait. We have since hired more certified technicians to accommodate our customers. I am sure it will not happen again. We appreciate your business.

Thank You
Mike Goodman
Service Manager


LW
Lena W.
Athens, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Staff explained to me all the services done on my car and what needs to come next very well.
Fc2a1bac71a5d647ba1d738ba3e6f272?s=28
Mike G. from Hyundai Of Athens

Thank you for the great survey. We welcome your feedback and will always strive to do better. Thanks for your business. See you next time.
Mike Goodman 
Service Manager
Athens Hyundai