Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(609 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BV
Bruce V.
Bismarck, ND
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said the business had everything done right, the service was good.

AW
ALANA W.
Bismarck, ND
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Love this place!
Don and his crew are professional and friendly. We take both our vehicles to be serviced to them and they have done good work at keeping our wheels going:) Fair prices and efficient at getting work done ASAP. Thank you!

RK
RON K.
Garrison, ND
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Trustworthy
I feel they are knowledgeable and very dependable.

DB
Dan B.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Dan said this business was good.

GF
GREG F.
Bismarck, ND
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Straight forward and honest work.
Shane helped find some lesser expensive parts to help with budget. Bob, the service tech took a few minutes to show us the worn parts and what the problems were. He also explained what was happening and why. It is very much appreciated that he took five minutes to do that.

AP
ANESSA P.
Bismarck, ND
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Polite and thorough
Brought in an old car just purchased to have them tell me what needs to be done. They looked over the car and gave me a way shorter list than I expected. Drove away with just the $116 evaluation bill. No BS or nickel and dime stuff. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Knowledgeable & respectful
Thank you for getting my vehicle in right away and taking the time to fix it in a timely manner. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Country auto clinc!

SH
Sonya H.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Sonya said the staff always make time for her, they are courteous, and fair priced.

MA
Mike A.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike said everything went fine.

NK
Noah K.
Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Shawn. He said he brought his sons vehicle to this business for a diagnosis. They got to it right away and the staff was friendly.

AP
ASHLEY P.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Top Communication and Service
My family has been customers of Country Auto for probably 30 years. I have always appreciated the informative calls pre service and recommendations on what to complete first. Cant always get everything done at one time. Great staff, gotten many rides in the van and many different vehicles worked on here. Will always be a customer of Country Auto.

JH
John H.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
John said this business was informative, explanatory and had reasonable prices.

FD
FRANK D.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Customer service is fantastic!!
Would recommend Country Auto to anyone. The staff especially Don are fantastic. Will bring any future car repairs to them!! They tell you what they will do before they do the repairs. Would give them 10 stars if I could!! Very Very satisfied!!

CK
Calvin K.
Bismarck, ND
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said they did a good job, they were fast, and he doesn't have any complaints.

LS
LARISSA S.
Fort Yates, ND
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Very professional and friendly
My experience with country auto was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful and was quick to get my vehicle done. I highly recommend Country Auto for any and al vehicle repairs.