ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.799998/5Overall Rating 4.799998/5Overall Rating 4.799998/5Overall Rating 4.799998/5rating 4.799998
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5rating 2.1rating 2.1rating 2.1
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Pamela F. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jfleck"
Service is great Service writer is super
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:20 PM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
The service on my Hyundai has been great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:30 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
My car was quickly taken care of. The online option to make an appointment was very convenient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:54 PM
Larry G. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service !!!!"
Fast service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:02 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable Environment"
The service associates whom I dealt with were friendly and informative. They even took the time to call and update me on progress of work being performed and that means something these days where customer service barely exists.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:26 AM
Quinn W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
Employees were helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:53 PM
JON G. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your 5 star review!

Nicole L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, the service department goes above and beyond."
Same as above
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:55 PM
JON G. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 02/20/2018

Thank for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your 5 star review.

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I love my Hyundai... and I’ve always received friendly service at Hyundai of Bismarck. Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:02 PM
JON G. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to fill out the survey! We appreciate the five star review.

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great and speedy customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:52 PM
JON G. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate the business.

Cheryl M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have usually gotten good service"
The only problem I had was on Thursday 2/8. I had my car towed to the shop on Wednesday evening, the driver didn't leave it in the correct area. On Thursday morning Cole assumed I had changed my mind as the car wasn't in the area. I called in the afternoon to see what they had found wrong with my car, well needless to say they didn't check with me when the car wasn't there. So Cole couldn't get to it until 2/9 Friday, in which at that time he couldn't find anything wrong so I picked up the car that evening. Saturday 2/10 the check engine light came back on, so I drove it back to Hyundia and explained to John that it was acting just like when they changed the coil ignition last year. Sue enough John was able to change one, but needed to order the part for the second one. Due to the assuming on Thursday I had to pay for an extra day on my rental car. The part cost $106 for each part. I checked with O'Reilly' s and they charge only $76 for the same part. Why is Hyundia charging so much more? That's my only complaint.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:24 PM
Thomas W. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you so very much Cheryl for the great review, we appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty "
Professional. Accurate. Honest. Helpful. Now days you just don’t buy a car. You also buy the commitment and service your promised with the purchase of the vehicle.
I was not disappointed
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:41 PM
Steve F. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I called in the morning to make an appointment for the afternoon. When I got there they didn’t have an appointment on record but they worked me in which was much appreciated because I was from out of town.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:44 AM
JON G. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the 5 star review.

Charlene D. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Fast service and friendly employees
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:29 PM
JON G. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 02/07/2018

We appreciate the five star review! We look forward to taking care of all of your service needs.

Christopher A. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Bismarck Hyundai (Bismarck Motor Company) is a great place to buy a vehicle, and also have it serviced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:39 PM
Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer Service and Quality work"
I am always able to get an appointment at convenient time for me and I feel like my service advisors are always thorough.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 08:14 AM
Thomas W. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you so very much for the great review, as always your business is greatly appreciated!

Amanda S. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Personable & Attentive Staff"
I've been with Hyundai now for almost 2 years, and each time I call, or come in I'm greeted by name. That's so important to me. It shows care, and i think most people can truly appreciate that. John and Brian deserve recognition for their diligence and great customer service. Thanks to the entire Hyundai Team!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 10:36 AM
JON G. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 01/23/2018

Thanks Amanda! That means so much to us. We really appreciate the kind words. The staff here at Bismarck Motor Company truly values your business!

Terry G. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Santa Fe Sport"
Very professional and courteous. We dropped the car off after hours and the work was completed the next morning as promised. The service technician called when the work was done and they even picked us up at home with a courtesy vehicle. Great experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 06:24 AM
Thomas W. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so very much for the great comments and review. we appreciate your business!

Timothy H. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressed"
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:24 AM
Thomas W. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so very much for the great review Tim, we truly appreciate your business!

Nicole L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, the service department goes above and beyond."
Comments
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:52 PM
Thomas W. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you Nicole for the great review!

Lori S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1"
1
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:04 PM
Thomas W. at Hyundai of Bismarck responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you Lori for the great review, we truly appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 447 in total