Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

463 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


EN
EDWIN N.
Bismarck, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Great service
I appreciate the explanations about my service and answering all my questions. Certainly will be back for my car care needs....

Verified Customer
Mandan, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018
They know my vehicle and me.
Sure

KS
Kevin S.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very polite, kind and it had coffee there. The employees got to him as fast as they could. They were clean. He had no complaints. He really appreciated the vehicle was clean when he picked it up. He does recommend this facility, already.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Alfonso D.
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Alfonso said everything went really good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
Stoney K.
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Stoney said the facility provided good service that was worry free.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PK
Paul K.
Bismarck, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the staff were able to solve his problems quickly. They took care of his vehicle, and were able to provide an explanation for all of the questions he asked. They did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Chris M.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Flex
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LG
Lee G.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Lee said Corey and all the guys do good work. They get it in and out in a timely fashion.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jolynn M.
Bismarck, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Jolynn said the service was friendly because they took time to explain things and she did not feel like she was being taken advantage of.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GR
Gary R.
Bismarck, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff is pretty good and pretty well rounded. They told him the sensor and the coolant was broken but he turned the vehicle on this morning and it seems to be working fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Mark G.
Bismarck, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Mark said, he would recommend this business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
GMC Yukon XL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018
Honest
Been coming here for years. They are honest individuals who aren't in it just to make a buck.

MH
Marcus H.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said that the facility is good, they were transparent and the service was quick and affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Dawsen B.
New Salem, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Dawsen said the staff have good service, and do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KF
KENT F.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
They don't read whats wrong out of a manual, they are real mechanics. Fair & honest
They are very helpful even if you just have a question

DA
DENNIS A.
Moffit, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
Pickup Repair
I brought my 2004 chevy pickup in to have a leak fixed. Friendly and easy to access service counter. I was contacted by text and call to make sure the price was OK and the work was done quickly. Thanks,

LS
Larry S.
Bismarck, ND
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/08/2018
Repair on Toyota Solara - One Week Later Engine Blew
Took 2003 Solara to Country Auto because of "check engine" light. Was told that it needed an oxygen sensor and a new battery. Had them replace the oxygen sensor and purchased my own battery at a total cost of about $800. One week later was driving east on I 94 and smoke came out from the hood and car stalled. Car was towed to Toyota dealership in Jamestown and was told that the engine had blown and it would require a new engine at a cost of approx $3,000. I don't know if this is poor service from Country Auto or purely coincidence. Nevertheless, even though I have had multiple vehicles serviced at Country Auto for about 20 years, this is the last time I will ever go to Country Auto.
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 07/10/2018

This is surely an unfortunate circumstance. When the appointment was made the complaint was, check engine light is on and check charging system, battery goes dead. The technician scan the computer system and found 2 trouble codes one was for the ratio sensor and the other was a crank sensor code. The charging system was also checked along with the battery and the electrical system was check for a battery drain. The vehicle needed a ratio sensor and battery. Authorization were given for the ratio sensor replacement, which is mounted in the exhaust system. The total repair bill was $654.58. After talking to the service advisor at the dealership I was told the engine was knocking possibly due to a spun connecting rod bearing or piston wrist pin, he also  said the engine was full of oil. From my experience as a technician for over 30 years, it is impossible that replacing the ratio sensor in the exhaust system would have damaged the engine. You are a valued customer and have been for many years. I am sorry that this happened and I feel we are being wrongly accused in this situation.


ZC
ZACH C.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
Great mechanic work
I have had my 96 ram 1500 in here a couple of times, and the actual mechanic work has been top-notch, as well as the customer service. I only have one complaint: they don't always get everything written down the first time. That being said, they are easy to work with and know what they're doing, so overall I would say I have had a good experience here and will continue to pay them to service my vehicle.

SP
Shaun P.
Mandan, ND
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Shaun said the service is $1000 less costly than another business he's been to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NG
Nancy G.
Gretna, VA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said the mechanic did a great job and she would recommend them to any one.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 463 in total