Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1995 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6363627/5Overall Rating 2.6363627/5rating 2.6363627rating 2.6363627rating 2.6363627
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 36 minutes ago

Reviews


RM
Rowel M.
Centreville, VA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Welcoming
Thanks Jen Sheldon for always taking care of me when I come for oil changes.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/19/2018

Rowel,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


CL
Colleen L.
Alexandria, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Very welcoming & helpful
I live no where near this Hyundai but I will continue to drive out here because they are friendly, stay true to their times, have a positive waiting area (clean, ease of access to tv’s, drinks, complimentary snacks if needed) as well as a room you can get work done in. While I didn’t need this, I observed them come out and address another customer with updates in their car.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/19/2018

Colleen,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


KM
Kevin M.
Burke, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Service completed as scheduled
We brought the car in for regular service and safety inspection. They completed the work quickly for us and even plugged a nail hole for a minimal charge and we hadn't even noticed it was there. Overall, very happy with our recent service.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/18/2018

Kevin,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


GA
Gary A.
Winchester, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Chantilly
My most recent maintenance service visit there was just like all the others : PERFECT! I drive there from Winchester knowing that all the routine service will be done and if there is anything noteworthy found, my Service Advisor will go over it with me. It is an all round pleasant experience to have with any business, especially your car dealer. I have that at Hyundai of Chantilly.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/17/2018

Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
xxx
xxx
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Centreville, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and waxed my car after service. Appreciated.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


CH
Charles H.
Aldie, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/17/2018

Charles,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Good Experience
My experience was everything I expected to be.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 4-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


DP
Donnie P.
Bowie, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Very great service!
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Donnie,

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We hope to see you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Gainesville, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service experience
Very professional service department. Tech who serviced my vehicle effectively troubleshooted an issue which had been occurring for awhile (and other service departments had missed). I will definitely be returning for future services!
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


PB
Patricia B.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
I like that I get reminders about service schedules and that it's easy to schedule an appointment to get in and get out.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Patricia,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


BP
Bernard P.
Chantilly, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and conscientious service.
Excellent
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Bernard,

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Ashburn, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2018 Category: Service
New procedures require adequate notice.
On most visits I pick up my car from the bay area as you exit the service area. This time, I had to search for my car. I was not directed or told that it was parked away from the service area, along with several other cars that of course looked like mine. So, it was a hunt and peck to find my car in very hot weather. If the procedure has now changed, I recommend that you inform the owner of the specific parking space number where the car is parked so they may easily locate their car after it is serviced. Moreover, the bay area was not full of cars, so I am not sure why the procedure was changed. There was a breakdown in communication, in my view.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We truly appreciate it and will be taking it back to our team to improve for future visits.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


RV
Rolando V.
Hyattsville, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service Consultant was very prompt, hospitable, courteous, and very good service rendered.
A must to visit.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Rolando,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review!

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


NA
Nihada A.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service and great staff .
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Nihada,

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


CO
Carlos O.
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Schedule maintenance
Over all the service was great. My only issue is I was asked if I wanted the car to be washed and I said yes but the job perform was poor to say the list. The car had a few bird droppings that were still almost intact after the wash. I know I was not paying for it or expecting a detailing but at least to take the dirt out . Again a really poor job on the wash
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/16/2018

Carlos,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 4-star review! We appreciate your feedback and will be taking it back to our team to improve for future visits. We hope to see you again.


Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


NS
Nicole S.
Sterling, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Accommodating and Fast!
My tire popped on route 7 and there was no where else I would let them tow it. Hyundai of Chantilly always takes good care of my car and gets things done quickly!
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/13/2018

Nicole,

We are so sorry to hear that but glad that you decided to bring it to us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


Verified Customer
Burke, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service and it’s agents
This is an outstanding dealership with terrific staff
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly 


ME
Mark E.
Chantilly, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Terrific service - once again!
As usual, Shaun greeted me, gave me a quick idea of what would be done, gave me a progress report as I waited at dealership, and then had other parts ordered to arrive for my next visit. All in all, quite painless and pleasant.
Alina I. from Hyundai Of Chantilly responded on 07/12/2018

Mark,

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Hyundai of Chantilly