96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Vicky S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vicky said the staff all provided great service, she was very pleased with their work, and they did an excellent job on her vehicle. They treated her very well and they treated her with respect, which she greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clay M. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clay said the employees were nice and did a good job. He appreciated that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Latoya W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Latoya said they're a really good staff and they're really good to work with.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cameron D. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cameron said the business communicated well and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle E. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said they are very honest and always call him before they do any work, to make sure he wants it done.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALAN J. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work "
Thank you for getting this vehicle back in great run conditions.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:43 PM
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your business and allowing us to maintain and repair your vehicle.

Tessa H. on 04/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Tessa said the business did not do what she had asked. Instead, they tore her vehicle apart, damaging her stereo. They called her with the charges. The charges were $400. She stated the relay switch was not that expensive.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 04/06/2018

I don't know what this customer is talking about, she was not charged anything, she didn't have to pay for the quote or the diagnostics we gave her. She was quoted parts from the dealer and decided she could find the parts cheaper online. She also had a friend with her that said he could do the job in 5 minutes because he had watched a you tube video. I am sorry you feel this way but I can't run a business if I have to sell parts and warranty those parts for the same price that you can buy them online.

Lee G. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said he never has to take his vehicle back twice at this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and for being a valued customer.

Rosalyn Y. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Rosalyn said the service prices were a bit high, but the service was good. The staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 04/06/2018

The vehicle came into our shop with a noise, and we were also told there were  some stripped front brake caliper mounting bolts. The tech found that someone had pad slapped it recently, the left front inner brake pad was not properly installed and the right front brake caliper had mechanics wire holding it in place. We advised the customer what we found and gave an estimate on repairs, there were stripped brake caliper mounting bolts on both sides. The price may have been a bit higher because there is no published flate rate time to repair stripped threads. By being able to repair the threads we save the customer the expense of having to replace both steering knuckles. The customer was understanding and I can see why she thought the prices were a bit higher than the original estimate.

Jim M. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he was very pleased with the business.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris C. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the staff is professional, and they get the work done. The business has good pricing.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe K. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the service was good.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Summer J. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Summer said the staff was friendly, helpful, and they have great pricing. She appreciates their service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

Thank you for the great review, and thank you for coming in and allowing us to repair your vehicle.

JEFF P. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
I am grateful for the local team at the country auto clinic in Bismarck nd. The crew is consistently working hard to perform what needs to be done when you bring in your vehicle. Never had a problem with bringing in a vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 11:32 AM
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

Thank you Jeff, we always look forward to helping you with all your service needs, you have been a loyal customer for many years and we really appreciate that.

Chris L. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the employees did everything he asked, and they asked for his consent first. They charge a higher labor rate when he brings in the parts.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

Thanks Chris for the great review, we strive to always keep the customer informed of the repair process.

Darrell A. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darrell said the employees do good work and provide good service. He's been treated very well every visit.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

Thanks Darrell, you and your family have been valued customers for many years, and we here at Country Auto Clinic are thankful for your loyalty.

Ken E. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said the service is always great. The staff is attentive and the work is good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

Thank you Ken, we appreciate the positive feedback.

TOSHA W. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Staff was very friendly, timely, and honest. I will be back. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:23 AM
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

We are glad to have been able to meet your vehicle repair needs. Thank you.

TY S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courtesy cleanliness and honesty "
I like that they call with the problem and how much it will cost before they fix it. They also let you know how long it’s going to take.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:11 PM
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you out and repair your vehicle.

PAT H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Worked late to complete the work on my car."
I was going to be leaving town for several days and needed to have my car before I left. The crew at Country Auto worked late on a Friday night to complete the work on my car so I could have the car before I left town. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:19 AM
Donald E. at Country Auto Clinic responded on 03/13/2018

We do believe in going that extra mile for the customer, in this case we were glad to get your vehicle repaired and back to you by the weekend. Thank you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 426 in total