ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Joseph S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service--Timely, friendly, and professional"
The team at Hyundai of Beckley is always professional and provides top quality service. They are good listeners and have a very nice facility for waiting, although most of time I don't have very long to wait :-). The Hyundai vehicles I have owned have been reliable and I highly recommend the brand and the dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:48 AM
Arlene R. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy scheduling"
one quick phone call to my service department gets my appointment scheduled at my convenience. Advisors are pleasant and get my vehicle taken care of promptly. They explain the work performed and escort me to the cashier.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:27 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/18/2018

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A LONG TIME CUSTOMER.  PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VIIST.
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Always professional, helpful and kind!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:20 AM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/15/2018

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.  THANKS FOR BEING A LONG TIME CUSTOMER.  PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Rose H. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Service"
No matter the time or date I come to Beckley Hyundai I am assured nothing less than superior service and exceptional friendliness. Thanks again to all the staff at Beckley Hyundai you treat me like a part of the family.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:29 AM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/15/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW.  WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A LONG TIME CUSTOMER.  YOU ARE FAMILY.  PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Sandra F. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service dept is always on the ball. They are friendly and eager to help.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:34 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/12/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Dwight H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, friendly personnel"
Easy access to an appointment. Friendly personnel that know their job and how to complete it in the less amount of time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:23 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/11/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS AND GREAT REVIEW.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT.
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Kenneth W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speed of our service"
fast service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:12 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/11/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Paul U. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
The guys in the service department are professional and quick to help in any way.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:02 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/10/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Cheryl M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere"
They are so nice and friendly, it's a pleasure to have your car serviced at Hometown Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:54 AM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/10/2018

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND KIND WORDS.  PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Lisa H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast friendly and got the job done!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 09:20 AM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/05/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tucson&f250"
completed scheduled maintenance in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:48 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Ernest W. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service.in and out 1/2 hr.oil change .clean car and gave car a full check from wiper to air in tires.i willbe back for service they take good care of my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:19 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/04/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW AND GREAT 5 STAR SCORE.  WE LOVE HEARING FROM OUR CUSTOMERS.  PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME 
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Beckley Service Department"
Great service! Highly recommended!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:47 AM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/03/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND KIND WORDS.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT.
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Michael C. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service job"
excellent work done on-time
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 02:12 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/03/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Leona H. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Renae"
Quality and time was great they were able to get my issues resolved and even worked me in for a oil change without notice but I was expecting a washed car after service and it wasn’t. But overall I’m satisfied.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:12 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 01/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW.  I AM SO GLAD WE GOT YOU WORKED IN AND THE ISSUES RESOLVED.  WE ARE SORRY THAT WE DIDNT HAVE TIME FOR YOUR COMPLIMENTRY WASH AFTER, SOMETIME WE GET SHORT HANDED, AND WE HAVE A LOT OF SOLD VEHICLE TO PROCESS,  SO WE DIDN'T WANT OUR CUSTOMERS TO WAIT A LONG TIME.  WE WILL BE GLAD TO WASH YOUR VEHICLE WITHOUT ANY SERVICE,  JUST STOP BY AND WE WILL WORK IT IN.
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Warren H. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rating for services rendered "
The service is great, the service personnel treat you with professionalism, the waiting room is always clean with plenty of beverages t drink while you wait with free popcorn and a full vending machine with chips, candy, and cookies, they keep you informed about other problems that they find while servicing your vehicle and give you the option of weather you want to correct the problem or not, they are never pushie about fixing the problem, bathrooms are always clean.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:17 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 12/27/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND VERY KIND COMMENTS.  WE TRY HARD TO TREAT OUR CUSTOMERS LIKE FAMILY.  PLEASE GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME, AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT.
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Noah R. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep up the good work"
All staff throughout the entire shop are great.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 05:24 AM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 12/26/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Anndee L. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always friendly and do a good job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 08:46 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 12/26/2017

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW.  PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME FOR ANYTHING
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Jeffrey G. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service team!"
They always work around my busy schedule and provide the best possible service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/24/2017 09:37 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 12/26/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND KIND WORDS.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Sarah P. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Visit"
Clean and nice waiting room for a woman.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 03:48 PM
RONNIE C., SERVICE MANAGER at Hyundai of Beckley responded on 12/23/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT
RONNIE COLLINS
304-254-8220
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 731 in total