Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1860 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6363627/5Overall Rating 2.6363627/5rating 2.6363627rating 2.6363627rating 2.6363627
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sterling, VA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Honest
Chantilly Hyundai has serviced my car several times now and each experience has been wonderful. I used to go to Fairfax Hyundai but after several bad experiences there I tried Chantilly. I feel like they have been honest and helpful not just trying to upsale me.

DY
Dae Y.
Alexandria, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
So great
So great

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service from a trustworthy Service Advisor
Took my daughter's older car into to check out a problem and got a good honest advisor.

GM
Gregory M.
Reston, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Its nice to be able to make an appointment for service and have the car ready in a decent amount of time.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Gregory,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chantilly, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Solid service
Friendly staff, reasonably priced and comfortable accommodations while waiting.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the kind word and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


JM
John M.
Reston, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent staff, comfortable waiting area, and fast service
Car is Tucson with 1.6 engine and it has a flaw which staff at Hyundai seems unable to fix. Problem is the jerking in transmission from a standing start. Dealer staff s specifically told me they have no recommendations and are unable to solve the problem. Very disappointing.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

John,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! 

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


JM
Jose M.
Fairfax Station, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Always a pleasant experience...
Typically bringing your car in for maintenance is not something one looks forward to, but every time I've had to bring my car in for scheduled maintenance Hyundai of Chantilly makes it a pleasant experience.

I'm always treated with courtesy, the place is spotless, my car gets washed and they check for things I wasn't even aware had a problem.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Jose,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


JS
Judith S.
Reston, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fabulous Service
In no time flat my car had the oil changed, Enjoyed a free car wash, was inspected for free,cleaned on the inside and checked the cooling system for a low price! Wow, who could ask for more Judy St. Andre
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Judith,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.Best,Hyundai of Chantilly


JG
Joanne G.
Arlington, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Survey
The services were done in a timely manner and the employees were helpful and informative.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Joanne,Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.Best,Hyundai of Chantilly


IT
Ilka T.
Triangle, VA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Owner
Excellent
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Ilka,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sterling, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Staff is great, good service.
Sold my car, otherwise I'd return for servicing.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are sad to see you go.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


TB
Teresa B.
Burke, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Knowledge and customer service
My service consultant was able to answer all my questions and was right on with the amount of time my service would take.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Teresa,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


KB
Kara B.
Arlington, VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Always an excellent experience
Everyone in the service department is nice and professional. I took the shuttle for the first time and Felix was very kind and personable.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Kara,Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again. Best,Hyundai of Chantilly


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Falls Church, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
HUGE thank you to Jen, my savior!
Jen was so great and accommodating after some miscommunication with the parts department. She understood my predicament and let my car get serviced after being told it wasn't possible. As for Parts, I am displeased because they failed to call me for 3 weeks (due to a messy handwriting situation) and failed to inform me of the proper procedure to have my key fob programmed. But Jen saved the day and was polite, professional, and all-around great. Thank you!
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words about Jen! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


KL
Katya L.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Thank you!
What makes the place so great is the people working there and their professionalism. Thank you Shaun and Ashley and everyone else in the service department for taking such a great care of my car 😊
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/21/2018

Katya,

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


PB
Pat B.
Aldie, VA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
So satisfied with the personnel and service that this is the place for me
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I did find a drill in the back of my car when I went to put groceries away the next day and I returned it on Sunday and found out that I had saved the dealership about $150.00. As a thank you, I was given a delicious cupcake. That was very nice, but when I got home, my son asked me why I hadn't mentioned my need for a small container of matching paint because of a small rust spot developing. I had asked for one earlier, but none in stock. If you would like to make me really really happy, you might order one and send it to me. Forever grateful, Pat
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/21/2018

Pat,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. As for the paint we are checking to see if we can order one for you and have it sent. We will let you know shortly.

Thank you,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


AJ
Amy J.
Stafford, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Keep up the great service
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/21/2018

Amy,Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.Best,Hyundai of Chantilly


LC
Leslie C.
Ashburn, VA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I love that I questioned my service manager about an issue, and you’ve dealt with it immediately and decisively! So far, with my New Ionic, Hyundai has been awesome.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/21/2018

Leslie,Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.Best,Hyundai of Chantilly


BN
Bun N.
Leesburg, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The Lady (unfortunately I forgot her name)that took my appointment and my car to be serviced did an exceptional job. She knew I needed to leave in an hour to pick up my daughter and she was able to deliver and so did the service people that worked on my car. Thank you for understanding my timeframe and accommodating it.

Bun
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/17/2018

Bun,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


SB
Suzanne B.
Chantilly, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service as Always
Professional and courteous staff as always. Excellent service.
64bb9a468f5bcceb5dbad779986af543?s=28
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 05/17/2018

Suzanne,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly