Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2693 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2222217/5Overall Rating 3.2222217/5Overall Rating 3.2222217/5rating 3.2222217rating 3.2222217
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 minutes ago

Reviews


JM
Jose M.
Fairfax Station, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Superior service
I've been bringing my 2017 Elantra here for service because I feel I can trust their service. They keep me informed and the costs are reasonable.
Next time it's time for me to buy another car I'm definitely going to Hyundai of Chantilly.

VO
Vivek O.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Service but prices higher than competition
The service is really good here, but the prices for spare parts and batteries are much higher. I was charged.287$ for new battery which costs 198$ on Amazon. ( Same brand and size)

SW
Semhar W.
Takoma Park, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
The service was great.
Ashley Jarvis (the service advisor) was very helpful throughout the whole process of my car repair.

US
Umakant S.
Broadlands, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great experience

AM
Allison M.
Springfield, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great as usual
Will be returning

CL
Colleen L.
Alexandria, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting room
Convenient times available, comfortable waiting room with WiFi access, snacks and drinks

RS
Robert S.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience
Hyundai of Chantilly always provides great service. The staff is helpful and friendly.

IK
Ihab K.
Chantilly, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Hard time to unlock the keys of my tires
we had to make several trips to unlock the tires of the car and person who answered the phone didn't provide me with all of the correct information
Very disappointed in the communication with the staff
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/19/2019

Ihab,

We are sorry to hear about your recent experiences with us and appreciate you bringing the matter to our attention. We will bring this information back to our team to improve for future visits.

Thank you,
Hyundai of Chantilly


SL
Sandra L.
Chantilly, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Did a fantastic job
Very efficient. Car is more reliable than my Honda and Acura TL.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/19/2019

Sandra,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly and very helpful.
Never had any problems. I can just arrive and will be helped.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


KW
Kevin W.
Herndon, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Acceptable service, but tech missed an "idiot" light on in the vehicle and the service department did not address the reason we brought the car for service.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/18/2019

Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will bring this information back to our team to improve for future visits.

Thank you,
Hyundai of Chantilly


RS
Robert S.
Berryville, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service, Easy Appointment Scheduling
I've enjoyed the services I've gotten here. First and foremost they can easily get me in for appointments based on my schedule. The staff are friendly, and they get the work done within quoted time frames. I'll continue getting my service done there. The waiting room has a large screen tv, they have free WiFi, and they also provide snacks and drinks.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Robert,

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


ET
Ed T.
Aldie, VA
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Honest expert service.
I have an old Hyundai. 232K miles. So I used to get it serviced at my local town shop, but when it developed an issue the shop was unable to fix it after a lot of $$. I went to Chantilly Hyundai and they were able to resolve it and the mechanic was very honest. He presented me with clear honest and considerate options, given the age of my old car. I will never use another service shop again other than Chantilly Hyundai. Thank you.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Ed,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and are happy we could help. 

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


LW
Liana W.
Fairfax, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer care
While my car was in the shop for 2 months! Ashley at Chantilly called just about every week to update me on delays of the engine. The service for the loaner was wonderful too.
Thank for Hyundai for taking car of my car
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Liana,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate it.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


RN
Raymond N.
Arlington, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service was spectacular
Just all around a great experience. Always. The young ladies at check in are gems. Incredibly knowledgeable and very cordial. Times are accurate and work is always done well.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Raymond,

Thank you for the 5-star review along with your kind words! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


TC
Thomas C.
Herndon, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great as always
Fast and friendly service!
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Thomas,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


JD
Joseph D.
Herndon, VA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Had an issue, resolved quickly!
2016 Hyundai Veloster, my car emailed me with an error code for power steering. But car drive perfectly fine.

I called service department first and scheduled next morning appointment. Dropped off car overnight.

Steering sensor just needed a calibration, under warranty. Pleasantly surprised to find my car washed and interior cleaned when I picked it up.

My issue was identified, resolved and car returned to me within 18hours. Awesome!
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Joseph,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


SH
Steven H.
Sterling, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Good service
The service department has been great. The Sales department not so much. Last year I test drove a car and the manger said I would get a $40. dollar gift certificate. I never received the Gift Certificate,
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Steven,

Thank you for the 5-star review! As for the gift certificate we will look into the matter.

Thank you,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Centreville, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Spring special
I took my Elantra in for the oil change/spring special. Mainly because I needed the oil change, wanted a tire rotation, and to have the fluids checked. Upon leaving I noticed that one of my tires was about 6-7 PSI lower than the rest. One would assume the pressure would have been checked during the rotation or "safety inspection" they performed. I have to take it back now and wait even longer just to have the tire pressure adjusted. (Would do myself but have nitrogen filled)
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and will bring this information back to our team to improve for future visits.

Thank you,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great place for service
They always manage to accommodate me at the last minute. Good service, friendly and quick. And my car always gets washed and vacuumed so it’s pretty when I pick it up
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly