Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(662 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


CF
CHRIS F.
Steele, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Everyone explains things so well and asks before just doing work on vehicles
I would recommend country auto to all the people needing repairs on their vehicles

JD
Josh D.
Bismarck, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Josh said they do good work.

EP
ERIC P.
Wishek, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Great communication
Overall a great place! Kept me in the loop and explained what was going on and the situation! Treated me very well!

DA
DARCY A.
Bismarck, ND
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Battery replaced as requested in same day requested time frame. Work well with client's needs.
I had a car needing a new battery. Cold temps were the final straw to getting a new battery. Country Auto Clinic got a new battery and replaced it in the same day. Questions were answered to meet my needs. Thanks.

DH
DAN H.
Lincoln, ND
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Quick and trustworthy!
We have beenvtaking our vehicles here for years! They are always honest and upfront. Easy to work with. Shane is great!

AW
ALANA W.
Bismarck, ND
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great Service
Thanks for always taking such good care of me:) You always go the extra mile.
Alana W

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Fast and honestly priced
The guys at Country Auto Clinic were great to work with. They were able to diagnosis my vehicles issue and called me to explain their recommendation thoroughly. I appreciated the time they took to do that, most places brush that off and call you with the cost when it’s done. I also was able to pick my car up the same day! I appreciate the honest work and the realistic price. Thanks again Country Auto!

CH
CARMEN H.
Andover, MN
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Oil change & tire rotation
They checked everything over and I have a few other issues, expected since my car is a 2006, lots of miles.
Great service.

CB
CARY B.
Bismarck, ND
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Clear feedback and proffessional
Jamieson and Shane demonstrated empathy and concern and provided feedback as requested. Very professional. I couldn't ask for more. Kelvin Kelvins car care, Drayton valley, Alberta

CB
Clint B.
Bismarck, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Clint said the staff are friendly, they do good work and they are straight forward.

EL
Eugene L.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Eugene said he said the staff have pretty good mechanics but he is not sure if they put in a new starter or just a rebuilt because it was pretty expensive.

GW
Gary W.
Glen Ullin, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Gary said he isn't disappointed with the service. Whenever he needs somebody that is where he goes.

SS
Selma S.
Bismarck, ND
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Selma said they did a fine job and they were good.

AM
Aaron M.
Lincoln, ND
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said the business's employees are always quick to fix the problem.

LM
Leann M.
Bismarck, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Leann said she has been going here for a long time they do good work and they provide accurate estimates before doing the work.