ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5Overall Rating 4.6470594/5rating 4.6470594
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Phyllis E. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service visit"
overall pleased with experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:38 PM
Farris J. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service was expetitious, reasonably priced, thorough.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:47 AM
Antonio A. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:25 PM
Tracy W. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
COMPETITIVE PRICE, DONE IN TIMELY MANNER
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:13 AM
Berry S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go Dawgs"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:11 PM
Bonnie B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The staff was very courteous and polite.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:25 PM
Amy S. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out of town service"
Was 500 miles from home visiting family when service needed to be done and was glad to be treated so well for my first time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/23/2017 04:27 PM
Christine T. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service experience"
They were very helpful, and very very honest. What I thought we needed done for a 60,000 mile service, one item had already been done at 40,000 miles under warranty. They saved me $229 when most service centers would have just done it and not let me know, or even looked at past service records to understand past maintenance and be able to inform me that I did not need that service. Thank you!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 03:51 PM
Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil change - cap left off after oil change"
s
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 01:22 PM
Jeff W. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Got oil changed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 10:07 AM
Christine M. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fast and good service"
I was expecting slow service but they were very fast and i'm friendly that's what I look for and got.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 04:38 PM
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"No phone system"
Very poor management!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 12:33 PM
Claude L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
The customer service is great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 04:48 PM
Anthony R. on 12/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Poor service"
Poor service event
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 01:21 PM
C10e715eb7d3eaca4056da6c1ea09d94?s=28
Jason W. at Hyundai Of Athens responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience that was caused by our technicians error. We will make every effort to make sure this is not an issue in the future. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again here at Hyundai of Athens. Happy Holidays 

Verified Customer on 12/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Worst dealership I've seen."
Horrible customer service. I'm nothing to them since buying the car. Ask them for help and they tell you someone will call, but they never do.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 05:39 PM
S S. on 12/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No professional "
After waiting for someone and After spending half an hour looking at the car that we liked we asked the final price and it was 4000 $ more than what was online.

The excuse was that they have made a mistake on the website.

This is not professional at all!
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:32 PM
Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service Needs Improvement"
Lack of communication throughout the process - had to bring it back multiple times to get results
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 01:57 PM
C10e715eb7d3eaca4056da6c1ea09d94?s=28
Jason W. at Hyundai Of Athens responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I apologize for the extended amount of time it took to duplicate the noise your vehicle was making, as well as the lack of communication from our service department. Our factory trained technicians make every attempt to correct your concerns in a timely manner however recreating a condition doesn't always fit within a certain time frame due to varying circumstances. The communication concerns mentioned will be addressed, and corrected. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you will consider using Hyundai of Athens again for your future service needs. 
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Inconsistant service and bad diaganostics"
New service mgr and personel leave frustrated and confused. I talked to a manager at the dealership but have not heard back after two weeks.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:23 AM
C10e715eb7d3eaca4056da6c1ea09d94?s=28
Jason W. at Hyundai Of Athens responded on 11/28/2017

Thanks for your feedback! When performing our complementary multi-point inspections we do our best to address your present, and future service needs accurately, and I do apologize if we did not meet your expectations. I will stress the importance of thorough and consistent inspections to our service technicians to correct this concern. We look forward to seeing you again for all your service needs. 

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"average that all "
average shop that look great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 08:02 AM
Lashawnda S. on 11/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"nothing"
Nothing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:20 PM
C10e715eb7d3eaca4056da6c1ea09d94?s=28
Jason W. at Hyundai Of Athens responded on 11/28/2017

Hi,

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Athens and for completing our customer satisfaction survey. I do apologize that you were not completely satisfied and hope that you give us another chance. If you could give us any details of your experience, I would be happy to address those concerns with our service department. Thank you again for your feedback.

Thank you,

Jason Worden

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 441 in total